SuperRepo Genre TV-Shows report

Published November 26th 2015 - Available 4 sources content

Download and install add-ons for Kodi in the category "TV-Shows" using SuperRepo.[CR][CR]By using SuperRepo repositories you will be able to take advantage of our serverside dependency checking, extensive file mirror service and many more.[CR]Visit our website at https://superrepo.org/ to browse the add-ons, create personal addon bundles and install whole bundles at once![CR][CR]

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
SuperRepo Genre TV-Shows superrepo.kodi.jarvis.tv-shows-0.7.04.zip
PrimeWire plugin.video.1channel-4.0.07.zip
Indigo plugin.program.indigo-4.0.12.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-3.0.0.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-3.0.25.zip
ABC iView plugin.video.abc_iview-1.8.5.zip
Aussie Add-ons Common script.module.aussieaddonscommon-1.3.1.zip
DRM Helper script.module.drmhelper-2.0.4.zip
cssutils script.module.cssutils-1.0.zip
pycaption script.module.pycaption-0.5.4c1.zip
Anime Fate plugin.video.animefate-0.1.1.zip
animehere plugin.video.animehere-1.0.5.zip
azdrama.net plugin.video.azdrama-1.0.29.zip
barrandov.tv plugin.video.barrandov.tv-1.0.2.zip
demjson script.module.demjson-2.2.3.zip
Stream Resolver script.module.stream.resolver-1.6.62.zip
Canada On Demand plugin.video.canada.on.demand-0.8.8.zip
CanadaNepal plugin.video.canadanepal-0.5.1.zip
CARTOONARABIC plugin.video.cartoonarabi-1.2.1.zip
9Now plugin.video.catchuptv.au.nine-1.0.4.zip
CCCP TV plugin.video.cccp.tv-1.0.5.zip
Code Lyoko Evolution plugin.video.codelyokoevolution-0.1.6.zip
DailyMotion.com plugin.video.dailymotion_com-2.3.5.zip
Democracy Now! plugin.video.democracynow-2.1.2.zip
Huste TV Archiv plugin.video.dmd-czech.huste-0.7.3.zip
dmd-czech common python modules script.module.dmd-czech.common-1.5.9.zip
Nova Plus TV Archiv plugin.video.dmd-czech.novaplus-1.0.19.zip
drama24h plugin.video.drama24h-1.0.9.zip
DRAMACAFE plugin.video.dramacafe-1.1.0.zip
DramaGo plugin.video.dramago-1.0.10.zip
DUBAI TV plugin.video.dubaitv-1.2.0.zip
eserial.cz plugin.video.eserial.cz-1.0.14.zip
Filin.tv plugin.video.filin.tv-2.0.5.zip
Translit for xbmc plugins script.module.translit-2.0.1.zip
Xbmc helpers module based on Parsedom module script.module.xbmc.helpers-2.0.0.zip
Filipino On Demand v3 plugin.video.filipinotv3-1.0.2.zip
Turtle script.module.turtle-1.1.9.zip
Filmikz plugin.video.filmikz-2.1.zip
GUZEI.TV plugin.video.guzei.tv-1.0.8.zip
hotkhmer plugin.video.hotkhmer-1.0.10.zip
iVysílání — Česká televize plugin.video.ivysilani-1.3.8.zip
joj.sk plugin.video.joj.sk-1.3.10.zip
Kaban.TVA plugin.video.kaban.tva-0.7.2.zip
Kartina.TV plugin.video.kartina.tv-1.3.6.zip
KissAnime plugin.video.kissanime-0.9.19.zip
KissCartoon plugin.video.kisscartoon-0.9.16.zip
Lapti.TV plugin.video.lapti.tv-0.3.1.zip
乐视网 (LeTV) plugin.video.letv-1.6.1.zip
Chinese keyboard script.module.keyboard.chinese-2.0.5.zip
Los Movies plugin.video.losmovies-2.8.zip
MakoTV (web) plugin.video.MakoTV-1.2.0.zip
XBMC Israeli Streaming Sites repository.xbmc-israel-1.0.4.zip
Movie25 plugin.video.moviestwentyfive-0.24.zip
The Mutts Nuts plugin.video.mutttsnutz-1000.000.004.zip
Muzunga.TV plugin.video.muzunga.tv-1.0.3.zip
MyDooTv plugin.video.MyDooTv-1.1.7.zip
MyPinoyTv plugin.video.MyPinoyTv-1.0.1.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.6.zip
Newznab plugin.video.newznab-0.3.0.zip
SABnzbd plugin.program.sabnzbd-3.2.0.zip
Pneumatic plugin.program.pneumatic-0.4.1.zip
NoobRoom plugin.video.NoobRoom-1.0.29.zip
NzbTV plugin.video.nzbtv-0.2.7.zip
okanime plugin.video.okanime-0.7.0.zip
Oliyum Oliyum plugin.video.oliyumoliyum-2.3.5.zip
PakTVForum plugin.video.paktvforum-0.0.22.zip
PhumiKhmer plugin.video.PhumiKhmer-1.0.37.zip
Pinoy TV plugin.video.pinoytv-0.0.15.zip
Planeta-online.tv plugin.video.planeta-online.tv-1.0.8.zip
PlaySerialCZ plugin.video.playserial.cz-1.0.8.zip
PleXBMC plugin.video.plexbmc-3.4.5.zip
Pokerstars TV plugin.video.pokerstars.tv-0.0.12.zip
Porto Canal plugin.video.portocanal-0.0.2.zip
Amazon Prime Instant Video plugin.video.prime_instant-1.1.7.zip
Rodnoe.TV plugin.video.rodnoe.tv-1.5.1.zip
rtvs.sk plugin.video.rtvs.sk-1.8.7.zip
RUHD.RU plugin.video.ruhd.ru-1.0.5.zip
RuHD.TV plugin.video.ruhd.tv-1.2.2.zip
RuSD.TV plugin.video.rusd.tv-1.2.1.zip
RUSSIA.RU plugin.video.russia.ru-1.0.8.zip
Russia.tv plugin.video.russia.tv-0.3.0.zip
SBT The Noite - Programas na Integra plugin.video.sbt-thenoite-0.2.8.zip
SBT Videos plugin.video.sbtvideos-0.1.4.zip
serialycz.cz plugin.video.serialycz.cz-1.1.20.zip
SesameStreet.com plugin.video.sesame-street-0.4.1.zip
Shahid MBC plugin.video.ShahidMBC-0.8.7.zip
sledujuserialy.cz plugin.video.sledujuserialy.cz-1.0.8.zip
SolarMovie.so plugin.video.solarmovie.so-0.5.2.zip
sominaltv plugin.video.sominaltv-0.9.1.zip
Sosáč plugin.video.sosac.ph-1.3.9.zip
StreamBeta plugin.video.streamBeta-1.4.8b.zip
Syria Drama plugin.video.syriadrama-1.2.0.zip
ta3.com plugin.video.ta3.com-1.1.7.zip
Anime44 plugin.video.tbh.anime44-0.1.6.zip
AnimeGet plugin.video.tbh.animeget-0.1.5.zip
AnimeStatic plugin.video.tbh.animestatic-0.1.5.zip
Cartoon World plugin.video.tbh.cartoonworld-0.1.9.zip
DubHappy.eu plugin.video.tbh.dubhappyeu-0.1.5.zip
Kids WB plugin.video.tbh.kidswb-0.0.2.zip
Kids WB - DC Nation plugin.video.tbh.kidswb.dcnation-0.0.2.zip
MegaFun Channel Guide plugin.video.tbh.megafun-0.0.3.zip
Watch Series Plus plugin.video.tbh.watchseries-0.0.7.zip
TFC.tv plugin.video.tfctv-0.0.41.zip
Anime Highway plugin.video.theanimehighway-0.1.4.zip
Release HUB plugin.video.theyidrh-6.5.0.zip
TheYid's common stuff script.module.TheYid.common-0.1.2.zip
Torrenter plugin.video.torrenter-1.2.10.zip
TS-TV.RU plugin.video.ts-tv.ru-1.0.7.zip
TV-HERE.RU plugin.video.tv-here.ru-1.0.5.zip
TV Sosáč (zastaralý) plugin.video.tv.sosac.ph-1.0.8.zip
Tvgry.pl plugin.video.tvgry.pl-2.0.0.zip
Tvigle plugin.video.tvigle.ru-1.0.6.zip
TVJAM.RU plugin.video.tvjam.ru-1.0.5.zip
TVNPlayer plugin.video.tvnplayer.pl-2.0.0.zip
Телеканал ДОЖДЬ plugin.video.tvrain.ru-1.0.2.zip
TVrelease plugin.video.tvrelease-0.0.6.zip
Сериалы онлайн на Улитке plugin.video.ulitka.tv-2.0.3.zip
Unified search plugin.video.unified.search-2.0.1.zip
Ustvcc plugin.video.ustvcc-0.1.8.zip
ustvnow-ddurdle plugin.video.ustvnow-0.4.4.zip
USTV VoD plugin.video.ustvvod-1.4.2.zip
Cove API script.module.coveapi-0.2.2.zip
DNS Python script.module.dnspython-1.12.0.zip
Free Cable Database script.module.free.cable.database-0.0.5.zip
stem script.module.stem-1.4.1.zip
Veetle plugin.video.veetle-0.3.3.zip
video4Khmer plugin.video.video4Khmer-1.0.36.zip
VideoPhile plugin.video.videophile-1.1.2.6.zip
Vidics plugin.video.vidics-1.0.19.zip
Viki plugin.video.viki-1.1.45.zip
NOOVO plugin.video.vtele-0.5.7.zip
וואלה plugin.video.wallaNew.video-2.2.5.zip
WAO Anime TV plugin.video.waoanime-0.0.4.zip
XBMC Russia plugin.video.xbmc.rus-1.1.9.zip
ZOOMBY plugin.video.zoomby.ru-2.0.2.zip
tknorris Release Repository repository.tknorris.release-1.0.1.zip
Next Episode Screensaver screensaver.nextepisode-1.1.0.zip
Netflix script.program.androidnetflix-1.0.zip
Hulu Plus script.program.FTVhulu-1.1.zip
Netflix script.program.FTVnetflix-1.4.zip
RodinaTV Service Script script.service.rodina.tv-1.2.3.zip
trakt (Unofficial) script.traktBeta-2.3.2.zip
Japanese Tv Icon script.tv-icon.jp-0.0.1.zip
TV Promos script.tv.promos-1.0.6.zip
USTV VoD Library Auto Update script.ustvvodlibraryautoupdate-1.0.2.zip
Themes plugin.audio.televisiontunes-0.0.9.zip
Cartoons8 plugin.video.cartoons8-2.0.0.zip
kinozal.tv by const plugin.video.const.kinozal.tv-1.1.2.zip
AceStream Client script.module.torrent.ts-0.6.0.28.zip
Fast-Torrent.org plugin.video.fasttorrent.org-1.9.6.zip
Macedonia On Demand plugin.video.macedoniaondemand-2.5.zip
Torrent-TV.RU plugin.video.torrent.tv-2.1.6.zip
Retrospect Video Websites net.rieter.xot.channel.videos-4.1.3.0.zip
Version Last checked size url
0.7.04
15/11/26
June 9th 2020
OK download
55.74 KiB http://ftp.student.utwente.nl/pub/software/superre...
f097bf06f40411b62e28f0d3404f5988
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
55.74 KiB http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/superrepo....
f097bf06f40411b62e28f0d3404f5988
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
55.74 KiB http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
f097bf06f40411b62e28f0d3404f5988
June 16th 2020
OK download
55.74 KiB https://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/addons.superrepo.org...
f097bf06f40411b62e28f0d3404f5988