SkymashiTV Repo report

Published April 26th 2017 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
SkymashiTV Wizard plugin.program.skymashitvwizard-2.0.zip
Bangon Pinoy plugin.video.bangonpinoy-2018.12.08.zip
Eurovision Song Contest plugin.video.eurovision-1.0.zip
Got Talent International plugin.video.gottalent-1.0.zip
SkymashiTV Kids plugin.video.skymashitvkids-1.5.zip
TeamPinoy•Pilipinas plugin.video.teampinoy-0.0.4.zip
The Voice International plugin.video.thevoice-1.0.zip
tvOne plugin.video.tvone-17.zip
tvOne1 plugin.video.tvone1-19.zip
tvOne11 plugin.video.tvone11-13.zip
tvOne111 plugin.video.tvone111-9.zip
tvOne1111 plugin.video.tvone1111-11.zip
Cmik Repo repository.cmik.xbmc.addons-0.0.1.zip
dk-xbmc-repaddon Add-on Repository repository.dk-xbmc-repaddon-1.0.5.zip
Simply Caz Repo repository.simplycaz-1.0.1.zip
SkymashiTV Repo repository.skymashitv-0.3.zip
Team Pinoy Repository repository.teampinoy-0.0.1.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-0.9.9.1.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.26.zip

Sources (10)

Version url size Last checked
0.3
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.skym...
acdcd13473d99758c9832003bdd02d6a
77.8 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://skymashi.eu/repo/repository.skymashitv-0.3....
4a768b9873b2000a58b40d6031faf3c9
77.8 KiB September 22nd 2019
OK download
https://bitbucket.org/toetu/repository/raw/master/...
4a768b9873b2000a58b40d6031faf3c9
77.8 KiB March 13th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
d7b887ae69587dee4d2d53bbc9eeacda
65.21 KiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://skymashi.eu/_repo/repository.skymashitv/re...
4a768b9873b2000a58b40d6031faf3c9
77.8 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
0.2
16/4/7
http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.skymashitv-...
705c3cda34d459c81a55e18d875a1fbd
22.24 KiB August 20th 2018
OK download
http://skymashi.eu/repo/repository.skymashitv-0.2....
91f4f39f8af51b86ee3561f8f1a5ae9e
22.71 KiB September 22nd 2019
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
705c3cda34d459c81a55e18d875a1fbd
22.24 KiB September 5th 2019
OK download
http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
705c3cda34d459c81a55e18d875a1fbd
22.24 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
https://skymashi.eu/_repo/repository.skymashitv/re...
7749cbcf0727117e6651d0c79765fdfa
1016 B September 22nd 2019
OK download