SuperRepo Genre Music report

Published September 14th 2016 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
SuperRepo Genre Music superrepo.kodi.krypton.music-0.7.04.zip
Ultimate Guitar plugin.video.ultimateguitar-1.1.0.zip
VEVO plugin.video.vevo-0.8.2.zip
音悦台MV(YinYueTai) plugin.video.yinyuetai-1.7.9.zip
XSqueeze Chooser plugin.program.xsqueezechooser-0.2.2.zip
Bossanova808 Common Code script.module.b808common-0.2.3.zip
XSqueeze Common Code script.module.xsqueezecommon-0.2.3.zip
CSN plugin.video.chiasenhac-0.0.2.zip
LiveShows plugin.video.live.shows-1.0.4.zip
MEGA plugin.video.mega-1.0.5.zip
MegaRelease plugin.video.megarelease-0.3.zip
mixer.cz plugin.video.mixer.cz-1.0.4.zip
demjson script.module.demjson-2.2.3.zip
Stream Resolver script.module.stream.resolver-1.6.58.zip
music.ivi.ru plugin.video.music.ivi.ru-0.1.1.zip
muzu.tv plugin.video.newmuzu.tv-0.1.5.zip
NhacCuaTui plugin.video.nhaccuatui-1.1.4.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-1.0.5.1.zip
M3U Playlist Convertor script.m3u.convertor-0.0.6.zip
audo script.module.audo-0.0.5.zip
audo-dependencies script.module.audo-dependencies-0.1.6.zip
audo-programs script.module.audo-programs-0.4.7.zip
PleXBMC Helper script.plexbmc.helper-3.4.1.zip
Pandora script.program.FTVpandora-1.6.zip
Vevo script.program.FTVvevo-1.1.zip
Pandora script.xbmc.pandora-1.2.12.zip
XSqueeze script.xsqueeze-1.2.7.zip
Antenne Bayern plugin.audio.antennebayern-2.0.zip
Radio Ballermann plugin.audio.ballermann-2.0.zip
CannaPower plugin.audio.CannaPower-1.0.1.zip
play.cz plugin.audio.dmd-czech.play.cz-0.1.3.zip
dmd-czech common python modules script.module.dmd-czech.common-1.5.9.zip
Google Music Dev plugin.audio.googlemusic-0.8exp10.zip
Goonbag Radio plugin.audio.goonbag-0.5.zip
House Mixes plugin.audio.housemixes-1.1.6.zip
kool London plugin.audio.koollondon-0.1.0.zip
Krautrock Radio plugin.audio.krautrock-1.2.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-1.2.4.zip
Аудиосказки plugin.audio.mp3tales.ru-1.0.1.zip
RAM FM Radio plugin.audio.ramfmradio-0.0.6.zip
Rinse FM plugin.audio.rinsefmplayer-1.0.8.zip
TheYid's common stuff script.module.TheYid.common-0.1.2.zip
Songza plugin.audio.songza-1.1.3.zip
Sonora plugin.audio.sonora-1.0.5.zip
Themes plugin.audio.televisiontunes-0.0.9.zip
TheFunkStation plugin.audio.thefunkstation-0.3.5.zip
TracksFlow plugin.audio.tracksflow-0.4.zip
TS5 player (Capital XTRA) plugin.audio.ts5player-1.1.8.zip
The Entertainment Repository repository.entertainmentrepo-1.1.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
World Radio plugin.audio.worldradio-0.0.2.zip
XunityTalk Music plugin.audio.xbmchubmusic-3.2.5.zip
XBMC MP3 addon plugin.audio.XBMCmp3-0.1.4.zip
Artist Multi Fanart plugin.image.artistmultifanart-2.0.6.zip
Similar Tracks script.similartracks-3.0.0.zip
DanceTrippinTV plugin.video.dancetrippintv-1.2.0.zip
Spotimc script.audio.spotimc-1.0-beta5.zip
Subsonic plugin.audio.subsonic-2.0.8.zip
80s Music Videos plugin.video.80smusicvideos-1.0.4.zip
Retrospect MTV Channels net.rieter.xot.channel.mtv-4.1.7.0.zip
VEVO TV plugin.video.vevo_tv-1.1.5.zip
AMV News plugin.video.amvnews-1.3.4.zip
Putpat.tv plugin.video.putpat-0.8.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
0.7.04
16/9/14
http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/superrepo....
c23e3a429f24decf076ebab9eab31d2c
55.71 KiB May 21st 2018
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
c23e3a429f24decf076ebab9eab31d2c
55.71 KiB October 15th 2019
OK download
https://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/addons.superrepo.org...
c23e3a429f24decf076ebab9eab31d2c
55.71 KiB September 30th 2019
OK download