SlyGuy Repository report

Published April 10th 2020 - Available 5 sources content

Addons by SlyGuy

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
RADIO AU plugin.audio.au.radio-0.11.11.zip
RADIO NZ plugin.audio.nz.radio-0.13.3.zip
GPIO Monitor plugin.program.gpio.monitor-0.1.1.zip
IPTV Merge plugin.program.iptv.merge-0.4.7.zip
IPTV Merge (TESTING) plugin.program.iptv.merge.testing-0.0.7.zip
NOOBS Companion plugin.program.noobs.companion-0.7.2.zip
IPTV AU plugin.video.au.freeview-0.15.8.zip
beIN Sports Connect plugin.video.beinsports.apac-0.2.3.zip
DStv Now plugin.video.dstv.now-0.11.9.zip
Foxtel Go plugin.video.foxtel.go-0.6.1.zip
Foxtel Now plugin.video.foxtel.now-0.6.1.zip
HEIHEI plugin.video.heihei-0.10.4.zip
Minno Kids plugin.video.jellytelly-0.1.4.zip
Kayo Sports plugin.video.kayo.sports-0.8.5.zip
Lightbox plugin.video.lightbox-0.6.3.zip
NZ Films plugin.video.nz.films-0.1.1.zip
IPTV NZ plugin.video.nz.freeview-0.15.9.zip
Optus Sport plugin.video.optus.sport-0.5.0.zip
Play Stuff plugin.video.play.stuff-0.1.2.zip
RugbyPass plugin.video.rugbypass-0.23.8.zip
Showmax plugin.video.showmax-0.25.5.zip
Sky Sport Now plugin.video.sky.sport.now-0.2.1.zip
Sky Go plugin.video.skygo.nz-0.14.6.zip
Spark Sport plugin.video.spark.sport-0.4.6.zip
Stan plugin.video.stan.au-0.1.1.zip
SuperView plugin.video.superview-0.7.6.zip
TAB plugin.video.tab.nz-0.7.5.zip
Video Test Streams plugin.video.tester-0.1.7.zip
ThreeNow plugin.video.three.now-0.12.2.zip
TV1 Samoa plugin.video.tv1.samoa-0.0.5.zip
TVNZ OnDemand plugin.video.tvnz.ondemand-0.17.7.zip
Udemy plugin.video.udemy-0.8.7.zip
Willow TV plugin.video.willow.tv-0.1.0.zip
SlyGuy Repository repository.slyguy-0.0.2.zip
SlyGuy Shared script.module.slyguy-0.6.0.zip
Time Change Monitor service.time.monitor-0.3.8.zip
CuriosityStream slyguy.curiositystream-0.0.3.zip
Disney+ slyguy.disney.plus-0.2.9.zip
Version Last checked size url
0.0.2
20/4/21
May 30th 2020
OK download
11.72 KiB http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.s...
024f4558b59b3fa5d32cb3246581ee5e
May 30th 2020
OK download
11.72 KiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.sl...
024f4558b59b3fa5d32cb3246581ee5e
May 30th 2020
OK download
11.88 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/hsk_repo/repo...
7f85c2adf6e6fb740996ddd7c5630f35
May 30th 2020
OK download
11.83 KiB https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.slyguy/re...
64168cae4969b36d05ec8af3cf862b08
May 30th 2020
OK download
11.83 KiB https://k.slyguy.xyz/.repo/repository.slyguy/repos...
64168cae4969b36d05ec8af3cf862b08