OpenMeta Repository report

Published March 8th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip

Sources (6)

Version url size Last checked
1.4
19/3/8
https://bitbucket.org/toetu/repository/raw/master/...
cf6ef6c23a4e0e29d020148bd907c785
343.26 KiB March 13th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/a4k-openproject/...
43023018e69bdb35060a27b1b721a12f
343.26 KiB March 11th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/drinfernoo/repos...
1cad0132691eb40d1eb3a3c172166cab
1.68 MiB March 8th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mr-invisibles/ka...
b5eca3f1ca82f133f3c1d3b91ce6f076
343.37 KiB June 15th 2019
OK download
1.3
19/2/20
http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
186bcabfef108ec0b496f953482fdc13
355.2 KiB March 13th 2019
OK download
https://bitbucket.org/toetu/repository/raw/master/...
a9b9d957ae1f27d549e6c36b4d4829e3
343.26 KiB March 8th 2019
OK download