Marduk's KODI repository report

Published January 23rd 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Sualfreds Repo repository.fredsrepo-1.0.7.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
bingie repository repository.bingie-1.0.0.zip
Marduk's KODI repository repository.marduk-1.0.3.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Netflix Addon Repository repository.netflix-1.0.1.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.5.zip
Skin Icons - Square resource.images.skinicons.whitesquare-0.0.2.zip
Artwork Downloader script.artwork.downloader-18.4.0.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.25.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.22.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19~alpha.zip
TV Melodies script.tvmelodies-0.0.2.zip
Skin Info Service script.skin.info.service-2.0.0.zip
T i t a n - M O D (BETA) for KRYPTON skin.titan.krypton.mod-17.1.11.zip
T i t a n - M O D (BETA) for LEIA skin.titan.mod.beta.leia-18.1.12.zip
Aeon Nox 5 Spin skin.aeon.nox.spin-9.0.0.zip
Lucid skin.lucid-0.3.25.zip
Kodiflix for Krypton skin.kodiflix.krypton-2.10.0.zip
Lookup local TV Show - Trailer script.video.checktvtrailer-1.0.0.zip
Netflix plugin.video.netflix-0.13.23.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.3
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.mard...
000f93deeac7a0eb9d793d6acbf699b3
1.13 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
a1576eacdd541d58abecb1f4a74a7734
564 B May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/marduklev/reposi...
fd60e307507054b88bfe511aa26e5901
177.59 KiB March 6th 2019
OK download