GUIDOS SKINBASE report

Published April 26th 2019 - Available 18 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Kodiflix TV skin.kodiflix.18-3.0.2.zip
Movie Genre Icons - Coloured resource.images.moviegenreicons.coloured-0.0.8.zip
fTV-Hitcher skin.ftv.hitcher.18-3.3.2.zip
Paradise skin.paradise.18-7.0.3.zip
Weather Icons - Outline resource.images.weathericons.outline-0.0.6.zip
Confluence HSK 1080 skin.confluence18_hsk-3.3.00.zip
Mimic 6 skin.mimic.18-6.0.0.zip
Embuary skin.embuary.18-18.7.8.zip
Cyber skin.cyber.18-7.0.1.zip
Pellucid SGK skin.pellucid.sgk.18-1.1.2.zip
Wall-E skin.wall.e.18-7.0.2.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO skin.aeon.nox.silvo.18-7.0.2.zip
Weather Icons - Transparent resource.images.weathericons.transparent-0.0.6.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
Horizonz V skin.horizonzv.18-1.18.0.23.zip
Confluence 1080p Ultimate Topics skin.confluence1080p.topis.18-3.3.11.zip
SH GERMANIA 2.0 skin.sh.germania2.0.18-3.0.56.zip
Android Evolution skin.android.18-7.0.3.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.5.zip
Language Flags Colour resource.images.languageflags.colour-0.0.4.zip
Music Genre Icons - Text resource.images.musicgenreicons.text-0.1.0.zip
PM3.HD Mod skin.pm3-hdmod.18-2.6.10.zip
A Confluence ZEITGEIST skin.aczg.18-4.2.1.zip
Confluence Ultimate Topics skin.confluence18_ultimate_topics-4.2.22.zip
Xonfluence skin.xonfluence.18-4.0.6.zip
The Incredibles skin.the.incredibles.18-7.0.1.zip
Movie Genre Icons - White resource.images.moviegenreicons.white-0.0.6.zip
Chroma skin.chroma.18-4.0.3.zip
Marvel’s Daredevil skin.marveldaredevil.18-7.0.3.zip
BOX skin.box.18-6.4.1.zip
ALIEN skin.alien.18-7.0.5.zip
Aeon Nox 5 NEW skin.aeon.nox.5.new.18-7.0.0.zip
Aeon MQ6 Mega skin.aeonmq6.18-6.13.4.zip
Skin Widgets service.skin.widgets-0.0.33.zip
Kodiman 2.0 skin.kodiman18_2.0-4.00.20.zip
SH GERMANIA 3.0 skin.shgermania.3.18-3.1.46.zip
Nebula skin.nebula.18-6.0.1.zip
KN Switchtimer Service service.kn.switchtimer-2.0.8.zip
Doctor Strange skin.doctor.strange18-7.0.2.zip
Movie Genre Icons - Transparent resource.images.moviegenreicons.transparent-0.0.6.zip
Amber UI Sounds resource.uisounds.amber-1.0.0.zip
The Avengers skin.the.avengers.18-7.0.5.zip
Assassins skin.assassins.18-7.0.2.zip
Revolve skin.revolve.18-6.2.1.zip
Weather Icons - Outline HD resource.images.weathericons.outline-hd-0.0.3.zip
Aeon Madnox SuperFast skin.aeon.madnox.SuperFast.18-1.10.2.zip
Bello Nero skin.bello.nero18-7.0.2.zip
Bello 7 skin.bello.7.18-7.0.1.zip
Aeon MQ 8 skin.aeonmq8-2.9.0.zip
SH GERMANIA skin.sh.germania.18-5.0.60.zip
Nextup Service Notification service.nextup.notification-2.0.00.zip
Predator skin.predator.elgreco-7.0.1.zip
The Flash skin.theflash.18-7.0.5.zip
Transparency! skin.transparency18-11.0.8.zip
Music Genre Icons - Poster resource.images.musicgenreicons.poster-0.0.7.zip
Rom Collection Browser Service service.rom.collection.browser-1.0.1.zip
New York skin.new.york.18-3.1.50.zip
Aeon MQ 8 Ultimate Topics skin.aeonmq8.topics-2.9.1.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Confluence skin.confluence.18-4.6.3.zip
From Dusk Till Dawn skin.from.dusk.till.dawn-7.0.5.zip
Rocky Balboa skin.rockybalboa.18-7.0.3.zip
Quartz skin.quartz.18-5.4.7.zip
Eminence 2 MOD skin.eminence.2.mod.18-3.0.8.zip
Robin Hood skin.robinhood.18-7.0.3.zip
Atlas skin.atlas.18-0.7.5.1.zip
Skinbase Lounge skin.skinbase.lounge.18-7.0.0.zip
Aura skin.aura.18-1.0.3.zip
Unity skin.unity18-0.7.0.zip
fuse mod orang skin.fuse.modorange.18-1.0.52.zip
Assassins Creed skin.assassins.creed.18-7.0.2.zip
Confluence 1080 Clean skin.confluence.1080.clean.18-3.0.55.zip
Pellucid skin.pellucid.18-2.1.0.zip
Neon skin.neon.18-6.0.9.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Multi and Singel resource.images.skinbackgrounds.packmulti-1.0.0.zip
fTV-18 skin.ftv-5.0.5.zip
Ghost Rider skin.ghostrider.18-7.0.5.zip
Music Genre Icons - Grey resource.images.musicgenreicons.grey-0.0.6.zip
Andromeda skin.andromeda.18-2.0.1.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO Clean skin.aeon.nox.silvo.clean.18-7.0.2.zip
Confluence 1080 skin.confluence.1080.18-3.1.0.zip
Weather Icons - White resource.images.weathericons.white-0.0.6.zip
Bobber skin.bobber.18-7.0.1.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Republic of Gamers skin.asus.rog18-7.0.3.zip
Hypeliox skin.hypeliox.18-1.0.1.zip
SiO2-X skin.sio2x.18-4.1.8.zip
Xperience1080 skin.xperience1080.18-7.0.0.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO GREEN skin.aeon.nox.silvo.green-7.0.2.zip
Eminence 2 skin.eminence.2.18-3.0.4.zip
Estuary Refresh skin.estuary.refresh.18-6.5.3.zip
Aeon MQ 5 Mod skin.aeonmq5.18-10.6.3.zip
Aeon Tajo skin.aeon.tajo.18-1.9.3.zip
Arctic: Zephyr skin.arctic.zephyr18-2.3.16.zip
Red Pulse skin.red.pulse.18-7.0.02.zip
Spirit of Kodi skin.spiritofkodi.18-6.1.12.zip
Star Wars skin.star.wars.18-7.0.2.zip
Amber Shortcuts skin.amber32.18-3.2.0.zip
Red Dead Redemption 2 skin.red.dead.redemption2.18-7.0.2.zip
MANGA skin.manga.18-7.0.5.zip
Unity Mod skin.unity.mod.18-0.6.8.zip
Aeon Nox skin.aeon.nox.5.18-7.0.3.zip
Rapier skin.rapier.18-11.2.35.zip
Weather Fanart - Multi resource.images.weatherfanart.multi-0.0.6.zip
Aeon Silvo Ultimate Topics skin.aeon.silvo18.ultimate.topics-7.0.5.zip
Weather Fanart - Single resource.images.weatherfanart.single-0.0.6.zip
Stranger Things skin.stranger.things.elgreco-7.0.1.zip
Confluence Extended 2 skin.confluence.exended2.18-3.1.56.zip
Aeon Nox Lego skin.aeon.nox.lego.18-7.0.3.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.20.zip
Pink Knight Rider skin.pink.knight.18-7.0.2.zip
Rambo skin.rambo-7.0.1.zip
Movie Genre Icons - Xzener's Flat Icons resource.images.moviegenreicons.xzener-flat-0.0.3.zip
Weather Icons - Coloured resource.images.weathericons.coloured-0.0.6.zip
Kids Themen Style skin.kids.themen18-7.0.2.zip
Sidekicks: Lounge skin.sidekick.lounge.18-7.0.2.zip
Studio Icons - Coloured resource.images.studios.coloured-0.0.15.zip
Die Trolls skin.die.trolls.18-7.0.2.zip
SiLVO Nox: KIM-SHIU-MOD-E2 skin.aeon.nox.KIM-SHIU-MOD-E2-V18-9.3.2.zip
Nebula UI Sounds resource.uisounds.nebula-1.0.1.zip
Game Of Thrones Ascent skin.got.ascent.18-7.0.5.zip
Resident Evil skin.resident.evil.18-6.1.6.zip
Estuary MOD V2 skin.estuary.modv2.18-3.0.5.zip
Estuary Extended Shortcuts skin.estuary-extended-s.18-0.8.5.092.zip
Confluence Extended Topics skin.confluence.exended.topics.18-3.1.45.zip
Black Glass Nova skin.blackglassnova.18-7.0.1.zip
Recordlabel Icons - White resource.images.recordlabels.white-0.0.7.zip
Unity Ultimate Topics skin.unity.topis_18-1.0.05.zip
Destiny skin.destiny.18-2.2.0.zip
Oz Ziika´s Do Guettho skin.oz.ziikas.do.guettho-7.0.1.zip
PM3.HD skin.pm3-hd.18-2.6.10.zip
SHAZAM! skin.shazam.18-7.0.2.zip
Amber skin.amber.18-3.1.17.zip
Weather Fanart - Prairie resource.images.weatherfanart.prairie-0.0.5.zip
Unfussy skin.unfussy.18-0.1.0.zip
Aeon MQ 7 Topics skin.aeonmq7.topics.18-1.4.1.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Bayern München skin.bayern.muenchen.18-7.0.2.zip
Tatort skin.tatort.18-7.0.3.zip
Konfluence Mystery skin.konfluence.mystery.18-1.1.18.zip
Aeon Nox Silvo 4K skin.aeon.nox.silvo4k.18-7.0.2.zip
South Park skin.southpark18-7.0.3.zip
ATOM1C BOMB skin.atomic.bomb.18-1.0.0.zip
fuse mod blue skin.fuse.modblue.18-1.0.52.zip
Aeon MQ 7 Mod skin.aeonmq7.mod.18-1.0.1.6.zip
Weather Icons - Animated resource.images.weathericons.animated-0.0.6.zip
Confluence Extended skin.confluence.exended.18-3.1.50.zip
Unity Clean skin.unity.clean.18-0.6.97.zip
Aeon MQ 6 UI Sounds resource.uisounds.aeonmq6-1.0.0.zip
Game of Thrones : Feuer und Eis skin.feuer.und.eis.18-7.0.5.zip
Confluence: Jason Statham skin.confluence.1080.JS18-3.0.64.zip
1. FC Köln skin.1fc.koeln.18-7.0.2.zip
Lilo und Stich skin.lilo.stich.18-7.0.1.zip
ROG - Republic Of Gamers skin.rog18-7.0.3.zip
Confluence Movie.V2.Dark skin.confluence18.movie.V2.dark-3.2.01.zip

Sources (18)

Version url size Last checked
3.3.25
19/7/19
http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.m...
171cc8361631992148e40a520b68f065
3.16 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.ma...
1a60e671417d33108115f4d5aabbd5e9
3.16 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
http://shieldtv.de/Repo/daten/repository.master.sk...
9f92f56caebc275b2cb33cb46f537fa3
3.16 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/addons/reposi...
26147e67145891c133990097d5b18f4f
3.16 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
3.3.24
19/7/11
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_17_skins...
6266a9ad6b2431ece0e1211f8a165f4e
2.68 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_18_skins...
6266a9ad6b2431ece0e1211f8a165f4e
2.68 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
3.3.22
19/6/21
http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.m...
f55441f6a8938e1a03170c433f1a8e4e
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.ma...
496169375e75247d620131283f8ae12b
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/addons/reposi...
ba76d0f067e1b65e5593ce475618d0a3
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_17_skins...
ba76d0f067e1b65e5593ce475618d0a3
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_18_skins...
ba76d0f067e1b65e5593ce475618d0a3
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
3.3.20
19/5/21
http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.m...
1f934a91ff06993ed8523c81a74d7017
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.ma...
b1e2c411998ab82fa40ec117deb5e6b6
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
http://shieldtv.de/Repo/daten/repository.master.sk...
3bbf78b35cbd762486b8c5e81f3679ae
1.77 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kaffepausse71/sk...
f708edaf6afbb49ff7208bd4acd35f27
1.77 MiB October 22nd 2019
OK download
3.2.80
18/10/18
http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.master.ski...
ca9cbd0206b47c57ff749eb420cf8583
2.95 MiB October 22nd 2019
OK download
https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.master.sk...
ca9cbd0206b47c57ff749eb420cf8583
2.95 MiB October 21st 2019
OK download
3.0.3
17/9/30
http://drmfree.tk/repo/repo/repository.master.skin...
1d25b98436c7adbfef91d20cf6498ee6
834.83 KiB October 22nd 2019
OK download