Venom Repo report

Published May 3rd 2019 - Available 11 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip

Sources (11)

Version url size Last checked
1.6
19/5/3
http://mega-tron.tv/transform/Repos/repository.ven...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB November 23rd 2019
OK download
http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
4c3a2941212511de8c8621f46c44c0d0
368.28 KiB November 21st 2019
OK download
http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB August 1st 2019
OK download
http://raw.githubusercontent.com/pancada72/reposit...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB November 25th 2019
OK download
http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
db2aa3e4dbc7e7a2c9b3c95624df959e
372.3 KiB June 19th 2019
OK download
http://transform.mega-tron.tv/Repos/repository.ven...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB December 5th 2019
OK download
https://123venom.github.io/repository.venom-1.6.zi...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB June 16th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/123Venom/zips/ma...
2f86d47650027429132d875590dcac39
367.96 KiB June 16th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mr-invisibles/ka...
45fc6211b8564e33f398358e92c47a5b
368.06 KiB June 28th 2019
OK download
1.2
18/8/12
http://androidbboy.xyz/plugins/repository.venom/re...
fcb74b64fd1b3384d61df9121ac7f9f4
589.72 KiB August 13th 2018
OK download
1.1
18/6/20
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/MrBlamo420/Proje...
bd4a506d4094300a082e774ce249bd7c
581.81 KiB June 23rd 2018
OK download