Yellow Dragon Repository report

Published May 23rd 2020 - Available 14 sources content

YLLOW_DRAGON addons repository for KODI Krypton

Download and install YLLOW_DRAGON addons repository.

Community content on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Yellow Dragon Repository repository.yellowdragon-18.7.zip
Yellow Dragon Repository Dev repository.yellowdragon.dev-18.7.zip
Yellow Dragon Repository Ext repository.yellowdragon.ext-18.7.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack Estuary resource.images.busyspinners.estuary-1.0.1.002.zip
Skin Icons - Estuary resource.images.skinicons.estuary-1.0.0.002.zip
Artwork Downloader Ex script.artwork.downloader.ex-18.1.3.zip
CU LRC Lyrics script.cu.lrclyrics-5.7.4.021.zip
Vse TV script.epg.vsetv-3.1.1.zip
ExtendedInfo Script script.extendedinfo-5.6.1.010.zip
Favourites script script.favourites-7.1.3.002.zip
Global Search script.globalsearch-8.0.12.022.zip
Image Resource Select Addon script.image.resource.select-2.0.4.030.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.15.5.001.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.005.zip
Kodi65 Library script.module.kodi65-1.2.1.006.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.021.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.001.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.18.012.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.012.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-20.508.11.zip
PVR favourites script.pvr.favourites-2.1.3.zip
Random and Last items script script.randomandlastitems-2.2.2.003.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.4.006.zip
SimplePlaylists script.simpleplaylists-1.1.1.005.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.021.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.13.013.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.25.039.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.017.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.028.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19.028.zip
Transmission script.transmission-0.7.7.007.zip
TvTunes Ex script.tvtunes.ex-100.5.8.008.zip
Kodi Audio Mixer script.xbmc.audio.mixer-4.0.2.005.zip
XBMC LCDproc script.xbmc.lcdproc-3.0.6.012.zip
Backup script.xbmcbackup-1.1.3.006.zip
3D Enabler Samsung TV service.3denabler.samsungtv-0.1.1.006.zip
Skin Widgets service.skin.widgets-0.0.33.007.zip
Confluence Extended skin.confluence-extended-4.6.9.191.zip
Confluence Extended Shortcuts skin.confluence-extended-s-4.6.9.189.zip
Estuary v2 Extended skin.estuary2-extended-2.0.27.188.zip
Estuary v2 Extended Shortcuts skin.estuary2-extended-s-2.0.27.273.zip
Version Last checked size url
18.7
20/5/23
June 9th 2020
OK download
538.79 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
077ae4a7542b8e1ba0911bc739097516
Version Last checked size url
18.6
20/3/28
June 16th 2020
OK download
538.79 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/repos/reposit...
14e06745a9a8b9795a45e96138610140
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
538.79 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
e6dde158e051625ec61b4f19515b74d9
Version Last checked size url
17.7
18/6/11
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
550.64 KiB http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/repository...
880a92024877fa9543edc104379efec6
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
538.73 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/addons/reposi...
6993ee35814ad411ff3e3ba2ac38c9d9
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
538.73 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_18_skins...
6993ee35814ad411ff3e3ba2ac38c9d9
June 16th 2020
OK download
538.73 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/repos/reposit...
6993ee35814ad411ff3e3ba2ac38c9d9
June 23rd 2020
OK download
550.64 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
d6e17cea3fe8f504ba9b9a2fa7b2063a
Version Last checked size url
17.6
18/3/25
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
550.64 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
7f875f6af24ce3c3ced37ba9d914fb91
Version Last checked size url
17.4
19/4/7
June 9th 2020
OK download
2.08 MiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/hsk_repo/repo...
d570be9231fbc736a83972fea73f0810
Version Last checked size url
17.0.076
16/11/21
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
550.98 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
0e0669cc62b79889df0cc19a64780bc8
Version Last checked size url
16.1.069
16/11/21
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
550.81 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
2588354c226a454c3366073e15587f6f
Version Last checked size url
16.1
18/3/25
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
550.64 KiB http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/repository...
7f875f6af24ce3c3ced37ba9d914fb91
June 22nd 2020
OK download
550.8 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/nkvoronov/reposi...
c419926cbdb5af509849efc19a1071bf