K.U.S All In One Repository report

Published July 20th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
CinemaVision Launcher context.cinemavision-1.0.0.zip
Trakt - Contextmenu context.trakt.contextmenu-1.0.4.zip
Deutsche öffentlich-rechtliche TV-Mediatheken Gigathek-1.0.0.zip
HellyRepo hellyrepo.kodi-0.2.6.zip
Amazon Media plugin.audio.amazonmedia-0.0.24.zip
BIG FM plugin.audio.big_fm-1.0.8.zip
Deezer plugin.audio.deezer-0.0.3.zip
E-Radio plugin.audio.eradio.gr-1.3.1.zip
Hearthis.at plugin.audio.hearthis_at-1.0.3.zip
I Love Radio plugin.audio.iloveradio-1.0.2.zip
Krawall Radio plugin.audio.krawall_radio-1.0.8.zip
MashUp Radio plugin.audio.mashup.radio-1.0.1.zip
MixCloud plugin.audio.mixcloud-2.4.1.zip
MP3CO.BIZ plugin.audio.mp3co.biz-1.0.10.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-2018.08.28.zip
Music Box plugin.audio.musicbox-0.2.1.zip
Amazon Prime Music plugin.audio.prime_music-0.10.6.zip
RadioTeddy.de plugin.audio.radioteddy_de-1.0.0.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.3.2.zip
RauteMusik.FM plugin.audio.rautemusik-0.5.0.zip
SHOUTcast 2 plugin.audio.shoutcast-2.3.0.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-3.0.0.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
SRF Play Radio plugin.audio.srfplayradio-0.9.0.zip
SUNSHINE LIVE BASE plugin.audio.sunshinelive_base_de-1.1.20.zip
TECHNO4EVER.FM plugin.audio.techno4ever_fm-1.0.8.zip
TuneIn2017 plugin.audio.tunein2017-1.3.4.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
TIDAL plugin.audio.wimp-1.2.2.zip
World Radio plugin.audio.worldradio-0.0.3.zip
google plugin.image.google-0.9.8.zip
My Pictures Database plugin.image.mypicsdb-14.3.1.zip
Break Pictures plugin.picture.bromix.break-2.0.3.zip
Kodi Addon Name Korrektur ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.addon_correction-1.0.1.zip
Kodi Addon Zipper ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.addon_zipper-1.0.4.zip
Easy Advanced Settings plugin.program.advancedsettings-0.9.2.zip
HSK-SIMPLE-WIZARD plugin.program.hsk.simple.wizard-1.0.5.zip
Internet Archive Game Launcher plugin.program.iagl-2.1.2.zip
Kodi Stream Downloader plugin.program.ksd-1.0.4.zip
KUS AllInOne Wizard plugin.program.kus-allinone-wizard-1.0.9.zip
KUS XBOX Wizard plugin.program.kus-xbox-wizard-1.0.4.zip
Kus Updater plugin.program.kus_upd-1.0.zip
Loki Cleaner plugin.program.loki_cleaner-1.0.4.zip
Kodi Repository Generator ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.repogenerator-1.2.4.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.59.zip
TP Cleaner plugin.program.tp_cleaner-1.0.1.zip
3sat Mediathek plugin.video.3satmediathek-1.3.4.zip
AdultFlix plugin.video.adultflix-1.1.0.zip
AliveGR plugin.video.AliveGR-1.31.1.zip
ALPHA Player plugin.video.alphatv.gr-1.2.1.zip
Amazon plugin.video.amazon-2.0.3.zip
Amazon VOD plugin.video.amazon-test-0.7.4.zip
ANT1 Player plugin.video.antenna.gr-1.2.3.zip
ARD Mediathek plugin.video.ardmediathek_de-5.1.1.zip
ARD und ZDF plugin.video.ardundzdf-1.8.0.zip
Arte Mediathek plugin.video.artemediathek-1.0.4.zip
ATV.at - Mediathek plugin.video.atv_at-3.0.3.zip
Axels Favourites plugin.video.axels_favourites-1.1.3.zip
Bike Life TV plugin.video.BikeLifeTV-1.0.8.zip
BR Mediathek plugin.video.brmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Bumsfilme.com plugin.video.bumsfilme-1.0.1.zip
Chill Out plugin.video.chillout-1.1.0.zip
Das Erste Mediathek plugin.video.daserstemediathek-1.1.2.zip
DAZN plugin.video.dazn-1.3.2.zip
DDL.ME plugin.video.ddl.me-1.0.7.zip
Deluxe Music plugin.video.deluxemusic-1.0.5.zip
DFB TV plugin.video.dfb_tv-2.0.4.zip
Dokustreams.de plugin.video.dokustreams.de-1.0.4.zip
DZANGO plugin.video.dzango.tv-2.2.2.zip
EarthCam plugin.video.earthcam-1.3.2.zip
EmbyCon plugin.video.embycon-1.9.25.zip
Eo Tv plugin.video.eotv-1.0.3.zip
ERT Player plugin.video.ert.gr-1.8.0.zip
euronews.com plugin.video.euronews_com-2.1.4.zip
Eurosport plugin.video.eurosport-1.1.0.zip
Eurosport Player plugin.video.eurosportplayer-2.2.1.zip
Exodus Redux plugin.video.exodusredux-2.0.3a.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
FilmPalast plugin.video.filmpalast_to-1.1.0.zip
Filmstarts plugin.video.filmstarts-1.0.2.zip
Football Today plugin.video.football.today-3.0.5.zip
Galileo plugin.video.galileo-0.2.2.zip
gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-0.8.66.zip
HD-Filme.net plugin.video.hdfilme.net-1.0.6.zip
HD-Stream-Filme.com plugin.video.hdstreamfilme.com-1.0.5.zip
HR Mediathek plugin.video.hrmediathek-1.1.2.zip
Jizz Planet plugin.video.jizzplanet-2.1.0.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn-0.0.2beta.zip
Kicker.tv plugin.video.kicker_tv-1.0.1.zip
KidsTube plugin.video.KidsTube-1.0.3.zip
KiKa Mediathek plugin.video.kikamediathek-2.0.2.zip
Kodi Live TV plugin.video.kodilivetv-2.6.1.zip
3plus TV plugin.video.L0RE.3plus-0.2.1.zip
Bollithek plugin.video.L0RE.Bollywood-1.1.6.zip
Cinetrailer plugin.video.L0RE.cinetrailer-0.3.1.zip
Disney Channel Deutschland plugin.video.L0RE.disneychannel-0.1.2.zip
DMAX Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.dmax-1.0.6.zip
MTV Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.mtv-0.2.2.zip
SPIEGEL.TV plugin.video.L0RE.spiegeltv-1.0.1.zip
TLC Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.tlc-1.0.1.zip
Welt der Wunder plugin.video.L0RE.weltderwunder-0.2.1.zip
Laola1.tv free plugin.video.laola1free-1.1.8.zip
Laola1 TV plugin.video.laola1tv-2.2.0.zip
Lastship plugin.video.lastship-4.0.1.zip
Last Played plugin.video.last_played-1.3.1.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.3.zip
Telekom MagentaTV plugin.video.magentatv-1.0.3.zip
Magine plugin.video.magine-0.3.13.zip
maxdome plugin.video.maxdome-1.0.4.1.zip
MDR Mediathek plugin.video.mdrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Mediathek Direkt plugin.video.mediathekdirekt-0.0.13.zip
MediathekViewWeb plugin.video.mediathekviewweb-1.2.3.zip
Music Video Mix plugin.video.mvmix-1.13.0.zip
NDR Mediathek plugin.video.ndrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Netflix plugin.video.netflix-0.14.6.zip
Netzkino plugin.video.netzkino_de-2.2.4.zip
Deutsche News Streams plugin.video.news_germany-1.0.0.zip
Nickelodeon.de plugin.video.nick_de-1.1.8.zip
Now Music plugin.video.now_music-2.2.0.zip
Now Music USA plugin.video.now_music_usa-1.0.8.zip
ORF TVthek plugin.video.orftvthek-0.9.0.zip
OSMOSIS plugin.video.osmosis-1.3.2.zip
Phoenix Mediathek plugin.video.phoenixmediathek-2.0.1.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.3.0.zip
PlexKodiConnect plugin.video.plexkodiconnect-2.9.1.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper Movies plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.movies-2.1.1.zip
PlexKodiConnect Helper TV Shows plugin.video.plexkodiconnect.tvshows-2.1.1.zip
ProSiebenSat.1 plugin.video.prosiebensat1-1.0.0.zip
Puls 4 plugin.video.puls4-0.3.0.zip
ran plugin.video.ran_de-2.3.1.zip
Red Bull TV plugin.video.redbull.tv-2.0.2.zip
TV Now plugin.video.rtlnow-0.6.11.zip
Schaetze-der-Welt.de plugin.video.schaetzederwelt-3.1.0.zip
ServusTV.com plugin.video.servustv_com-2.1.1.zip
Sesamstrasse.de plugin.video.sesamstrasse_de-1.0.8.zip
SRF Videoportal plugin.video.sf-videoportal-0.7.2.zip
Shortfilms plugin.video.shortfilms-1.0.4.zip
SKAI Player plugin.video.skai.gr-2.0.3.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE plugin.video.Skinbase-1.2.5.zip
Sky Go Fix plugin.video.skygo.de-1.13.4.1.zip
Sky Sport Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.de-1.0.0.zip
Sky Ticket Fix plugin.video.skyticket.de-1.1.4.1.zip
Sky Mediathek plugin.video.sky_mediathek-1.1.0.zip
Sport1 plugin.video.sport1de-2.1.1.zip
Sport365 plugin.video.sport365.live-2.6.1.zip
Sportdeutschland.TV plugin.video.sportdeutschland_tv-1.1.2.zip
Sportschau plugin.video.sportschau-1.1.0.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2018.09.20.zip
Sport-Total TV plugin.video.sporttotal-1.0.3.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.3.zip
Play SRF plugin.video.srfplay-1.0.zip
SR Mediathek plugin.video.srmediathek-2.0.2.zip
SWR Mediathek plugin.video.swrmediathek-1.1.3.zip
Tagesschau plugin.video.tagesschau-2.2.2.zip
Tele5 Mediathek plugin.video.tele5_de-1.5.2.zip
Teleboy Live-TV plugin.video.teleboy-0.3.6.zip
Teleboy NG plugin.video.teleboyNG-1.0.3.zip
Telekom Sport plugin.video.telekom-sport-1.2.8.zip
TURKvod plugin.video.turkvod-10.1.4.zip
TvNow plugin.video.tvnow.de-0.4.2.zip
Planet MMA plugin.video.ufc-finest-4.3.zip
VevoTube plugin.video.VevoTube-1.0.1.zip
VideoDevil plugin.video.videodevil-1.7.235.zip
VollDampf plugin.video.volldampf-1.0.7.zip
Waipu.tv plugin.video.waipu.tv-0.2.2.zip
WDR Mediathek plugin.video.wdrmediathek-1.2.2.zip
World Of Wrestling plugin.video.WorldOfWrestling-1.5.zip
Wrestling On Demand plugin.video.wrestling-on-demand-5.09.zip
xStream plugin.video.xstream-3.5.9.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.5.1.1.zip
Youtv plugin.video.youtv-0.4.27.zip
Zappn TV plugin.video.zappntv-1.1.1.zip
Zattoo HiQ plugin.video.zattooHiQ-1.7.0.6.zip
Zattoo Live TV plugin.video.zattoo_com-1.1.2.zip
ZDF Tivi plugin.video.zdftivi-1.0.0.zip
ZDF Mediathek plugin.video.zdf_de_lite-4.1.2.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO Repository repository.aeon.nox.silvo-1.0.5.zip
BINGIE Repository repository.bingie-1.0.2.zip
Bugatsinho repository repository.bugatsinho-2.3.zip
CastagnaIT Repository repository.castagnait-1.0.0.zip
CoreELEC Add-ons repository.coreelec-9.0.2.zip
ddurdle's XBMC Addons repository.ddurdle-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Redux Repo repository.exodusredux-0.0.8.zip
Guilouz Repository repository.guilouz-1.0.3.zip
HSK FOREVER repository.hsk_forever-1.0.16.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
K.U.S All In One Repository repository.kus.allinone-3.3.zip
Lastship Repository repository.lastship-1.0.5.zip
Leopold's Add-ons repository.leopold-3.0.0.zip
Loki Repository repository.Loki-0.0.6.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE repository.master.skinbase-3.3.25.zip
mindmade XBMC Addons repository.mindmade-1.0.0.zip
Patis Add-ons repository.pati-1.0.0.zip
PlexKodiConnect Addons repository.plexkodiconnect-1.0.2.zip
Pulse Repo repository.pulse-1.0.3.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
SaXBMC Addon Repo repository.saxbmc-1.0.1.zip
SHIELDTV DE - KODI REPOSITORY repository.shieldtvde-1.0.2.zip
TheHighway's Addons repository.thehighway-0.0.6.zip
Thgiliwt Repository repository.thgiliwt-1.8.zip
tknorris Release Repository repository.tknorris.release-2.0.0.zip
TURKvod repository repository.turkvod-2.2.1.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Wrestling Repository repository.wod-1.4.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
xStream Repository repository.xstream-1.1.4.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Zomboided Add-on Repository repository.zomboided.plugins-1.0.0.zip
AliveGR Artwork resource.images.alivegr.artwork-3.0.3.zip
AliveGR TV Logos resource.images.alivegr.logos-1.0.2.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.21.zip
AdultFlix Artwork script.adultflix.artwork-1.0.0.zip
AdultFlix Scrapers script.adultflix.scrapers-1.1.0.zip
. Ares Wizard script.areswizard-0.0.69.zip
Artist Slideshow script.artistslideshow-2.1.4.zip
Artwork Beef script.artwork.beef-0.25.0.zip
cdART Manager script.cdartmanager-4.2.2.zip
Cinema Experience script.cinema.experience-4.0.11.zip
CinemaVision script.cinemavision-1.1.1a8.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
Exodus Redux Artwork script.exodusredux.artwork-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Redux Metadata script.exodusredux.metadata-1.0.2.zip
ExtendedInfo Script script.extendedinfo-5.6.1.zip
FritzPower Adapter An/Aus script.fritz.anaus-0.2.1.zip
Global Search script.globalsearch-8.0.11.zip
Sonoff WLAN Switcher script.homematic.sonoff-0.0.11.zip
Keymap Editor script.keymap-1.0.10.zip
Kodi Philips Hue script.kodi.hue.ambilight-1.0.zip
Kodi Logfile Uploader script.kodi.loguploader-0.4.0.zip
Lastship Artwork script.lastship.artwork-2.0.4.zip
M3U Playlist Convertor script.m3u.convertor-0.0.6.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.3.zip
Amazon Database script.module.amazon.database-0.1.1.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.10.0.zip
AutoCompletion library script.module.autocompletion-1.1.2.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.7.1.zip
Buggalo Exception Collector script.module.buggalo-1.1.8.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.3.9.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-17.4.0.zip
Crypto Libraries script.module.cryptolib-1.0.0.zip
CryptoPy script.module.cryptopy-1.2.6.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
defusedxml script.module.defusedxml-0.5.0.zip
Elementtree XML parser script.module.elementtree-1.2.8.zip
Exodus Redux Module script.module.exodusredux-2.0.3.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.4.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
googleapi script.module.googleapi-1.6.4.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.4.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.1.0.zip
Kodi65 Library script.module.kodi65-1.2.1.1.zip
kodiswift script.module.kodiswift-0.0.8.zip
lib3sat script.module.lib3sat-1.2.4.zip
libard script.module.libard-5.1.3.zip
libarte script.module.libarte-1.0.6.zip
libbr script.module.libbr-2.0.6.zip
libdaserste script.module.libdaserste-1.1.3.zip
libhr script.module.libhr-1.9.2.zip
libkika script.module.libkika-2.0.3.zip
libmdr script.module.libmdr-1.1.3.zip
libmediathek3 script.module.libmediathek3-1.5.9.zip
libndr script.module.libndr-1.1.3.zip
Library Pack script.module.librarypack-1.0.0.zip
libsr script.module.libsr-2.0.2.zip
libswr script.module.libswr-1.1.3.zip
libwdr script.module.libwdr-1.2.3.zip
libzdf script.module.libzdf-2.1.12.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
Mechanize script.module.mechanize-0.2.6.zip
mediathekxmlservice script.module.mediathekxmlservice-1.1.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.21.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
mindmade.org addon tools script.module.mindmadetools-0.3.0.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.002.zip
mutagen script.module.mutagen-1.41.1.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
oauth2client script.module.oauth2client-4.1.3.zip
OpenScrapers Module script.module.openscrapers-0.0.1.93.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.a.zip
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.1.zip
pyQRcode script.module.pyqrcode-0.0.2.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.22.0.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.33.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.03.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.6.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.008.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.16.1.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
SLProxy script.module.slproxy-0.0.5.zip
SRG SSR script.module.srgssr-1.6.0.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2019.06.23.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.010.zip
trakt.py script.module.trakt-3.0.0.zip
Tulip Routine Libraries script.module.tulip-2.3.13.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.2.0.zip
uritemplate script.module.uritemplate-0.6.0.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.3.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-4.0.53.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.4.01.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
PyYAML script.module.yaml-4.1.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.1107.0.zip
YouTube Channels script.module.youtube_channels-0.1.0.zip
Movie Set Artwork Automator script.moviesetart-0.2.2.zip
Plex script.plex-0.1.6.zip
Fritz Smart Home script.program.fritzact-0.0.19.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.3.zip
Hyperion Ambilight script.service.hyperion-1.0.2.zip
SGKPAIR script.SGKPAIR-1.0.2.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.32.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.22.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.1.2.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
Trakt script.trakt-3.2.4.zip
TV Melodies script.tvmelodies-0.0.2.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Backup script.xbmcbackup-1.1.3.zip
Fritz Automation service.fritz.automation-0.2.1.zip
Fritzbox Callmonitor service.fritzbox.callmonitor-2.0.24.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
subcentral service.subtitles.subcentral-0.8.12.zip
Tv4user.de service.subtitles.tv4user-0.8.13.zip
VPN Manager for OpenVPN service.vpn.manager-6.2.2.zip
Pellucid SGK skin.pellucid.sgk-1.1.2.zip

Sources (4)

Version url size Last checked
3.3 http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.ku...
2db47c6e69c2673d104cbfaebab4ce70
912.45 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
http://shieldtv.de/Repo/daten/repository.kus.allin...
7c20dfa8fc32ae22adf552d307320086
912.45 KiB July 21st 2019
OK download
3.2 http://shieldtv.de/Repo/daten/repository.kus.allin...
cbd42f5028680a94471fa7b4e5b065b0
912.45 KiB May 31st 2019
OK download
2.0 http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.kus.allino...
4550f6ed8524c3eb877b666fe6548736
286.46 KiB May 29th 2019
OK download