Lunatixz Beta Repository (Krypton/Leia) report

Published June 13th 2020 - Available 3 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Alternative Movie Posters context.altmovie.posters-1.0.0.zip
LastFM Tube plugin.audio.lastfmtube-1.0.0.zip
Mike Masse - YouTube plugin.audio.mikemassetv-1.0.0.zip
AdverToLog plugin.video.adverts-0.1.4.zip
Bob Ross - YouTube plugin.video.bobross-1.0.0.zip
CBR.com plugin.video.cbr-1.0.0.zip
CBS plugin.video.cbs-1.1.2.zip
CBS News plugin.video.cbsn-10.0.5.zip
Cheddar plugin.video.cheddar-1.0.5.zip
CNN plugin.video.cnn-1.0.0.zip
Comedy Central plugin.video.comedycentral-1.0.2.zip
ComicBook.com - YouTube plugin.video.comicbook-1.0.0.zip
Disclose.tv plugin.video.disclosetv-1.0.9.zip
EarthCam plugin.video.earthcam-1.0.2.zip
Easy Engineering TV plugin.video.easyengineering-1.0.0.zip
EEVBlog - YouTube plugin.video.eevblogtv-1.0.0.zip
FilmRise - YouTube plugin.video.filmrisetv-1.0.0.zip
Funny or Die plugin.video.funnynordie-1.0.0.zip
Gizmodo+ plugin.video.gizmodo-0.0.2.zip
Haystack.TV plugin.video.haystacktv-1.0.1.zip
HDHomerun Simple plugin.video.hdhomerun.simple-1.0.4.zip
HSN plugin.video.hsn-1.0.2.zip
The Infographics Show - YouTube plugin.video.infographics-1.0.0.zip
iSpot TV Adverts plugin.video.ispot-1.1.2.zip
Team Kodi - YouTube plugin.video.koditube-1.0.0.zip
Kurzgesagt - YouTube plugin.video.kurzgesagt-1.0.0.zip
Locast plugin.video.locast-1.0.8b.zip
Looper plugin.video.looper-1.0.0.zip
MSNBC plugin.video.msnbc-1.0.1.zip
MultiChannel News plugin.video.multichannel-1.0.2.zip
NBC plugin.video.nbc-1.0.5.zip
News12 plugin.video.news12-1.0.4.zip
News Blender plugin.video.newsblender-1.0.3.zip
NewsmaxTV plugin.video.newsmaxtv-1.0.1.zip
NewsON plugin.video.newson-1.1.1.zip
Newsy plugin.video.newsy-1.0.2.zip
Olympic Channel plugin.video.olympicchannel-1.0.0.zip
PlayOn Browser plugin.video.playonbrowser-2.0.4.zip
Pluto.TV plugin.video.plutotv-1.1.8.zip
Screen Rant plugin.video.screenrant-1.0.1.zip
Seeker plugin.video.seeker-1.0.0.zip
Sky News plugin.video.skynews-1.0.2.zip
Sling.TV plugin.video.slingtv-1.0.2.zip
Spike plugin.video.spiketv-1.0.2.zip
TeleUp plugin.video.teleup-2019.10.05.zip
The Verge - YouTube plugin.video.theverge-1.0.0.zip
Transponder.TV plugin.video.transpondertv-1.0.3.zip
TrekYards - YouTube plugin.video.trekyards-1.0.0.zip
Tuff.TV plugin.video.tufftv-1.0.2.zip
TVCatchup plugin.video.tvcatchups-1.0.8.zip
TV Land plugin.video.tvland-1.0.0.zip
Uncrate plugin.video.uncrate-1.0.2.zip
USTVnow plugin.video.ustvnow-2019.04.20.zip
Wired plugin.video.wired-1.0.1.zip
Xumo.TV plugin.video.xumotv-1.0.3.zip
Lunatixz Beta Repository (Krypton/Leia) repository.lunatixz.leia-1.0.7.zip
Bing: Photos of the Week screensaver.bing-1.0.3.zip
Flip Clock screensaver.flipclock-1.0.1.zip
Google Earth screensaver.google.earth-1.0.7.zip
Instagram Screensaver screensaver.instagram-1.0.1.zip
NASA - Images of the Day screensaver.nasa-0.0.1.zip
System 47 - Star Trek LCARS ScreenSaver screensaver.system47-2.2g.zip
Unsplash Photo Screensaver screensaver.unsplash-1.0.6a.zip
Video ScreenSaver screensaver.videosaver-1.0.8.zip
Enable it! script.enableit-0.0.4.zip
I/O Benchmark script.io.benchmark-1.1.0.zip
Kitchen Service script.kitchen.service-0.0.3.zip
Kodi Android Installer script.kodi.android.update-1.1.9b.zip
Kodi Windows Installer script.kodi.windows.update-1.1.3.zip
Media Maintenance script.media.maintenance-1.0.9.zip
pyDub script.module.pydub-0.23.1.zip
File Cache script.module.pyfscache-0.9.14.zip
pyHDHR script.module.pyhdhr-1.0.8.zip
pyLastFM script.module.pylast-1.8.0.zip
pyQRcode script.module.pyqrcode-0.0.2.zip
schedule script.module.schedule-0.5.0.zip
uEPG script.module.uepg-1.0.6b.zip
PseudoCinema Poster script.pseudocinema.poster-0.0.2a.zip
CPU Benchmark script.pystone.benchmark-1.1.0.zip
Smart Mirror script.smart.mirror-0.0.1.zip
Trump Tweets!! script.trumptweets-1.0.4a.zip
Twitter Tweets script.twittertweets-1.0.4.zip
Media Mirror service.mediamirror-0.0.1.zip
Kodi Module Auditor service.moduleauditor-0.1.7.zip
OnIdle service.onidle-0.0.8.zip
OnMute service.onmute-0.0.3.zip
OnPause service.onpause-0.0.1.zip
OnTime service.ontime-0.0.1c.zip
Channels PVR Cleaner service.pvr.channels.cleaner-0.0.1.zip
Smartthings Monitor service.smartthings-1.0.5.zip
TV Themes service.tvthemes-0.0.2.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.0.7
20/6/12
June 14th 2020
OK download
67.1 KiB http://raw.github.com/Lunatixz/KODI_Addons/leia/zi...
31a48c0a36d7103012143ccca61da32e
June 14th 2020
OK download
67.1 KiB http://raw.github.com/Lunatixz/KODI_Addons/master/...
24caa30ee664451eeea34ad9e9b30bf9
June 15th 2020
OK download
67.1 KiB https://raw.github.com/Lunatixz/KODI_Addons/master...
24caa30ee664451eeea34ad9e9b30bf9