Repo Lost and Found report

Published May 7th 2016 - Available 7 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
ChristTVRadio plugin.video.christtvradio-0.2.2.zip
libfuturize script.module.libfuturize-0.16.0.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for Generic Linux repository.kodinerds_Generic_x68_64-1.0.3.zip
past script.module.past-0.16.0.zip
future script.module.lib2to3-3.7.0.zip
NFO Watchedstate Updater service.nfo.watchedstate.updater-1.1.4.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.6.zip
Sky Go plugin.video.skygo.de-1.13.5.zip
dokumonster.de plugin.video.dokumonster-0.1.3.zip
JimPanseGamer plugin.video.jim_panse_gamer-2.0.3.zip
Massengeschmack (Light) plugin.video.fernsehkritik_tv-2.1.7.zip
Animexx Videos plugin.video.animexx-0.8.3.zip
Display Popup service.popwindow-0.4.0.zip
1LIVE.de plugin.audio.einslive_de-1.0.7.zip
KiKA+ plugin.video.kika_de-2.0.2.zip
Embuary Helper script.embuary.helper-0.1.7.zip
Zattoo HiQ-2 plugin.video.zattooHiQ-2-1.7.0.6.zip
Sky Sport Austria Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.at-1.0.0.zip
SmartDNS Updater service.smartdns-1.0.4.zip
Twitter Feed service.twitterfeed-0.9.0.zip
Crontab für andere Addons service.L0RE.cron-1.0.2.zip
AutoRemote script.autoremote-1.2.2.zip
Tele5 Mediathek plugin.video.tele5_de-1.5.4.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for OSX 64 repository.kodinerds_OSX_64-1.0.3.zip
Serienplaner plugin.program.serienplaner-0.1.4.zip
euronews.com plugin.video.euronews_com-2.1.5.zip
AMV News plugin.video.amvnews-1.3.4.zip
Alternative Addon Icons resource.images.addonicons.color-1.2.1.zip
ARTE.TV plugin.video.L0RE.arte-0.5.9.zip
Doku-Stream.org plugin.video.doku-stream.org-1.0.1.zip
Steam Community plugin.video.steamcommunity-0.2.2.zip
oauthlib script.module.oauthlib-2.0.1.zip
OSMOSIS plugin.video.osmosis-1.3.2.zip
Lounge Ripper script.loungeripper-0.1.26.zip
Kinder Mediatheken plugin.video.L0RE.kinder_mediatheken-0.2.0.zip
Nickelodeon.at plugin.video.nick_at-0.1.1.zip
Netflix Addon Repository repository.netflix-1.0.1.zip
Top10 der Libraries service.L0RE.showme-0.3.5.zip
Fritz Smart Home plugin.program.fritzact-0.0.16.zip
TLC Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.tlc-1.0.3.zip
Eurosport plugin.video.eurosport-1.1.0.zip
Empfehlungen für Kodinerds context.kodinerds.thumpup-0.6.1.zip
Horizonz V (Kodi 18) skin.horizonzv.test-1.18.0.39.zip
KN Calendar Reminder service.calendar-0.0.13.zip
Sovietmoviesonline plugin.video.sovietmoviesonline-1.0.1.zip
maxdome plugin.video.maxdome-1.0.4.1.zip
Nasa plugin.video.nasa-2.0.4.zip
bookmark plugin.video.bookmark-0.0.4.zip
Skinhelper PING script.skinhelper.ping-1.0.0.zip
FC Stpauli Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.fcstpauli-0.1.zip
Zattoo Live TV plugin.video.zattoo_com-1.1.2.zip
Sky Ticket plugin.video.skyticket.de-1.1.5.zip
TV Now plugin.video.rtlnow-0.6.11.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-2.0.6.zip
NewsCenter plugin.program.newscenter-0.0.9.zip
7TV-Live plugin.video.7tv_live-0.2.0.zip
Welt der Wunder plugin.video.L0RE.weltderwunder-1.0.2.zip
FritzPower Adapter An/Aus script.fritz.anaus-0.2.1.zip
Sport1 plugin.video.sport1de-2.1.1.zip
WTA TV plugin.video.wtatv-0.1.0.zip
The Movie Database Concert Mod metadata.themoviedbconcert.org-6.0.0.zip
Anime Fanartsaver script.screensaver.animexx-0.9.3.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.5.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn-2.0.0.zip
Horizonz V (Kodi 17) skin.horizonzv-0.9.0.71.zip
Vodster (dev) plugin.video.vodster-0.1.1.zip
Bing Pictures Screensaver script.screensaver.bing-0.4.1.zip
Filmfriend (dev) plugin.video.L0RE.filmfriend-0.1.5.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
Delete Files script.delete.files-0.1.3.zip
Helo World plugin.video.helloworld-0.0.8.zip
Sesamstrasse.de plugin.video.sesamstrasse_de-1.0.8.zip
IDLE actions service.idle.actions-1.0.4.zip
1. FC Union Berlin Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.aftv-0.1.1.zip
requests_oauthlib script.module.requests_oauthlib-0.7.0.zip
Fritz Automation service.fritz.automation-0.2.1.zip
Rytec EPG Downloader service.rytecepgdownloader-18.1.3.zip
Borussia Dortmund Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.bvbtotal-0.1.1.zip
Zappn TV plugin.video.zappntv-1.2.3.zip
IPTV Proxy service.iptv.proxy-1.0.2.zip
SaXBMC Addon Repo repository.saxbmc-1.0.1.zip
German Telecast Offers script.service.gto-2.1.9.zip
Hamburger SV Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.hsv-0.1.zip
GIGA.de plugin.video.giga_de-2.2.1.zip
Fritzbox Callmonitor service.fritzbox.callmonitor-2.0.12.zip
Confluence-MOD Vol. 4.2 (Beta) skin.moddedconfluence.4-1.3.5.zip
Xbox Live plugin.video.xbl-0.0.2.zip
MTV Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.mtv-0.2.2.zip
DailyMotion plugin.video.dailymotion-0.2.5.zip
Zattoo HiQ plugin.video.zattooHiQ-1.7.0.6.zip
Embuary (Krypton) skin.embuary-17.5.6a.zip
ARD und ZDF plugin.video.ardundzdf-2.2.1.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for AML S905 based devices repository.kodinerds_S905-1.0.3.zip
fTV Screensaver script.screensaver.fTVscreensaver-0.1.3.zip
3plus TV plugin.video.L0RE.3plus-0.2.1.zip
Anime on Demand plugin.video.aod-0.6.5.zip
Oktoberfest plugin.video.wiesn-0.2.3.zip
Rss Popus service.rsspopup-0.3.9.zip
KN Switchtimer Service service.kn.switchtimer-2.0.8.zip
TV Spielfilm - Das Beste aus den Mediatheken plugin.video.tvspielfilm_de-1.2.2.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.1.zip
VfB-Stuttgart TV plugin.video.vfb_stuttgart-1.0.1.zip
Bundesliga bei Bild plugin.video.bild_bundesliga-1.9.5.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for Rasperry 1 repository.kodinerds_RPi-1.0.3.zip
FAST.com plugin.program.fast_com-1.0.0.zip
TV Today - Best of Mediatheken plugin.video.tvtoday_de-1.5.2.zip
Tv4user.de service.subtitles.tv4user-0.8.13.zip
DFB TV plugin.video.dfb_tv-2.0.4.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for Windows repository.kodinerds_WIN_32-1.0.3.zip
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.1.zip
Sportdeutschland.TV plugin.video.sportdeutschland_tv-1.1.2.zip
ran plugin.video.ran_de-2.3.3.zip
ServusTV.com plugin.video.servustv_com-2.1.1.zip
Amazon Prime Music plugin.audio.prime_music-0.10.6.zip
Destiny skin.destiny-2.2.0.zip
Laola1 TV plugin.video.laola1tv-2.2.0.zip
Serien Infos context.serieninfos-1.0.2.zip
Dokustreams.de plugin.video.dokustreams.de-1.0.4.zip
Mediathek Direkt plugin.video.mediathekdirekt-0.0.13.zip
Kicker.tv plugin.video.kicker_tv-1.0.1.zip
MediathekViewWeb plugin.video.mediathekviewweb-1.2.3.zip
Doku5 plugin.video.doku5.com-1.0.3.zip
WAN-IP script.module.wanip-0.0.1.zip
PyJWT script.module.jwt-1.6.4.zip
4players (Webbased) plugin.video.4playersweb-0.2.3.zip
Destiny UI Sounds (Normal) resource.uisounds.destiny-1.0.3.zip
3. Liga plugin.video.bundesliga3-0.3.18.zip
Sky Sport Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.de-1.1.2.zip
Music Video Mix plugin.video.mvmix-1.13.0.zip
Magine plugin.video.magine-0.3.13.zip
Sonoff WLAN Switcher script.homematic.sonoff-0.0.5.zip
SPIEGEL.TV plugin.video.L0RE.spiegeltv-1.0.1.zip
ProSiebenSat.1 plugin.video.prosiebensat1-1.1.2.zip
subcentral service.subtitles.subcentral-0.8.12.zip
Filmstarts plugin.video.filmstarts-1.0.2.zip
1. FC Kaiserslautern Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.fck-tv-0.1.2.zip
Comedycentral plugin.video.L0RE.comedycentral-0.1.0.zip
Kividoo plugin.video.L0RE.kividoo-0.1.1.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
RadioTeddy.de plugin.audio.radioteddy_de-1.0.0.zip
Sky Mediathek plugin.video.sky_mediathek-1.1.0.zip
Premiership Rugby plugin.video.L0RE.premiershiprugby-0.2.0.zip
Nickelodeon.de plugin.video.nick_de-1.1.8.zip
Galileo plugin.video.galileo-0.2.2.zip
Wakanim plugin.video.wakanim-0.7.6.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for Rasperry 2+3 repository.kodinerds_RPi2-1.0.3.zip
TV Highlights Grabber - TV Digital plugin.program.tvhighlights-0.1.11.zip
Fohlen TV(Borussia Mönchengladbach) plugin.video.L0RE.fohlentv-0.7.1.zip
kodinerds.net Binary Addons for Odroid_C2 repository.kodinerds_Odroid_C2-1.0.3.zip
Cinetrailer plugin.video.L0RE.cinetrailer-0.3.2.zip
ATV.at - Mediathek plugin.video.atv_at-3.0.5.zip
Disney Channel Deutschland plugin.video.L0RE.disneychannel-0.1.2.zip
Embuary (Leia) skin.embuary-leia-18.5.6a.zip
Waipu.tv / O2 TV plugin.video.waipu.tv-0.3.1.zip
DMAX Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.dmax-1.0.8.zip
stoersendertv plugin.video.stoersendertv-2.0.4.zip
HLTV plugin.video.hltv-0.4.0.zip
3to2 script.module.3to2-1.1.1.zip
Netzkino plugin.video.netzkino_de-2.2.4.zip
Chefkoch.de plugin.video.chefkoch_de-2.0.9.zip
Magenta Sport plugin.video.magenta-sport-1.2.8.zip
Bayerisches Fernsehen plugin.video.br3-0.8.1.zip
Bollithek plugin.video.L0RE.Bollywood-0.2.1.zip
Yahtzee Game script.game.yahtzee-0.4.1.zip
Sport-Total TV plugin.video.sporttotal-1.0.3.zip
Rocket Beans TV plugin.video.rocketbeanstvlive-2.1.3.zip
Deluxe Music plugin.video.deluxemusic-1.0.5.zip
LG Smart TV 3D Switch service.lgtv.remote-0.1.20.zip
Zur Series context.L0RE.showseries-0.1.1.zip
EWE IPTV service.iptv.ewe-0.0.3.zip
Myspass.de plugin.video.myspass_de-4.0.2.zip

Sources (7)

Version url size Last checked
1.1.8
16/9/19
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
b7cddcdeafb829fe208fecba8cf810e8
62.53 KiB October 24th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Daniel75/reponer...
b7cddcdeafb829fe208fecba8cf810e8
62.53 KiB May 20th 2018
OK download
1.1.7
16/5/7
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/noobsandnerds/no...
e6dbb47e21ac6ba66b33d21b82fcf391
62.01 KiB November 19th 2019
OK download
1.1.12
16/12/12
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kodinerds/repo/m...
737101494e376faaeff0e3c6a029c1f9
62.62 KiB September 8th 2019
OK download
1.1.11
16/11/11
http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.lost-and-fo...
07c22c3b01cab626cd52d90050869f3c
62.6 KiB August 20th 2018
OK download
http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
07c22c3b01cab626cd52d90050869f3c
62.6 KiB July 1st 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/kodinerds/repo/m...
07c22c3b01cab626cd52d90050869f3c
62.6 KiB July 1st 2019
OK download