SuperRepo Category Programs report

Published November 26th 2015 - Available 3 sources content

Download and install add-ons for Kodi in the category "Programs" using SuperRepo.[CR][CR]By using SuperRepo repositories you will be able to take advantage of our serverside dependency checking, extensive file mirror service and many more.[CR]Visit our website at https://superrepo.org/ to browse the add-ons, create personal addon bundles and install whole bundles at once![CR][CR]

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
SuperRepo Category Programs superrepo.kodi.isengard.programs-0.7.04.zip
A Web Server plugin.a.web.server-0.2.7.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-3.0.25.zip
Url Tester Tool plugin.devtool.urltester-0.0.4.zip
Dreamcatcher plugin.program.dreamcatcher-0.1.6.zip
HalowTV Wizard plugin.program.HalowTV-1.1.zip
Indigo plugin.program.indigo-4.0.12.zip
Pneumatic plugin.program.pneumatic-0.4.1.zip
SABnzbd plugin.program.sabnzbd-3.2.0.zip
FreeRoms Downloader plugin.program.romgrabber-1.1.6.4.zip
SendTo Axel plugin.program.sendtoaxel-0.0.5.zip
sitetosite plugin.program.sitetosite-0.0.2.zip
VPNicity plugin.program.vpnicity-1.5.1.zip
XSqueeze Chooser plugin.program.xsqueezechooser-0.2.2.zip
Bossanova808 Common Code script.module.b808common-0.2.4.zip
XSqueeze Common Code script.module.xsqueezecommon-0.2.3.zip
Fresh Start plugin.video.freshstart-1.0.5.zip
The Binary Highway 00111001 00111001 plugin.video.thebinaryhighway-1.0.0.zip
Xtream-Codes IPTV plugin.video.xtream-codes-2.0.zip
Plexus program.plexus-0.1.3.zip
Next Episode Screensaver screensaver.nextepisode-1.1.0.zip
Incoming Call Notifier script.incoming.call.notifier-1.0.2.zip
Manutenção da Biblioteca script.library.change-0.0.1.zip
Lutris script.lutris-1.3.1.zip
Manutenção do KODI script.maintenance.management-0.0.9.zip
Addons Resolver script.module.addonsresolver-0.1.4.zip
DelugeStream script.module.delugestream-0.1.1.zip
FTP HUB - FTP Server service.lan.ftp-1.0.2.zip
Datho VPN plugin.program.datho.vpn-0.9.30.zip
Browser Launcher plugin.program.browser.launcher-1.2.4.zip
Team eXpat Wizard plugin.program.expatwiz-6.0.0.zip
GENIE WIZ plugin.program.GenieWiz-0.0.2.zip
Kali Wizard plugin.program.Kali-1.0.zip
RetroGames plugin.program.retrogames-0.7.0.zip
RetroGames plugin.program.retrogames.se-2.6.2.zip
XvBMC-NL wizard/installer plugin.program.xvbmcinstaller.nl-1.0.6.zip
plugin.video.dacb-1.3.15.6.zip
Genie Music plugin.video.GenieMusic-0.0.2.zip
GenieTv WorkOuts plugin.video.GenieTv_WorkOuts-0.0.1.zip
Gtv V2 plugin.video.GtvV2-1.0.0.zip
Chương Trình Tổng Hợp plugin.video.HopDenTV-1.2.19.zip
OFFLINEwizard plugin.video.OFFLINEwizard-2.0.1.zip
eBooks script.ebooks-100.3.3.zip
EZ Maintenance+ script.ezmaintenanceplus-2018.04.14.zip
Aenemapy Addons Repository repository.aenemapy-2018.01.04.2.zip
smartmontools plugin.program.smartmontools-1.0.4.zip
TrueCrypt plugin.program.truecrypt-3.5.6.zip
KAOSbox Install plugin.program.kaosboxinstall-6.3.0.zip
KAOSbox Updates en Tools script.kaosboxtools-4.1.0.zip
Android Addon Yukleme plugin.video.yukleme-1.0.0.zip
Version Last checked size url
0.7.04
15/11/26
June 9th 2020
OK download
55.76 KiB http://ftp.student.utwente.nl/pub/software/superre...
0422b5969b61fdbdb1f01d9c182bb7ea
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
55.76 KiB http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
0422b5969b61fdbdb1f01d9c182bb7ea
June 16th 2020
OK download
55.76 KiB https://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/addons.superrepo.org...
0422b5969b61fdbdb1f01d9c182bb7ea