Venom Repo report

Published May 3rd 2019 - Available 17 sources content

Venom We do not host any of the contents streamed

Venom - This addon does not form part of the Kodi Media Centre. Please do not seek assistance with this addon from any of the Official Kodi Support Channels.The author does not host any of the content in this addon and takes no responsibility for content found.

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.2.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.8
20/5/26
May 30th 2020
OK download
172.8 KiB http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
29b73c749b545bddb8068a8415106160
May 30th 2020
OK download
169.01 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/123Venom/zips/ma...
3b02d5b092931a51fe97299097716d0d
Version Last checked size url
1.7
20/4/21
May 30th 2020
OK download
171.61 KiB http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
195908a08dd4d352965d55dc40a2d05d
May 30th 2020
OK download
168.68 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/123Venom/zips/ma...
7973d08db62a4bf7cce7cadc0c08bab7
Version Last checked size url
1.6
19/9/27
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
368.28 KiB http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
4c3a2941212511de8c8621f46c44c0d0
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
367.96 KiB http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
367.96 KiB http://raw.githubusercontent.com/pancada72/reposit...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
OK download
372.3 KiB http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
db2aa3e4dbc7e7a2c9b3c95624df959e
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
367.96 KiB http://transform.mega-tron.tv/Repos/repository.ven...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
OK download
367.96 KiB https://123venom.github.io/repository.venom-1.6.zi...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
OK download
367.96 KiB https://github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikingslegend...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
367.96 KiB https://github.com/vikingsbuild/vikings.repo/raw/m...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
367.96 KiB https://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/m...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
OK download
367.96 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/123Venom/zips/ma...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
May 30th 2020
We've seen errors
368.06 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mr-invisibles/ka...
45fc6211b8564e33f398358e92c47a5b
Version Last checked size url
1.2
18/8/12
May 29th 2020
We've seen errors
589.72 KiB http://androidbboy.xyz/plugins/repository.venom/re...
fcb74b64fd1b3384d61df9121ac7f9f4
Version Last checked size url
1.1
18/6/20
May 29th 2020
We've seen errors
581.81 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/MrBlamo420/Proje...
bd4a506d4094300a082e774ce249bd7c