SGKODI REPOSITORY report

Published October 30th 2018 - Available 5 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
CinemaVision Launcher context.cinemavision-1.0.0.zip
Trakt - Contextmenu context.trakt.contextmenu-1.0.4.zip
Deutsche öffentlich-rechtliche TV-Mediatheken Gigathek-1.0.17.zip
Amazon Media plugin.audio.amazonmedia-0.0.48.zip
Hearthis.at plugin.audio.hearthis_at-1.0.3.zip
I Love Radio plugin.audio.iloveradio-1.0.2.zip
MashUp Radio plugin.audio.mashup.radio-1.0.1.zip
MixCloud plugin.audio.mixcloud-2.4.3.zip
MP3CO.BIZ plugin.audio.mp3co.biz-1.0.10.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-2019.12.31.zip
Music Box plugin.audio.musicbox-0.2.1.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.4.2.zip
RauteMusik.FM plugin.audio.rautemusik-0.5.0.zip
SHOUTcast plugin.audio.shoutcast-2.4.1.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-3.1.2.zip
TuneIn2017 plugin.audio.tunein2017-1.5.2.zip
google plugin.image.google-0.9.8.zip
Kodi Addon Name Korrektur ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.addon_correction-1.0.1.zip
Kodi Addon Zipper ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.addon_zipper-1.0.4.zip
HSK-SIMPLE-WIZARD plugin.program.hsk.simple.wizard-1.1.0.zip
Internet Archive Game Launcher plugin.program.iagl-2.1.5.zip
KUS AllInOne Wizard plugin.program.kus-allinone-wizard-1.0.9.zip
Kodi Repository Generator ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.repogenerator-1.2.4.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.59.zip
3plus TV (neu) plugin.video.3plus_ch-1.0.3.zip
3sat Mediathek plugin.video.3satmediathek-1.3.6.zip
AdultHideout plugin.video.adulthideout-0.9.4.zip
Amazon VOD plugin.video.amazon-test-0.8.2.zip
ARD Mediathek plugin.video.ardmediathek_de-5.1.3.zip
ARDundZDF plugin.video.ardundzdf-2.8.0.zip
Arte Mediathek plugin.video.artemediathek-1.0.8.zip
ATV.at - Mediathek plugin.video.atv_at-3.0.6.zip
Bayerisches Fernsehen plugin.video.br3-0.8.1.zip
BR Mediathek plugin.video.brmediathek-1.1.5.zip
Das Erste Mediathek plugin.video.daserstemediathek-1.1.4.zip
DAZN plugin.video.dazn-1.3.5.zip
DDL.ME plugin.video.ddl.me-1.0.7.zip
Deluxe Music plugin.video.deluxemusic-1.0.5.zip
DFB TV plugin.video.dfb_tv-2.0.4.zip
Dokustreams.de plugin.video.dokustreams.de-1.0.4.zip
Deutsche Welle plugin.video.dw-1.0.0.zip
DZANGO plugin.video.dzango.tv-2.2.2.zip
euronews.com plugin.video.euronews_com-2.1.5.zip
Exodus Redux plugin.video.exodusredux-2.0.3a.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
FilmPalast plugin.video.filmpalast_to-1.1.3.zip
FILMSTARTS.de plugin.video.filmstarts-1.0.3.zip
HD-Filme.cc plugin.video.hdfilme.cc-1.1.7.zip
HR Mediathek plugin.video.hrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn-2.3.1.2.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn_app-0.4.5.zip
KiKa Mediathek plugin.video.kikamediathek-2.0.2.zip
KiKA+ plugin.video.kika_de-2.0.2.zip
Kodi Live TV plugin.video.kodilivetv-2.6.2.zip
Laola1 TV plugin.video.laola1tv-2.2.0.zip
Last Played plugin.video.last_played-1.3.1.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.3.zip
Magenta Sport plugin.video.magenta-sport-1.2.10.zip
maxdome plugin.video.maxdome-1.0.4.1.zip
Mediathek Direkt plugin.video.mediathekdirekt-0.0.14.zip
MediathekViewWeb plugin.video.mediathekviewweb-1.3.1.zip
Music Video Mix plugin.video.mvmix-1.13.0.zip
Myspass.de plugin.video.myspass_de-4.0.2.zip
Netflix plugin.video.netflix-1.1.1.zip
Netzkino plugin.video.netzkino_de-2.2.4.zip
Now Thats What I Call Music plugin.video.now_music-5.6.1.zip
Now Music USA plugin.video.now_music_usa-1.0.8.zip
OpenMeta plugin.video.openmeta-1.4.14.zip
ORF TVthek plugin.video.orftvthek-0.10.3.zip
OSMOSIS plugin.video.osmosis-1.3.12.zip
Phoenix Mediathek plugin.video.phoenixmediathek-2.0.3.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.3.0.zip
PlexKodiConnect plugin.video.plexkodiconnect-2.11.7.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper Movies plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.movies-2.1.3.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper TV Shows plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.tvshows-2.1.3.zip
ProSiebenSat.1 plugin.video.prosiebensat1-1.2.0.zip
Puls 4 plugin.video.puls4-0.4.0.zip
ran plugin.video.ran_de-2.3.8.zip
Red Bull TV plugin.video.redbull.tv-2.0.2.zip
TVNOW - DE plugin.video.rtlnow-2.0.9.zip
Schaetze-der-Welt.de plugin.video.schaetzederwelt-3.1.0.zip
ServusTV.com plugin.video.servustv_com-2.2.0.zip
SGK Live-Portal plugin.video.sgk_live-portal-2.0.0.zip
Sky Go plugin.video.skygo.de-1.13.20.zip
Sky Sport Austria Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.at-1.1.1.zip
Sky Sport Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.de-1.1.6.zip
Sportdeutschland.TV plugin.video.sportdeutschland_tv-1.1.2.zip
Sportschau plugin.video.sportschau-1.1.0.zip
Sport-Total TV plugin.video.sporttotal-1.0.5.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.7.zip
SR Mediathek plugin.video.srmediathek-2.0.2.zip
Tele5 Mediathek plugin.video.tele5_de-1.5.4.zip
Teleboy Live-TV plugin.video.teleboy-0.3.6.zip
Teleboy NG plugin.video.teleboyNG-1.0.3.zip
Texxas TV Guide plugin.video.ttg-1.0.2.zip
TvNow plugin.video.tvnow.de-0.5.9.zip
ARTE.TV (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.arte-1.0.2.zip
BollyThek (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.bollythek-3.2.3.zip
DMAX Mediathek (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.dmax-2.1.2.zip
MTV Mediathek (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.mtv-1.2.4.zip
SPIEGEL.TV (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.spiegeltv-2.0.5.zip
TLC Mediathek (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.tlc-2.0.6.zip
Welt der Wunder (neu) plugin.video.tyl0re.weltderwunder-2.0.6.zip
Ultimate Whitecream plugin.video.uwc-1.2.16.zip
VfB-Stuttgart TV plugin.video.vfb_stuttgart-1.0.1.zip
VideoDevil plugin.video.videodevil-1.7.240.zip
WAGASWORLD plugin.video.wagasworld-1.8.zip
Waipu.tv / O2 TV plugin.video.waipu.tv-0.3.1.zip
Wakanim plugin.video.wakanim-0.8.0.zip
WDR Mediathek plugin.video.wdrmediathek-1.2.4.zip
WWE Network plugin.video.wwenetwork-2019.8.25.zip
X-Cine.tv plugin.video.xcine.tv-1.1.8.zip
xStream plugin.video.xstream-3.5.14.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.7.0.zip
Youtv plugin.video.youtv-0.4.27.zip
Zappn TV plugin.video.zappntv-1.3.3.zip
Zattoo Live TV plugin.video.zattoo_com-1.2.1.zip
Zattoo HiQ (neu) plugin.video.zattoo_hiq-2.0.9.zip
ZDF Tivi plugin.video.zdftivi-1.0.1.zip
ZDF Mediathek plugin.video.zdf_de_lite-4.1.3.zip
AdultHideout REPO repository.adulthideout-1.0.1.zip
CastagnaIT Repository repository.castagnait-1.0.0.zip
Dobbelina Repository repository.dobbelina-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Redux Repo repository.exodusredux-0.0.9.zip
fayer3's Addon Repo repository.fayer3-1.0.0.zip
HSK FOREVER repository.hsk_forever-1.0.16.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.19.1.zip
K.U.S All In One Repository repository.kus.allinone-3.3.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.2.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE repository.master.skinbase-3.3.35.zip
mindmade XBMC Addons repository.mindmade-1.0.0.zip
OpenMeta Repository repository.openmeta-1.4.zip
Patis Add-ons repository.pati-1.0.0.zip
PlexKodiConnect Addons repository.plexkodiconnect-1.0.2.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Sandmann79s Repository Leia repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.3.zip
SaXBMC Addon Repo repository.saxbmc-1.2.1.zip
Spacy's Repository repository.spacys.plugins-0.0.1.zip
Wagas World REPOSITORY repository.wagasworld-1.0.0.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
xStream Repository repository.xstream-1.1.4.zip
YouTube Test Repo (Official) repository.yt.testing_official-1.0.0.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Zomboided Add-on Repository repository.zomboided.plugins-1.0.0.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.24.zip
Artwork Beef script.artwork.beef-0.28.0.zip
Cinema Experience script.cinema.experience-4.0.11.zip
CinemaVision script.cinemavision-1.1.1a8.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.6.1.zip
Exodus Redux Artwork script.exodusredux.artwork-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Redux Metadata script.exodusredux.metadata-1.0.2.zip
OpenInfo script.extendedinfo-6.2.4.zip
FritzPower Adapter An/Aus script.fritz.anaus-0.4.0.zip
Sonoff WLAN Switcher script.homematic.sonoff-0.0.11.zip
Keymap Editor script.keymap-1.0.10.zip
Kodi Philips Hue script.kodi.hue.ambilight-1.0.zip
Kodi Logfile Uploader script.kodi.loguploader-0.5.0.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.5.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.15.5.zip
backports.functools_lru_cache script.module.backports.functools_lru_cache-1.6.1.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.6.2.zip
Buggalo Exception Collector script.module.buggalo-1.1.8.zip
cache script.module.cache-1.0.3.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.9.11.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-17.4.0.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.9.zip
python-dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.8.1.zip
defusedxml script.module.defusedxml-0.6.0.zip
Elementtree XML parser script.module.elementtree-1.2.8.zip
Exodus Redux Module script.module.exodusredux-2.0.5.zip
future script.module.future-0.17.1.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
MODULE HSK DE script.module.hsk.de-1.0.8.zip
html2text script.module.html2text-2015.6.21.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.4.4.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.1.3.zip
kodiswift script.module.kodiswift-0.0.8.zip
lib3sat script.module.lib3sat-1.2.8.zip
libard script.module.libard-5.1.17.zip
libarte script.module.libarte-1.0.16.zip
libbr script.module.libbr-2.0.9.zip
libdaserste script.module.libdaserste-1.1.6.zip
libhr script.module.libhr-1.9.5.zip
libkika script.module.libkika-2.0.4.zip
libmediathek3 script.module.libmediathek3-1.5.18.zip
libsr script.module.libsr-2.0.4.zip
libwdr script.module.libwdr-1.2.7.zip
libzdf script.module.libzdf-2.1.15.zip
livestreamer script.module.livestreamer-1.12.0.zip
MechanicalSoup script.module.mechanicalsoup-0.12.0.zip
Mechanize script.module.mechanize-0.2.6.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.27.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.2.2.zip
mindmade.org addon tools script.module.mindmadetools-0.3.0.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.002.zip
mutagen script.module.mutagen-2019.10.10.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
OpenScrapers Module script.module.openscrapers-0.0.1.106.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.zip
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.3.zip
pyQRcode script.module.pyqrcode-0.0.2.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.1.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.22.0.zip
requests-cache script.module.requests-cache-0.4.13.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.41.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.03.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.3.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.6.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.18.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.16.1.zip
singledispatch script.module.singledispatch-3.4.0.3.zip
six script.module.six-1.13.0.zip
SwiftStreamz script.module.swiftstreamz-1.0.0.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.010.zip
trakt.py script.module.trakt-3.1.0.zip
TvTap script.module.tt-1.0.0.zip
TV Choice script.module.tvchoice-1.0.0.zip
TV 4 Free script.module.tvforfree-1.0.0.zip
tzlocal script.module.tzlocal-2.0.0.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-1.1.1.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.6.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-4.0.59.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.5.1.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-19.912.1.zip
Plex script.plex-0.1.7.zip
Fritz Smart Home script.program.fritzact-0.0.24.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.3.zip
Hyperion Controller Service script.service.hypercon-0.0.5.zip
Hyperion Ambilight script.service.hyperion-1.0.2.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.14.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.32.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.22.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
Trakt script.trakt-3.2.4.zip
TV Melodies script.tvmelodies-0.0.2.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Fritz Automation service.fritz.automation-0.3.0.zip
Fritzbox Callmonitor service.fritzbox.callmonitor-2.0.27.zip
KN Switchtimer Service service.kn.switchtimer-2.0.12.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
VPN Manager for OpenVPN service.vpn.manager-6.3.4.zip
Pellucid-SGK skin.pellucid-sgk-1.1.4.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.1.5
19/8/17
April 2nd 2020
We've seen errors
6.34 MiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.sg...
ef8fc93c28df0326f393afc0e8aa9d19
April 8th 2020
OK download
6.33 MiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/repository.sgkodi-1.1.5....
2c2c788f2ecfaaf63998fb5d0c42c23f
Version Last checked size url
1.1.4
19/8/1
April 8th 2020
We've seen errors
6.34 MiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.sg...
a75e24ff4723b29f79539c2c23b9fdf5
Version Last checked size url
1.1.3
18/10/30
April 2nd 2020
OK download
1.95 MiB http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.sgkodi/rep...
15acc55bf5c9eb8ac3e0f84080ba206d
April 2nd 2020
OK download
1.95 MiB https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.sgkodi/re...
15acc55bf5c9eb8ac3e0f84080ba206d