spoysers XBMC Add-ons report

Published May 19th 2016 - Available 18 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
BBC Podcasts plugin.audio.bbcpodcasts-1.0.7.zip
Loyal Books plugin.audio.booksshouldbefree-1.0.9.zip
Global Radio plugin.audio.global-radio-1.0.0.zip
RAM FM Eighties Hit Radio plugin.audio.ramfm-2.0.6.zip
Sonic Stream Radio plugin.audio.sonicstream-1.0.1.zip
Comic Strips plugin.image.comicstrips-1.0.4.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.59.zip
VPNicity plugin.program.vpnicity-1.3.6.zip
80s Music Videos plugin.video.80smusicvideos-1.0.4.zip
Funnier Moments plugin.video.funniermoments-1.0.21.zip
Kids-Tube.nl plugin.video.kidstube-1.0.2.zip
Music Video Jukebox plugin.video.musicvideojukebox-2.0.1.zip
muzu.tv plugin.video.muzu.tv-0.2.19.zip
Super Cartoons plugin.video.supercartoons-1.0.22.zip
The Great 80's plugin.video.thegreat80s-1.0.3.zip
Watch Cartoon Online plugin.video.watchcartoononline-1.0.23.zip
Dixie-Deans-XBMC-Repo repository.Dixie-Deans-XBMC-Repo-1.1.2.zip
RAM FM Eighties Hit Radio repository.ramfm-1.0.0.zip
spoysers XBMC Add-ons repository.spoyser-1.0.6.zip
Music Slideshow script.image.music.slideshow-1.0.2.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.0.8.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.7.0.zip
Simple YouTube Resolver script.module.simpleYT-1.0.2.zip

Sources (18)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.6
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.spoy...
1bac739e0d4c245a425cd9bf0d3861be
103.05 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://clearviewpro.club/Repo/repository.spoyser-1...
f1a681951ed25893cd2a0f78c98a0ac3
3.93 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
http://coots.ml/_bcrepo/repository.spoyser/reposit...
c7b97a977e992ff22d87667e98f9ed56
103.04 KiB March 14th 2019
OK download
http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.spoyser-1.0...
c806badcd58ce15c7c01a395db9cf345
102.56 KiB August 20th 2018
OK download
http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.spoyser/re...
9890d7ba35992d9b9e5efc78e7260734
102.75 KiB May 29th 2019
OK download
http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/repository...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
http://toptutorials.co.uk/kodi/repos/repository.sp...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB December 6th 2019
OK download
http://toptutorials.co.uk/kodi/repos/repository.sp...
305bb00a92f18e4349eb72266c59e3e5
102.56 KiB December 6th 2019
OK download
http://toptutorialsrepo.co.uk/kodi/Repos/repositor...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB June 23rd 2018
OK download
http://toptutorialsrepo.co.uk/kodi/Repos/repositor...
305bb00a92f18e4349eb72266c59e3e5
102.56 KiB June 23rd 2018
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB October 24th 2019
OK download
http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
c806badcd58ce15c7c01a395db9cf345
102.56 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.spoyser/r...
9890d7ba35992d9b9e5efc78e7260734
102.75 KiB September 15th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
4bc294c8219a88b1e83aa89aff10ca3a
102.56 KiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.github.com/spoyser/spoyser-repo/master...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB August 1st 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/XvBMC/repository...
70b8957a432aaf5f0793c627b9fe392d
102.56 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/noobsandnerds/no...
be866798226affefb78c0e6a21df78eb
102.56 KiB December 6th 2019
OK download
1.0.1
13/10/11
http://solved.no-issue.is/video/repositories/repos...
ecb3a3c17fc8800dee820fd1d6887784
110.35 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download