ultra repository report

Published August 9th 2018 - Available 10 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip
Version Last checked size url
4.1
18/8/9
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.01 KiB http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
cb29f566a2009f6a1071fb0b5d278b11
Version Last checked size url
2.0
18/7/7
April 8th 2020
We've seen errors
89.1 KiB http://lockdown.in/repo/files/repository.ultra/rep...
963d563f70f95690a1bf5df577e06176
April 8th 2020
We've seen errors
89.1 KiB http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
963d563f70f95690a1bf5df577e06176
Version Last checked size url
1.6
18/6/28
April 8th 2020
We've seen errors
89.5 KiB http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
c3e54f13b1d8834dc3a6325f81e84fc0
Version Last checked size url
1.4
18/6/6
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.51 KiB http://kodiadd-ons.com/repo/tojelako/Programi/repo...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.51 KiB http://kodibalkan.com/balkan/Programi/repository.u...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.51 KiB http://kodibalkan.com/tojelako/Programi/repository...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c
April 2nd 2020
OK download
89.51 KiB http://tojelako.com/balkan/Programi/repository.ult...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.51 KiB http://tojelako.com/tojelako/Programi/repository.u...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
89.51 KiB http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
a644467de5a33bb7f90a62e0fb9f330c