PTOM Repo report

Published April 2nd 2018 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
JP Play plugin.audio.jpplay-0.3.zip
Audrey Demo plugin.video.audreydemo-1.0.1.zip
Audrey Tester plugin.video.audreytester-1.0.2.zip
EFUKT plugin.video.efukt-0.3.zip
Funny or Die plugin.video.funnyordie-1.0.3.zip
Idol Online RD plugin.video.idolonline-0.3.zip
JAVStream plugin.video.javstream-0.93.4.zip
JPop plugin.video.jpop-0.2.zip
Likuoo plugin.video.likuoo-1.0.1.zip
Modern Toss plugin.video.moderntoss-1.0.0.zip
ShowRoom plugin.video.showroomlive-0.3.zip
Soggysandwich plugin.video.soggysandwich-0.6.zip
TMDB Trailers plugin.video.tmdbtrailers-1.0.0.zip
Wood Rocket plugin.video.woodrocket-0.5.zip
Zero Punctuation plugin.video.zeropunctuation-1.0.2.zip
PTOM Repo repository.ptom-1.0.0.zip
Migu Font script.migufont-1.0.zip
Audrey script.module.audrey-1.1.7.zip
RealDebrid script.realdebrid-0.5.zip
Seedboxescc script.seedboxescc-0.51.zip
Windows Wi-Fi Manager script.winwifiman-1.0.0.zip

Sources (22)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.0 http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.ptom...
29d93d6884b2b1b47fbf82c41d984deb
43.67 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://fusion.tvaddons.co/kodi-repos/english/repos...
f6069dc838bbc32b70e4a96479642523
868 B April 3rd 2019
OK download
http://fusion.tvaddons.co/kodi-repos/xxx-adult/rep...
1d1bc2fadfc735ff212f13175e7b564c
837 B August 25th 2019
OK download
http://raw.githubusercontent.com/ptom98/PTOM/maste...
4761f90bd6fa24c7aa5e6e580d8e3f74
43.11 KiB August 1st 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.pt...
d706d157c086ef180b4861fd3f705b12
42.91 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
https://github.com/tvaddonsco/tva-adult-repo/raw/m...
4761f90bd6fa24c7aa5e6e580d8e3f74
43.11 KiB March 4th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
c11b464dce7fbf5cb37f9b8aa407905b
42.91 KiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ptom98/PTOM/mast...
4761f90bd6fa24c7aa5e6e580d8e3f74
43.11 KiB August 24th 2019
OK download
0.7 http://fusion.tvaddons.co/kodi-repos/xxx-adult/rep...
0de71cd23794a16dba13a352d82ef407
774 B August 24th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/meserak86/QWERX/...
01e1cc96bd729af7fcb2a39b12b27488
1.05 KiB July 29th 2019
OK download
0.4 http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.ptom-0.4.zi...
85bff65403f7ee6664c499e8281d36cd
43.11 KiB August 20th 2018
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ptom98/PTOM/mast...
85bff65403f7ee6664c499e8281d36cd
43.11 KiB August 24th 2019
OK download
0.3 http://fusion.tvaddons.ag/xbmc-repos/xxx-adult/rep...
70b1fd7e06a6f90bd0ab587e41e77fe8
126.59 KiB August 25th 2019
OK download
http://toptutorials.co.uk/kodi/repos/repository.pt...
70b1fd7e06a6f90bd0ab587e41e77fe8
126.59 KiB August 25th 2019
OK download
http://toptutorialsrepo.co.uk/kodi/Repos/repositor...
70b1fd7e06a6f90bd0ab587e41e77fe8
126.59 KiB June 23rd 2018
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
70b1fd7e06a6f90bd0ab587e41e77fe8
126.59 KiB August 3rd 2019
OK download
https://offshoregit.com/adultxbmc/raw/master/repos...
70b1fd7e06a6f90bd0ab587e41e77fe8
126.59 KiB August 25th 2019
OK download
0.2 http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.ptom.zip
70e1f59c2d1fd66086e1b134ae1b0f71
126.58 KiB August 20th 2018
OK download
http://gen-tec.co/gentecwiz/video%20addons/reposit...
d24fc0cad076a5b9cb219f479c261767
126.56 KiB August 25th 2019
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
d24fc0cad076a5b9cb219f479c261767
126.56 KiB August 3rd 2019
OK download
http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
70e1f59c2d1fd66086e1b134ae1b0f71
126.58 KiB August 24th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/noobsandnerds/no...
01800444f8624e4b993fc7b6693b5368
126.41 KiB August 25th 2019
OK download