SuperRepo Category Audio report

Published November 26th 2015 - Available 4 sources content

Download and install add-ons for Kodi in the category "Audio" using SuperRepo.[CR][CR]By using SuperRepo repositories you will be able to take advantage of our serverside dependency checking, extensive file mirror service and many more.[CR]Visit our website at https://superrepo.org/ to browse the add-ons, create personal addon bundles and install whole bundles at once![CR][CR]

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
SuperRepo Category Audio superrepo.kodi.jarvis.audio-0.7.04.zip
MTV UK plugin.video.mdmtvuk-1.0.2.zip
DnB-Sets plugin.audio.DnB-Sets-1.0.2.zip
MD3 Audio plugin.audio.MD3-Audio-1.0.2.zip
Mucky Ducks Repo repository.mdrepo-1.0.2.zip
Old Skool plugin.audio.oldskool-1.0.3.zip
Hellenic TV plugin.video.hellenic.tv-3.5.5.zip
VEVO plugin.video.vevo-0.8.2.zip
XBMC Russia plugin.video.xbmc.rus-1.1.9.zip
Amazon Cloud Drive plugin.video.acd-0.2.13.zip
Televiz - B2k Playlist plugin.video.anarchitv-1.1.9.zip
Ares Music plugin.video.aresmusic-1.0.3.zip
Box plugin.video.box-0.1.4.zip
Chương Trình Đặc Biệt plugin.video.dacb-1.3.15.5.zip
firedrive plugin.video.firedrive-0.3.5.zip
Fs.ua plugin.video.fs.ua-1.9.44.zip
gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-0.8.66.zip
gdrive-testing plugin.video.gdrive-testing-0.8.62.zip
Hive plugin.video.hive-0.4.1.zip
Chương Trình Tổng Hợp plugin.video.HopDenTV-1.2.19.zip
Kiwi.kz plugin.video.kiwi.kz-1.0.1.zip
KMusic Tube plugin.video.kmusictube-1.1.zip
LDS Videos plugin.video.ldsvideos-1.0.3.zip
MEOCloud for XBMC plugin.video.meocloud-0.1.9.zip
MyClouds plugin.video.myclouds-1.3.11.zip
OneDrive plugin.video.onedrive-0.4.0.zip
onedrive-testing plugin.video.onedrive-testing-0.3.11.zip
ownCloud plugin.video.owncloud-0.4.11.zip
PleXBMC plugin.video.plexbmc-3.4.5.zip
Russian Podcasting plugin.video.rpod.ru-1.0.8.zip
人人美剧 plugin.video.rrmj-0.3.0.zip
SockShare plugin.video.sockshare-0.0.3.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-1.0.5.1.zip
The Binary Highway 00111001 00111001 plugin.video.thebinaryhighway-1.0.0.zip
VK-xbmc xbmc-vk.svoka.com-1.3.2.zip
Radius 100FM plugin.audio.100fm-0.1.5.zip
101.RU plugin.audio.101.ru-1.0.9.zip
一听音乐 plugin.audio.1ting-2.2.0.zip
99FM Playlists plugin.audio.99fm-playlists-0.5.1.zip
AFL Radio plugin.audio.afl-radio-0.4.zip
akado.radio plugin.audio.akado.radio-1.0.5.zip
Antenne Bayern plugin.audio.antennebayern-2.0.zip
Аудиокниги (asbook.ru) plugin.audio.asbook.ru-1.0.11.zip
百度随心听 plugin.audio.baidufm-0.0.5.zip
百度电台联盟(BaiduRadio) plugin.audio.baiduradio-1.0.1.zip
Radio Ballermann plugin.audio.ballermann-2.0.zip
BBC Podcasts plugin.audio.bbcpodcasts.rayw1986-0.0.1.zip
CannaPower plugin.audio.CannaPower-1.0.1.zip
DejaVu FM plugin.audio.DejaVu-0.0.2.zip
play.cz plugin.audio.dmd-czech.play.cz-0.1.3.zip
dmd-czech common python modules script.module.dmd-czech.common-1.5.9.zip
豆瓣FM(DoubanFM) plugin.audio.doubanfm-1.0.1.zip
FBi Radio plugin.audio.fbi.radio-1.0.1.zip
Freek fm live plugin.audio.freekfmlive-1.0.0.zip
Global Radio plugin.audio.global-radio-1.0.0.zip
Google Music Dev plugin.audio.googlemusic-0.8exp10.zip
Goonbag Radio plugin.audio.goonbag-0.5.zip
GUZEI.RADIO plugin.audio.guzei.radio-1.0.6.zip
House Mixes plugin.audio.housemixes-1.1.6.zip
iPlayer.fm plugin.audio.iplayer.fm-2.0.0.zip
Translit for xbmc plugins script.module.translit-2.0.1.zip
Xbmc helpers module based on Parsedom module script.module.xbmc.helpers-2.0.0.zip
iTunes Playlist Converter plugin.audio.itunesconverter-1.1.1.zip
Jango plugin.audio.jango-0.8.6.zip
Karma plugin.audio.karmamusic-1.0.1.zip
KodiRa plugin.audio.kodi.ra-5.1.1.zip
kool London plugin.audio.koollondon-0.1.0.zip
KradioList plugin.audio.KradioList-1.0.1.zip
Krautrock Radio plugin.audio.krautrock-1.2.zip
酷狗电台(KugouFM) plugin.audio.kugoufm-1.0.1.zip
酷我音乐盒(KuwoBox) plugin.audio.kuwobox-1.1.5.zip
Chinese keyboard script.module.keyboard.chinese-2.0.5.zip
Last.VK plugin.audio.lastvk-3.1.3.zip
XbmcUp script.module.xbmcup-0.2.1.zip
Lovi.fm plugin.audio.lovifm-0.1.2.zip
MOSKVA.FM plugin.audio.moskva.fm-1.1.0.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-1.2.4.zip
MP3 Tales plugin.audio.mp3tales-1.4.0.zip
requests2 script.module.requests2-2.2.1.zip
Аудиосказки plugin.audio.mp3tales.ru-1.0.1.zip
Ololo.fm plugin.audio.ololo.fm-2.0.0.zip
online.fm plugin.audio.online.fm-1.0.8.zip
Paradise Radio plugin.audio.paradiseradio-3.0.0.zip
Podcast One plugin.audio.podcastone.rayw1986-1.0.0.zip
Chomikuj Audio Player plugin.audio.polish.CAP-2.2.3.zip
sd-xbmc script.module.sd-xbmc-0.7.5.zip
Polskie stacje radiowe plugin.audio.polish.radio-0.0.3.zip
Radiko plugin.audio.radiko-0.0.16.zip
Radio 7 aus Ulm plugin.audio.radio7ulm-2.0.zip
中国广播(Radiocn) plugin.audio.radiocn-1.0.zip
Broadcastify plugin.audio.radioreference-1.1.7.zip
RadioStyle plugin.audio.radiostyle.ru-1.0.6.zip
Radio Thailand plugin.audio.radiothai-2.0.zip
RAM FM Radio plugin.audio.ramfmradio-0.0.6.zip
Rinse FM plugin.audio.rinsefmplayer-1.0.8.zip
TheYid's common stuff script.module.TheYid.common-0.1.2.zip
Rough Tempo plugin.audio.roughtempo-0.0.8.zip
Songza plugin.audio.songza-1.1.3.zip
Sonora plugin.audio.sonora-1.0.5.zip
Spreaker plugin.audio.spreaker-1.0.4.zip
SRADIO.RU plugin.audio.sradio.ru-0.0.2.zip
audio.stepashka.com plugin.audio.stepashka.com-0.0.3.zip
Svobodanews plugin.audio.svobodanews.ru-1.0.7.zip
SWR3 Elch Radio plugin.audio.swr3-1.1.zip
Музыка (TelePlus.ru) plugin.audio.teleplus.ru-1.0.4.zip
Themes plugin.audio.televisiontunes-0.0.9.zip
TheFunkStation plugin.audio.thefunkstation-0.3.5.zip
TracksFlow plugin.audio.tracksflow-0.4.zip
Triple J plugin.audio.triple.j-1.0.1.zip
TS5 player (Capital XTRA) plugin.audio.ts5player-1.1.8.zip
The Entertainment Repository repository.entertainmentrepo-1.1.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
Tunir plugin.audio.tunir-0.0.4.zip
UK Expat Radio plugin.audio.ukexpatradio-1.0.0.zip
RadioPlayer.co.uk plugin.audio.ukradio-0.3.4.zip
VietMedia Music plugin.audio.vietmedia.music-1.0.2.zip
World Radio plugin.audio.worldradio-0.0.2.zip
XunityTalk Music plugin.audio.xbmchubmusic-3.2.5.zip
XBMC MP3 addon plugin.audio.XBMCmp3-0.1.4.zip
iXmusic.me plugin.audio.xmusic.me-2.0.3.zip
Dreamcatcher plugin.program.dreamcatcher-0.1.6.zip
SendTo Axel plugin.program.sendtoaxel-0.0.5.zip
UMP : Universal Media Provider plugin.program.ump-0.0.93.zip
Party Vibe plugin.audio.partyvibe-1.0.0.zip
Slam! plugin.audio.slam-1.2.0.zip
McFly World Radio plugin.music.McflyWorldRadio-1.0.zip
Tonido Client plugin.video.tonido-client-1.0.1.zip
AccuRadio plugin.audio.accuradio-1.1.0.zip
Pandoki plugin.audio.pandoki-0.9.3.zip
JukeboxHero plugin.video.jukeboxhero-1.0.4.zip
Anfield Index Podcast plugin.audio.anfieldindex-1.03.zip
БГ Радиостанции (bgradio-online.com) plugin.audio.bgradio_online-1.0.0.zip
181.FM plugin.audio.181fm-2.0.0.zip
VRT Livestreams plugin.video.vrt.livestreams-0.0.1.zip
Emby plugin.video.emby-2.3.61.zip
Emby plugin.video.emby.movies-0.13.zip
Emby plugin.video.emby.musicvideos-0.13.zip
Emby plugin.video.emby.tvshows-0.13.zip
Featherence Music plugin.video.featherence.music-0.2.6.zip
KAOSbox Meta plugin.video.meta-2.1.0.zip
RTV Slovenija plugin.video.rtvslo-2.3.2.zip
101.RU plugin.audio.101-0.1.3.zip
99FM Playlists (Basic Version) plugin.audio.99fm-playlists-basic-0.0.1.zip
AliveGR radios plugin.audio.AliveGR.radios-1.0.7.zip
AliveGR Artwork script.AliveGR.artwork-2.2.0.zip
Buddha Radio plugin.audio.buddha-1.0.4.zip
Calm Radio plugin.audio.calm-0.0.2.zip
empireldn.com plugin.audio.empireldn.com-0.1.0.zip
IBA - Israel Broadcasting Association plugin.audio.iba-vod-0.0.4.zip
Internet Radio plugin.audio.internet-radio-0.0.2.zip
Internet Archive plugin.audio.internetarchive-3.1.0.zip
Kibergrad.fm plugin.audio.kibergrad.com-0.7.1.zip
LKG Drehnow plugin.audio.lkgdrehnow-0.0.1.zip
MDS-FM.ru plugin.audio.mds-fm.ru-0.3.0.zip
Mp3.Zing.Vn plugin.audio.mp3zing-1.0.5.zip
Vn Music Service service.vnmusic-1.0.2.zip
Myzuka plugin.audio.myzuka.fm-0.8.1.zip
Myzuka.org plugin.audio.myzuka.org-0.6.0.zip
NL Radio plugin.audio.nlradio-6.8.9.zip
Old Time Radio - LIVE plugin.audio.otr-1.0.0.zip
Pakartot.lt plugin.audio.pakartot.lt-0.4.zip
Radio 3 plugin.audio.radio3alacarta-1.1.0.zip
Radionomy plugin.audio.radionomy-0.0.4.zip
RadioPotok.ru plugin.audio.radiopotok.ru-1.2.3.zip
VietMusic plugin.audio.vietmusic-1.8.8.zip
zaycev.net plugin.audio.zaycev.net-0.5.3.zip
OpenELEQ Tools plugin.program.openeleq.tools-1.0.8.zip
Q's Repository repository.q-0.0.2.4.zip
Dearne FM plugin.audio.dearnefm-1.0.0.zip
Музыка plugin.audio.music.mail.ru-0.6.1.zip
Top-Radio.ru plugin.audio.top-radio.ru-0.2.2.zip
HQRadio plugin.audio.hqradio.ru-0.2.1.zip
Myzcloud plugin.audio.myzcloud-0.3.0.zip
VEVO TV plugin.video.vevo_tv-1.1.5.zip
Amazon Prime Music plugin.audio.prime_music-0.2.2.zip
RadioTeddy.de plugin.audio.radioteddy_de-1.0.0.zip
Version Last checked size url
0.7.04
15/11/26
June 9th 2020
OK download
55.7 KiB http://ftp.student.utwente.nl/pub/software/superre...
a01d2bf2403073bd7c1042b4cdf910d2
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
55.7 KiB http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/superrepo....
a01d2bf2403073bd7c1042b4cdf910d2
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
55.7 KiB http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
a01d2bf2403073bd7c1042b4cdf910d2
June 16th 2020
OK download
55.7 KiB https://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/addons.superrepo.org...
a01d2bf2403073bd7c1042b4cdf910d2