Guidos SkinBase 16 report

Published April 13th 2019 - Available 3 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Guidos SkinBase 16 repository.skinbase.16-3.0.0.zip
A Confluence ZEITGEIST HSK (16) skin.aczghsk.16-1.1.6.zip
Aeon MQ 7 (16) skin.aeon.mq7.16-1.4.1.zip
Aeon Nox Green (16) skin.aeon.nox.5.green.16-5.8.7.zip
Aeon Nox Kodi (16) skin.aeon.nox.5.kodi.16-5.8.7.zip
Aeon Nox Sky (16) skin.aeon.nox.5.sky.16-5.8.7.zip
Aeon Nox Chappie (16) skin.aeon.nox.chappie.16-5.8.7-3.0.7.zip
Aeon Nox Green (16) skin.aeon.nox.green.16-5.8.7.zip
Kaiserslautern (16) skin.aeon.nox.kaiserslautern.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Lara Croft (16) skin.aeon.nox.lara.croft.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
LEGO (16) skin.aeon.nox.lego.16-1.0.zip
Die Minions (16) skin.aeon.nox.minions.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Freddy vs Jason (16) skin.aeon.nox.nightmare.16-5.8.7-3.0.7.zip
Böhse ONKELZ (16) skin.aeon.nox.onkelz.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Schalke 04 (16) skin.aeon.nox.schalke.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
The Avengers (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvio.avengers.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Fc Bayern München (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvio.bm.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
1. Fc Köln (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvio.koeln.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
StarWars (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvio.starwars.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Aeon Nox 5: SiLVO (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.16-5.8.7-3.0.7.zip
CSI Spezial (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.csi.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Disney Chanel (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.disney.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Formel 1 Ferrari (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.ferrari.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Fast and Furious (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.ff.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Frozen (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.frozen.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Glas (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.glas.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Silvo Glow (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.glow.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Nur der HSV (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.hsv.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Jurassik World (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.jw.16-5.8.7-3.08.zip
Lego 2 (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.lego2.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Life Style (16) skin.aeon.nox.silvo.life.style.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Tomb Raider (16) skin.aeon.nox.tomb.raider.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Aeon MQ 5 (16) skin.aeonmq5.16-8.2.3.zip
Aeon MQ 5 Pixar (16) skin.aeonmq5.pixar.16-8.2.3.zip
Aeon MQ 5 Star Trek (16) skin.aeonmq5.startrek.16-8.2.3.zip
Aeon MQ 7 Walking DEAD (16) skin.aeonmq7.WD.16-1.4.1.zip
Angry Birds Movie (16) skin.angry.birds.16-1.0.zip
AppTV (16) skin.apptv.16-1.4.7.zip
Avalon (16) skin.avalon.16-2.4.9.zip
Batman Arkham CITY (16) skin.batman.arkham.city.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Bello (16) skin.bello.16-3.0.9.zip
BOX (16) skin.box.16-4.0.2.zip
Borussia Dortmund (16) skin.bvb.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Car-PC (16) skin.car.pc.16-3.2.1.zip
Confluence - Husham - Original Mod by TheHighway (16) skin.confluence.hwy2016.16-2.5.9.011.zip
Confluence-Pat (16) skin.confluence.pat.16-1.2.1.zip
Confluence SkunkV2 (16) skin.confluence.skunkv2.16-1.0.1.zip
Confluence16-HSK (16) skin.confluence16.hsk.16-3.3.6.zip
Eminence Zeev (16) skin.eminence.zeev.16-2.5.4.zip
Estuary (16) skin.estuary.16-0.7.9.023.zip
Fast and Furious 2 (16) skin.ff2.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Game of Thrones (16) skin.game.of.thrones.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
Hallowe'en (16) skin.halloween.16-1.1.zip
Horizonz V (16) skin.horizonzv.isengard.16-1.9.0.7.zip
Hybrid - SchisM Mod (16) skin.hybrid.16-100.5.1.zip
Influence (16) skin.influence.16-1.1.9.zip
Influence Black (16) skin.influence.black.16-1.1.9.zip
NASCAR (16) skin.influence.nascar.16-1.2.2.zip
Ironman (16) skin.iron.man.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
XBOX JX 720 (16) skin.jx720.16-2.0.1.zip
KOver (16) skin.kover.16-1.1.0.zip
LoVe IS (16) skin.love.is.16-1.0.zip
Confluence-MOD Vol. 4.2 (16) skin.moddedconfluence.4.16-1.2.0.zip
Naked (16) skin.naked.16-0.0.2.zip
Neon (16) skin.neon.16-5.0.1.zip
New York (16) skin.new.york.16-1.2.1.zip
Paradise (16) skin.paradise.16-1.02.zip
PM3.HD (16) skin.pm3.hd.16-2.5.1.zip
Revolve (16) skin.revolve.16-4.2.1.zip
Santa's Village (16) skin.santasvillage.16-1.0.zip
Sky (16) skin.sky.16-1.0.zip
Sky TV (16) skin.sky.tv.16-5.8.7.zip
Steampunked (16) skin.steampunked.16-5.8.7.zip
The Walking Dead (16) skin.the.walking.dead.16-5.8.7-3.0.8.zip
The Godfather (16) skin.thegodfather.isengard.16-1.1.zip
Transformers (16) skin.transformers.16-5.8.7-3.0.9.zip
Unity (16) skin.unity.16-0.5.1.zip
The Walking Dead 2 (16) skin.walking.dead2.16-1.0.zip
Winter Wonderland (16) skin.winter.wonderland.16-1.2.zip
Xperience1080 (16) skin.xperience1080.16-5.1.540.zip
Xunity Nox: Xunity (16) skin.xunity.nox.xunity.16-5.8.4-4.0.2.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
3.0.5
19/7/12
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/addons/reposi...
4a41be9e8cbddb38df879adeb9bc2983
3.16 MiB July 13th 2019
OK download
3.0.05
19/4/13
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kaffepausse71/sk...
f1551043484982006d704abedb75d2c8
1.77 MiB May 17th 2019
OK download
3.0.0
17/11/8
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kaffepausse71/sk...
182bf515cb71ae5bb218f08220b63665
954.28 KiB October 19th 2018
OK download