SuperRepo Genre Misc report

Published September 14th 2016 - Available 3 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
SuperRepo Genre Misc superrepo.kodi.krypton.misc-0.7.04.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-3.0.25.zip
Mouse Cursor Package artwork.mouse.cursors-0.2.0.zip
Rotten Tomatoes common scraper functions metadata.common.rt.com-1.2.0.zip
Error Tracker plugin.devtool.errors-0.2.2.zip
Text Editor plugin.devtool.texteditor-0.0.2.zip
Text Reader plugin.devtool.textreader-0.0.3.zip
Url Tester Pro plugin.devtool.urltester.pro-0.0.5.zip
My Pictures Database plugin.image.mypicsdb-14.3.2.zip
PDF Reader plugin.image.pdfreader-1.0.2.zip
Windows Wallpaper plugin.image.windows-wallpaper-0.5.1.zip
Kodi tweaks for FTV plugin.program.FTVtweaks-2.3.zip
Daily Horoscope plugin.program.hubhug.dailyhoroscope-0.0.4.zip
Love Checker plugin.program.hubhug.lovechecker-0.0.4.zip
Love Flames plugin.program.hubhug.loveflames-0.0.4.zip
Love Poems plugin.program.hubhug.lovepoems-0.0.4.zip
Love Tester plugin.program.hubhug.lovetester-0.0.4.zip
Moon Phases plugin.program.hubhug.moonphases-0.0.4.zip
Stellar Diet plugin.program.hubhug.stellardiet-0.0.3.zip
1st Stop Repository Highway plugin.program.RepositoriesBrowser-0.1.2.zip
SendTo Axel plugin.program.sendtoaxel-0.0.5.zip
Splash Changer plugin.program.splash.changer-1.0.0.zip
VPNicity plugin.program.vpnicity-1.5.1.zip
Vaughn Live plugin.stream.vaughnlive.tv-0.1.8.zip
DailyMotion.com plugin.video.dailymotion_com-2.3.5.zip
Fresh Start plugin.video.freshstart-1.0.5.zip
Jellyfish Video Test Files plugin.video.jellyfish-0.1.0.zip
Kiwi.kz plugin.video.kiwi.kz-1.0.1.zip
MEGOGO.NET plugin.video.megogo.net-1.0.1.zip
Newznab plugin.video.newznab-0.3.0.zip
SABnzbd plugin.program.sabnzbd-3.2.0.zip
Pneumatic plugin.program.pneumatic-0.4.1.zip
NzbTV plugin.video.nzbtv-0.2.7.zip
Percuiro Taco Bell plugin.video.percuiro.tacobell-0.5.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.1.7.zip
Avigdor's XBMC Repository repository.xbmc-avigdork-1.0.3.zip
PleXBMC plugin.video.plexbmc-3.4.5.zip
Pokerstars TV plugin.video.pokerstars.tv-0.0.12.zip
RuTube plugin.video.rutube.ru-1.0.6.zip
StreamUP plugin.video.streamup-0.1.5.zip
sugoideasV2 plugin.video.sugoideasV2-1.0.11.zip
Video Test Files plugin.video.tester-0.1.1.zip
The Binary Highway 00111001 00111001 plugin.video.thebinaryhighway-1.0.0.zip
Torrenter plugin.video.torrenter-1.2.10.zip
Veetle plugin.video.veetle-0.3.3.zip
优酷视频(YouKu) plugin.video.youku-2.2.10.zip
Beam Kodi Add-ons repository.beam.xbmc-addons-1.0.3.zip
bossanova808's XBMC Addons repository.bossanova808-0.2.0.zip
Eldorado's XBMC Addons repository.eldorado-2.0.2.zip
anilkuj addons repository.github.anilkuj-xbmc-addons-1.0.1.zip
HMB Repository repository.hmb.xbmc.addons-1.1.1.zip
humla Add-on Repository repository.humla-1.0.5.zip
KeesV's repo repository.keesv-1.0.0.zip
mFlow XBMC Addon repository.mFlow-1.0.0.zip
o9r1sh's Repo repository.o9r1sh-1.3.zip
PleXBMC Add-ons for XBMC repository.plexbmc.addons-3.0.0.zip
QF XBMC Addons repository.qf.addons-1.0.1.zip
RIVY XBMC Repository repository.rivy.xbmc-1.0.0.zip
Ruxton's XBMC Addons repository.ruxton-0.2.zip
ScudLee's XBMC Addon Repository repository.scudlee-1.0.0.zip
t0mm0's XBMC Addons repository.t0mm0-1.0.3.zip
teeedubb's repo repository.teeedubb-1.0.1.zip
The_Silencer's KODI Addons repository.The_Silencer-1.8.zip
TheHighway's Addons repository.thehighway-0.0.6.zip
TheHighway's Backup Repo on BitBucket repository.thehighway.bb-0.0.5.zip
TheHighways Easy Fresh Install Addon Collection repository.TheHighwaysEasyInstallRepo-0.0.1.zip
TheYid's REPO repository.TheYid-2.0.zip
TraiTraVinh's Testing Repo repository.traitravinh-1.0.zip
Wiiego's Kodi Addons repository.wiiego-1.0.2.zip
Chakravyu's XBMC Addons repository.xbmc.chakra-1.2.2.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
xbmcplus Add-on Repository repository.xbmcplus.xbmc-plugins-1.4.zip
Xycl Add-on Repository repository.xycl.addons-1.2.1.zip
Smuto's Screensaver screensaver.smuto-0.1.0.zip
990px Random plugin.image.990px.random-1.1.0.zip
Artist Multi Fanart plugin.image.artistmultifanart-2.0.6.zip
Music Party Mode script.audio.party.mode.start-0.1.5.zip
Foscam HD script.foscam-0.0.21.zip
IP Cam script.ipcam-0.0.3.zip
Manutenção do KODI script.maintenance.management-0.0.9.zip
Bossanova808 Common Code script.module.b808common-0.2.4.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.6.zip
dmd-czech common python modules script.module.dmd-czech.common-1.5.9.zip
DNS Python script.module.dnspython-1.12.0.zip
Favorites for xbmc plugins script.module.favorites-2.0.0.zip
Free Cable Database script.module.free.cable.database-0.0.5.zip
TheHighway's Common Addon Modules script.module.highway.common-0.0.2.zip
mindmade.org addon tools script.module.mindmadetools-0.3.0.zip
Password Storage script.module.password.storage-0.1.9.zip
sd-xbmc script.module.sd-xbmc-0.7.5.zip
Share Social script.module.sharesocial-0.2.8.zip
skingui script.module.skingui-0.0.1.zip
Stream Resolver script.module.stream.resolver-1.6.62.zip
demjson script.module.demjson-2.2.3.zip
TheYid's common stuff script.module.TheYid.common-0.1.2.zip
Translit for xbmc plugins script.module.translit-2.0.1.zip
Turtle script.module.turtle-1.1.9.zip
Universal - An Addons Toolkit script.module.universal-1.0.1.zip
Xbmc helpers module based on Parsedom module script.module.xbmc.helpers-2.0.0.zip
XSqueeze Common Code script.module.xsqueezecommon-0.2.3.zip
Multi Cam script.multi.cam-0.0.1.zip
OpenELEC Dev Update script.openelec.devupdate-4.39.0.zip
OpenELEC RPi Config script.openelec.rpi.config-0.20.1.zip
PleXBMC Helper script.plexbmc.helper-3.4.1.zip
Vimeo script.program.FTVvimeo-1.1.zip
YouTube script.program.FTVyoutube-1.1.zip
FTV Launcher script.program.KFTVlauncher-1.1.zip
Reboot Android script.program.rebootandroid-1.0.zip
Android Power Options script.screensaver.sleepandroid-2.8.zip
XBMC Movie Lights script.service.movielights-0.0.2.zip
MyPicsDB Update Service script.service.mypicsdb-15.2.0.zip
RodinaTV Service Script script.service.rodina.tv-1.2.3.zip
Skin Font script.skinfont-1.0.2.zip
Frequency Switcher script.video.fswitch-1.3.1.zip
Frequency Switcher RK script.video.fswitchRK-1.3.6c.zip
Web Viewer 2 (alpha) script.web.viewer2-0.0.1.zip
XSqueeze script.xsqueeze-1.2.7.zip
XSqueeze Chooser plugin.program.xsqueezechooser-0.2.2.zip
SickPotatoHead service.downloadmanager.SickPotatoHead-1.7.1.zip
transmission service.downloadmanager.transmission-7.95.3.zip
FTP HUB - FTP Server service.lan.ftp-1.0.2.zip
subliminal shell.python.subliminal-2.0.5.zip
queeup Add-ons repository.queeup-4.0.0.zip
requests2 script.module.requests2-2.2.1.zip
Easy Advanced Settings plugin.program.advancedsettings-0.8.8.zip
Big Buck Bunny plugin.video.bigbuckbunny-1.0.3.zip
EarthCam plugin.video.earthcam-1.3.2.zip
Backup Restore WIZARD plugin.video.usbwizard-1.2.9.zip
RuTor plugin.video.RuTor-3.4.2.zip
TAM plugin.video.tam-0.9.16.zip
AceStream Client script.module.torrent.ts-0.6.0.28.zip
Torrent-TV.RU plugin.video.torrent.tv-2.1.6.zip
YouKu Video plugin.video.youkuvideo-0.9.4.zip
NuisMons XBMC Add-ons repository.nuismons-1.0.2.zip
Amazon Database script.module.amazon.database-0.1.1.zip
python-libtorrent script.module.libtorrent-1.1.1g.zip
Sonos script.sonos-100.0.6.zip
dstat debug.tools.dstat-4.1.0.zip
evtest debug.tools.evtest-4.1.0.zip
hddtemp debug.tools.hddtemp-4.1.0.zip
htop debug.tools.htop-4.1.1.zip
i2c-tools debug.tools.i2c-tools-4.1.0.zip
powertop debug.tools.powertop-4.1.2.zip
smem debug.tools.smem-4.1.0.zip
wireless_tools debug.tools.wireless_tools-4.1.0.zip
bwm-ng network.analyzer.bwm-ng-4.1.1.zip
iftop network.analyzer.iftop-4.1.1.zip
ngrep network.analyzer.ngrep-4.1.0.zip
tcpdump network.analyzer.tcpdump-4.1.0.zip
rsync network.backup.rsync-4.1.0.zip
iperf network.testing.iperf-4.1.0.zip
TrueCrypt plugin.program.truecrypt-3.5.6.zip
rTorrent service.downloadmanager.rTorrent-4.1.3.zip
dtach tools.dtach-4.1.1.zip
php tools.php-4.1.1.zip
polipo service.proxy.polipo-4.1.0.zip
oscam service.softcam.oscam-4.1.5.zip
pcscd-addon service.system.pcscd-addon-4.1.0.zip
proftpd service.system.proftpd-4.1.4.zip
screen shell.console.screen-4.1.1.zip
dvb-apps tools.dvb-apps-4.1.0.zip
dvb-fe-tool tools.dvb-fe-tool-4.1.0.zip
dvblast tools.dvblast-4.1.0.zip
encfs tools.encfs-4.1.0.zip
lshw tools.lshw-4.1.0.zip
mediainfo tools.mediainfo-4.1.0.zip
mtpfs tools.mtpfs-4.1.0.zip
ncftp tools.ncftp-4.1.0.zip
p7zip tools.p7zip-4.1.0.zip
sshfs-fuse tools.sshfs-fuse-4.1.0.zip
tsdecrypt tools.tsdecrypt-4.1.0.zip
udpxy tools.udpxy-4.1.0.zip
KAOSbox Install plugin.program.kaosboxinstall-6.3.0.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
0.7.04
16/9/14
http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/superrepo....
05092ea9d01652948cceefbe076335ed
55.7 KiB May 20th 2018
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
05092ea9d01652948cceefbe076335ed
55.7 KiB October 24th 2019
OK download
https://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/addons.superrepo.org...
05092ea9d01652948cceefbe076335ed
55.7 KiB January 19th 2020
OK download