SHIELDTV DE - KODI REPOSITORY report

Published August 18th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
CinemaVision Launcher context.cinemavision-1.0.0.zip
Trakt - Contextmenu context.trakt.contextmenu-1.0.4.zip
Deutsche öffentlich-rechtliche TV-Mediatheken Gigathek-1.0.0.zip
Amazon Media plugin.audio.amazonmedia-0.0.24.zip
Deezer plugin.audio.deezer-0.0.3.zip
Hearthis.at plugin.audio.hearthis_at-1.0.3.zip
MixCloud plugin.audio.mixcloud-2.4.1.zip
Amazon Prime Music plugin.audio.prime_music-0.10.6.zip
RadioTeddy.de plugin.audio.radioteddy_de-1.0.0.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.3.2.zip
RauteMusik.FM plugin.audio.rautemusik-0.5.0.zip
SHOUTcast 2 plugin.audio.shoutcast-2.3.0.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-3.0.1.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
SRF Play Radio plugin.audio.srfplayradio-0.9.0.zip
TuneIn2017 plugin.audio.tunein2017-1.4.0.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
TIDAL plugin.audio.wimp-1.2.2.zip
Internet Archive Game Launcher plugin.program.iagl-2.1.2.zip
3sat Mediathek plugin.video.3satmediathek-1.3.4.zip
Amazon plugin.video.amazon-2.0.3.zip
Amazon VOD plugin.video.amazon-test-0.7.4.zip
ARD Mediathek plugin.video.ardmediathek_de-5.1.1.zip
ARD und ZDF plugin.video.ardundzdf-1.8.8.zip
Arte Mediathek plugin.video.artemediathek-1.0.4.zip
ATV.at - Mediathek plugin.video.atv_at-3.0.3.zip
Bayerisches Fernsehen plugin.video.br3-0.8.1.zip
BR Mediathek plugin.video.brmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Das Erste Mediathek plugin.video.daserstemediathek-1.1.2.zip
DAZN plugin.video.dazn-1.3.2.zip
Deluxe Music plugin.video.deluxemusic-1.0.5.zip
DFB TV plugin.video.dfb_tv-2.0.4.zip
Dokustreams.de plugin.video.dokustreams.de-1.0.4.zip
DZANGO plugin.video.dzango.tv-2.2.2.zip
EmbyCon plugin.video.embycon-1.9.25.zip
Eo Tv plugin.video.eotv-1.0.3.zip
euronews.com plugin.video.euronews_com-2.1.4.zip
Eurosport plugin.video.eurosport-1.1.0.zip
Eurosport Player plugin.video.eurosportplayer-2.2.1.zip
Filmstarts plugin.video.filmstarts-1.0.2.zip
Galileo plugin.video.galileo-0.2.2.zip
HR Mediathek plugin.video.hrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn-0.0.4.4.zip
Kicker.tv plugin.video.kicker_tv-1.0.1.zip
KidsTube plugin.video.KidsTube-1.0.3.zip
KiKa Mediathek plugin.video.kikamediathek-2.0.2.zip
3plus TV plugin.video.L0RE.3plus-0.2.1.zip
ARTE.TV plugin.video.L0RE.arte-0.5.8.zip
Cinetrailer plugin.video.L0RE.cinetrailer-0.3.1.zip
Disney Channel Deutschland plugin.video.L0RE.disneychannel-0.1.2.zip
DMAX Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.dmax-1.0.7.zip
MTV Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.mtv-0.2.2.zip
SPIEGEL.TV plugin.video.L0RE.spiegeltv-1.0.1.zip
TLC Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.tlc-1.0.2.zip
Welt der Wunder plugin.video.L0RE.weltderwunder-1.0.1.zip
Laola1 TV plugin.video.laola1tv-2.2.0.zip
Last Played plugin.video.last_played-1.3.1.zip
Telekom MagentaTV plugin.video.magentatv-1.0.3.zip
Magine plugin.video.magine-0.3.13.zip
maxdome plugin.video.maxdome-1.0.4.1.zip
MDR Mediathek plugin.video.mdrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Mediathek Direkt plugin.video.mediathekdirekt-0.0.13.zip
MediathekViewWeb plugin.video.mediathekviewweb-1.2.3.zip
NDR Mediathek plugin.video.ndrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Netflix plugin.video.netflix-0.14.6.zip
Netzkino plugin.video.netzkino_de-2.2.4.zip
Nickelodeon.de plugin.video.nick_de-1.1.8.zip
ORF TVthek plugin.video.orftvthek-0.9.0.zip
OSMOSIS plugin.video.osmosis-1.3.2.zip
Phoenix Mediathek plugin.video.phoenixmediathek-2.0.1.zip
PlexKodiConnect plugin.video.plexkodiconnect-2.9.3.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper Movies plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.movies-2.1.1.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper TV Shows plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.tvshows-2.1.1.zip
ProSiebenSat.1 plugin.video.prosiebensat1-1.1.1.zip
Puls 4 plugin.video.puls4-0.3.0.zip
ran plugin.video.ran_de-2.3.1.zip
Red Bull TV plugin.video.redbull.tv-2.0.2.zip
TV Now plugin.video.rtlnow-0.6.11.zip
Schaetze-der-Welt.de plugin.video.schaetzederwelt-3.1.0.zip
ServusTV.com plugin.video.servustv_com-2.1.1.zip
Sesamstrasse.de plugin.video.sesamstrasse_de-1.0.8.zip
SRF Videoportal plugin.video.sf-videoportal-0.7.2.zip
Sky Go Fix plugin.video.skygo.de-1.13.4.1.zip
Sky Sport Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.de-1.0.0.zip
Sky Ticket Fix plugin.video.skyticket.de-1.1.4.1.zip
Sky Mediathek plugin.video.sky_mediathek-1.1.0.zip
Sport1 plugin.video.sport1de-2.1.1.zip
Sportdeutschland.TV plugin.video.sportdeutschland_tv-1.1.2.zip
Sportschau plugin.video.sportschau-1.1.0.zip
Sport-Total TV plugin.video.sporttotal-1.0.3.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.4.zip
Play SRF plugin.video.srfplay-1.0.zip
SR Mediathek plugin.video.srmediathek-2.0.2.zip
SWR Mediathek plugin.video.swrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Tagesschau plugin.video.tagesschau-2.2.2.zip
Tele5 Mediathek plugin.video.tele5_de-1.5.3.zip
Teleboy Live-TV plugin.video.teleboy-0.3.6.zip
Teleboy NG plugin.video.teleboyNG-1.0.3.zip
Telekom Sport plugin.video.telekom-sport-1.2.8.zip
TvNow plugin.video.tvnow.de-0.4.2.zip
VevoTube plugin.video.VevoTube-1.0.1.zip
Waipu.tv plugin.video.waipu.tv-0.2.2.zip
WDR Mediathek plugin.video.wdrmediathek-1.2.2.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.5.1.98.zip
Youtv plugin.video.youtv-0.4.27.zip
Zappn TV plugin.video.zappntv-1.2.1.zip
Zattoo HiQ plugin.video.zattooHiQ-1.7.0.6.zip
Zattoo Live TV plugin.video.zattoo_com-1.1.2.zip
ZDF Tivi plugin.video.zdftivi-1.0.0.zip
ZDF Mediathek plugin.video.zdf_de_lite-4.1.2.zip
CastagnaIT Repository repository.castagnait-1.0.0.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
K.U.S All In One Repository repository.kus.allinone-3.3.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE repository.master.skinbase-3.3.25.zip
mindmade XBMC Addons repository.mindmade-1.0.0.zip
Patis Add-ons repository.pati-1.0.0.zip
PlexKodiConnect Addons repository.plexkodiconnect-1.0.2.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
SHIELDTV DE - KODI REPOSITORY repository.shieldtvde-1.0.3.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.21.zip
Artist Slideshow script.artistslideshow-2.1.4.zip
Artwork Beef script.artwork.beef-0.26.0.zip
cdART Manager script.cdartmanager-4.2.2.zip
Cinema Experience script.cinema.experience-4.0.11.zip
CinemaVision script.cinemavision-1.1.1a8.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
ExtendedInfo Script script.extendedinfo-5.6.1.zip
FritzPower Adapter An/Aus script.fritz.anaus-0.2.1.zip
Global Search script.globalsearch-8.0.11.zip
Sonoff WLAN Switcher script.homematic.sonoff-0.0.11.zip
Keymap Editor script.keymap-1.0.10.zip
Kodi Philips Hue script.kodi.hue.ambilight-1.0.zip
Kodi Logfile Uploader script.kodi.loguploader-0.4.0.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.3.zip
Amazon Database script.module.amazon.database-0.1.1.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.10.0.zip
AutoCompletion library script.module.autocompletion-1.1.2.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.7.1.zip
Buggalo Exception Collector script.module.buggalo-1.1.8.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.3.9.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-17.4.0.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.6.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
defusedxml script.module.defusedxml-0.5.0.zip
Elementtree XML parser script.module.elementtree-1.2.8.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.4.zip
googleapi script.module.googleapi-1.6.4.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.5.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.1.0.zip
Kodi65 Library script.module.kodi65-1.2.1.1.zip
kodiswift script.module.kodiswift-0.0.8.zip
lib3sat script.module.lib3sat-1.2.4.zip
libard script.module.libard-5.1.3.zip
libarte script.module.libarte-1.0.6.zip
libbr script.module.libbr-2.0.6.zip
libdaserste script.module.libdaserste-1.1.3.zip
libhr script.module.libhr-1.9.3.zip
libkika script.module.libkika-2.0.3.zip
libmdr script.module.libmdr-1.1.3.zip
libmediathek3 script.module.libmediathek3-1.5.9.zip
libndr script.module.libndr-1.1.4.zip
libsr script.module.libsr-2.0.2.zip
libswr script.module.libswr-1.1.3.zip
libwdr script.module.libwdr-1.2.4.zip
libzdf script.module.libzdf-2.1.12.zip
Mechanize script.module.mechanize-0.2.6.zip
mediathekxmlservice script.module.mediathekxmlservice-1.1.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.21.zip
mindmade.org addon tools script.module.mindmadetools-0.3.0.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.002.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
oauth2client script.module.oauth2client-4.1.3.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.a.zip
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.1.zip
pyHDHR script.module.pyhdhr-1.0.7.zip
pyQRcode script.module.pyqrcode-0.0.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.22.0.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.6.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.17.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.16.1.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
SRG SSR script.module.srgssr-1.6.0.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.010.zip
trakt.py script.module.trakt-3.0.0.zip
uEPG script.module.uepg-1.0.6.zip
uritemplate script.module.uritemplate-0.6.0.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.3.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.4.01.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
PyYAML script.module.yaml-4.1.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.1107.0.zip
YouTube Channels script.module.youtube_channels-0.1.0.zip
Movie Set Artwork Automator script.moviesetart-0.2.2.zip
Plex script.plex-0.1.6.zip
Fritz Smart Home script.program.fritzact-0.0.19.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.3.zip
Hyperion Ambilight script.service.hyperion-1.0.2.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
Trakt script.trakt-3.2.4.zip
TV Melodies script.tvmelodies-0.0.2.zip
Backup script.xbmcbackup-1.1.3.zip
Fritz Automation service.fritz.automation-0.2.1.zip
Fritzbox Callmonitor service.fritzbox.callmonitor-2.0.24.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
subcentral service.subtitles.subcentral-0.8.12.zip
Tv4user.de service.subtitles.tv4user-0.8.13.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.3
19/8/18
http://shieldtv.de/Repo/daten/repository.shieldtvd...
6156fb1dd00f7affd5da613d8074ae65
4.74 MiB August 19th 2019
OK download
1.0.2
19/7/31
http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.s...
f0731ae865ba98fc0bec12d35afa87ea
4.74 MiB August 1st 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.sh...
4b97b8fa04752429f9991c77025f6b14
4.74 MiB May 30th 2019
OK download