PRB Entertainment Repository report

Published February 14th 2016 - Available 2 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
PRB Install Everything EP script.force-install-all-ep-1.14.1.zip
Absolute Radio plugin.audio.absolute-radio-1.1.1.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.5.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
BBC Radio plugin.audio.bbc-radio-0.0.5.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.6.2.zip
The Big Picture script.image.bigpictures-4.2.2.zip
The Big Pictures Scrapers script.module.bigpictures-1.2.2.zip
Blaze TV plugin.video.blaze-tv-0.0.4.zip
LittleWiz Repo repository.catchup4kodi-1.4.zip
cartoongo plugin.video.cartoongo-1.0.5.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.9.11.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
Classic British Comedy plugin.video.yt-comedy-1.0.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.6.1.zip
Confluence skin.confluence-4.6.9.zip
Confluence OSMC skin.confluence-osmc-1.2.0.zip
Crackle plugin.video.crackle-2019.10.2.zip
Crypto Libraries script.module.cryptolib-1.1.1.zip
CU LRC Lyrics script.cu.lrclyrics-5.7.4.zip
python-dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.8.1.zip
Demon FM plugin.audio.demon-fm-0.0.3.zip
.***Diamond Build Repo (Primary Server, Main Repo)*** repository.Diamond-Wizard-Repo-4.0.0.zip
Dreamcatcher plugin.program.dreamcatcher-0.1.6.zip
Dbmc (Dropbox add-on) plugin.dbmc-0.9.3.zip
Exodus plugin.video.exodus-8.4.5a.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-3.0.1.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-3.0.1.zip
Exodus Module script.module.exodus-3.2.3.zip
ExoScrapers Module script.module.exoscrapers-2.2.1.zip
Formula 1 Replay plugin.video.f1-replay-0.5.1.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
feedparser script.module.feedparser-5.2.1.zip
Fido Add-on Repository repository.Fido-1.1.zip
Fido Video Addon plugin.video.Fido-1.9a.zip
Full Match Replay plugin.video.full-match-replay-0.5.1.zip
future script.module.future-0.17.1.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.4.3.zip
IP 2 Location script.ip-2-location-0.0.5.zip
iPlayer WWW plugin.video.iplayerwww-3.0.47.zip
ITV plugin.video.itv-2.5.9.zip
Jen Repo repository.jenrepo-1.0.0.zip
js2py script.module.js2py-0.6.6.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-2.0.0.zip
..Kodil Repository repository.kodil-1.3.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.1.3.zip
Learn a New Language with UKTV Allstars plugin.video.learnlanguageallstars-1.0.zip
Leicester Community Radio plugin.audio.leicester-community-radio-0.0.8.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
Log Viewer for Kodi script.logviewer-2.1.1.zip
Mail plugin.programm.xbmcmail-0.1.0.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.99.02.zip
MLB Replay plugin.video.mlb-replay-0.0.1.zip
MotoGP Replay plugin.video.motogp-replay-0.5.1.zip
MP3 Music plugin.audio.mp3music-0.1.6.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-2017.09.09.zip
mutagen script.module.mutagen-1.41.1.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
NBA Replay plugin.video.nba-replay-0.3.1.zip
NFL Replay plugin.video.nfl-replay-0.1.1.zip
OpenSubtitles.org by OpenSubtitles service.subtitles.opensubtitles_by_opensubtitles-5.2.15.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
Placenta Artwork script.placenta.artwork-1.0.8.zip
Placenta Metadata script.placenta.metadata-1.0.1.zip
Placenta Module script.module.placenta-1.7.8.zip
Placenta plugin.video.placenta-1.4.6.zip
PRB Clean service.prb-clean-0.3.5.zip
PRB Entertainment Repository repository.prb-entertainment-pack-0.1.0.zip
PRB Radio plugin.audio.prb-radio-0.0.9.zip
pyjsparser script.module.pyjsparser-2.7.2.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-0.9.9.4.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
Quest TV plugin.video.quest-tv-0.0.5.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.3.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.22.0.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.37.zip
Rising Tides plugin.video.Rising.Tides-1.4.22.1.zip
Rising Tides Repository repository.Rising.Tides-1.1.zip
Rocks Repository repository.Rockcrusher-2.2.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.3.zip
RSS Reader script.rss-reader-0.0.2.zip
SANDMAN MEDIA REPO repository.sm-2.1.zip
SchisM Common Libraries script.module.schism.common-2017.3.30.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.18.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.4.0.zip
six script.module.six-1.13.0.zip
Snagfilms plugin.video.snagfilms-3.0.6.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2019.05.20.zip
Sports Replay plugin.video.sports-replay-1.0.1.zip
Sports Replay script.module.sportsreplay-1.0.1.zip
SuperRepo All superrepo.kodi.krypton.all-0.7.04a.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2020.01.28.zip
System Info script.system-info-0.1.1.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
t1m Library Routines script.module.t1mlib-1.0.18.zip
TED Talks plugin.video.ted.talks-4.3.1.zip
The Backup repository.thebackup-1.0.0.zip
The Magic Dragon plugin.video.themagicdragon-1.33.zip
Transmission script.transmission-0.7.6.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
tzlocal script.module.tzlocal-2.0.0.zip
UFC Replay plugin.video.ufc-replay-0.2.1.zip
UKTV Play plugin.video.uktvplay-0.0.7.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.2.1a.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.53a.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.6.zip
Virtual DJ plugin.audio.virtual-dj-0.0.2.zip
Watchdog service.watchdog-0.9.7.zip
Websters Wildshots script.image.websterswildshots-0.0.2.zip
Websters Wildshots Scrapers script.module.websterswildshots-0.0.2.zip
World News Live plugin.video.world.news.live-1.5.1.2.zip
xbmc.python-2.25.0.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
Yahoo! Weather weather.yahoo-5.0.6.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.6.0.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-19.912.1.zip
yoda plugin.video.yoda-1.0.3.zip
yoda Module script.module.yoda-1.1.3.zip
yoda Artwork script.yoda.artwork-1.0.0.zip
yoda Metadata script.yoda.metadata-1.0.0.zip

Sources (2)

Version url size Last checked
0.1.0
16/2/14
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.prb-...
162ad8e8247529ee8ed70516a4a1b8c0
87.62 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://raw.github.com/PhantomRaspberryBlower/repos...
1a18110b7c9dfdb499cd9d3afa3862b3
84.53 KiB March 6th 2019
OK download