Stefano Repository report

Published January 2nd 2020 - Available 5 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Thegroove 360 plugin.video.thegroove360-0.1.7.zip
Thegroove Scrapers script.module.steplus-1.0.9.zip
Thegroove Manutenzione plugin.program.steman-2.2.zip
Thegroove Log Uploader script.thegroove.debug.log-1.0.0.zip
URLResolver (no indigo install) script.module.urlresolver-5.0.54.zip
Gaia Repository repository.gaia-5.0.0.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.39a.zip
ModuleSport365 script.module.sport365-1.0.3.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.7.zip
F4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-3.0.0.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.1.4.zip
Plexus program.plexus-0.1.8.zip
Stefanodailymotion plugin.module.stedailymotion-1.0.0.zip
steweb script.module.steweb-1.0.2.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.12.4.zip
Stefano Service live service.live.stestrem-1.0.1.zip
Chrome Launcher plugin.program.chrome.launcher-2.0.0.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2019.12.29.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2018.07.03.zip
streamlink.crypto script.module.streamlink.crypto-1.4.0.zip
multixxx script.module.multixxx-1.0.0.zip
thegroovexhamster script.module.xhamster-1.0.1.zip
Salva Addon plugin.video.Salvazebul-1.0.3.zip
Sportowa TV Module script.module.PLsportowo-1.0.2.zip
SteAptoide script.moduele.steapk-1.0.zip
Elementum Repository repository.elementum-0.1.41.zip
Elementum plugin.video.elementum-0.1.47.zip
Elementum Context Helper context.elementum-0.0.2.zip
Elementum Burst script.elementum.burst-0.0.44.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
Cron service.cronxbmc-0.0.9.zip
Stefano Repository repository.stefanorepository-3.3.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2018.07.03.zip
streamlink.crypto script.module.streamlink.crypto-1.4.0.zip
Universal - An Addons Toolkit script.module.universal-2.0.5.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.2.1.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
Thegroove regex script.module.theregex-1.0.0.zip
SLProxy script.module.slproxy-0.0.5.zip
Gaia plugin.video.gaia-99.0.0.0.1.zip
Modulo_Chaturbate script.module.chaturbate-1.0.0.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
feedparser script.module.feedparser-5.2.1.zip
python-dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.8.1.zip
Replay SporT script.module.replayme-0.9.zip
Skin The groove skin.aczgroove-0.0.2.zip
Skin batman361 skin.batman-0.0.1.zip
Version Last checked size url
3.3
20/1/2
March 30th 2020
We've seen errors
63.14 KiB http://stefanoaddon.info/zip/repository.stefanorep...
dd5b1a8cdc87864bdb5cc5724fca9286
March 30th 2020
OK download
63.14 KiB https://thegroove360.info/zip/repository.stefanore...
dd5b1a8cdc87864bdb5cc5724fca9286
Version Last checked size url
3.2
19/1/20
March 30th 2020
We've seen errors
65.9 KiB http://angeloaddon.addonsrepository.com/zip/reposi...
712cbee4cf92b47750a6bcbabb1378b8
March 30th 2020
OK download
65.9 KiB http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
a8512becb26d62dfc1359a4ddb8840f8
Version Last checked size url
2.0
17/6/15
March 29th 2020
We've seen errors
53.6 KiB http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.stefanorepo...
10e33e83054411ac4367e32905126b06