Kodiwpigulce.pl repository report

Published July 9th 2017 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Real Debrid - kodiwpigulce.pl plugin.video.realdebrid-1.0.0.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.1.7.zip
SpeedTester.net plugin.program.SpeedTester.net-1.0.2.zip
Easy Advanced Settings plugin.program.advancedsettings-0.8.8.zip
Polish resource.language.pl_pl-3.0.21.zip
Kodiwpigulce.pl repository repository.kodiwpigulce.pl-1.0.1.zip
homik repo repository.homik-1.0.zip
Netflix Addon Repository repository.netflix-1.0.1.zip
Napiprojekt Katalog service.subtitles.napiprojektkatalog-2.0.1.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-6.3.22a.zip
HBO GO Polska plugin.video.hbogopl-0.7.11.zip
EZ Maintenance+ script.ezmaintenanceplus-2018.04.14.zip
Aenemapy Addons Repository repository.aenemapy-2018.01.04.2.zip
VPN Manager for OpenVPN service.vpn.manager-4.9.0.zip
eskaGO plugin.video.eskago-0.0.2.zip
TVP SPORT plugin.video.tvpsport-0.0.8.zip
TBN Polska plugin.video.tbnpl-0.0.1.zip
ELEVEN SPORTS plugin.video.espl-0.0.5.zip
NoPremium Player plugin.video.nopremium-0.0.1.zip
PLAY PULS plugin.video.playpuls-0.0.2.zip
tb7.pl Player plugin.video.tbseven-0.0.5.zip
Rapideo Player plugin.video.rapideo-0.0.1.zip
EKSTRAKLASA TV plugin.video.ekstraklasa.tv-0.0.1.zip
FILMBOX LIVE plugin.video.filmboxlive-1.0.0.zip
WP Pilot plugin.video.pilot.wp-0.1.0.zip
Monster TV plugin.video.monster.tv-0.0.1.zip
OpenSubtitles.org by OpenSubtitles service.subtitles.opensubtitles_by_opensubtitles-5.2.14.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.22.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.2.zip
The Kodz Repository repository.thekodz-1.0.0.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Notoco Univ Repo repository.notoco.univ-1.0.1.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip

Sources (4)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.1
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.kodi...
ced01d2c5291ff0030f1eac24175bccf
282.67 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://kodiwpigulce.pl/zip/repository.kodiwpigulce...
22a5540d2f7f244bdc934e0b31438415
253.25 KiB August 1st 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
256e1a42390436c18306f85ed1ccd39c
253.71 KiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/meserak86/QWERX/...
22a5540d2f7f244bdc934e0b31438415
253.25 KiB May 27th 2018
OK download