KODIMANS PUBLIC REPOSITORY report

Published May 10th 2020 - Available 3 sources content

Forum : https://www.kodiman.company/

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.1.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE repository.master.skinbase-3.3.20.zip
Kodi Android Installer script.kodi.android.update-1.1.7.zip
Predator repository.predator-1.0.0.zip
MaverickTV Repo repository.maverickrepo-3.5.zip
Semper Video Chanel plugin.video.semper_video-1.0.6.zip
Patis Add-ons repository.pati-1.0.0.zip
HSK-DE REPO TESTER plugin.program.repotester-1.0.2.zip
Krawall Radio plugin.audio.krawall_radio-1.0.8.zip
VideoDevil plugin.video.videodevil-1.7.217.zip
Pixelor plugin.video.pixelor-1.0.4.zip
HLS-CACHE script.module.hls.cache-1.0.8.zip
gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-8.866.zip
X-Cine.tv plugin.video.xcine.tv-1.2.0.zip
Chaturbate plugin.video.chaturbate-2.4.2.zip
Aenemapy Addons Repository repository.aenemapy-2018.01.04.2.zip
Amazon plugin.video.amazon-1.9.9.zip
caphm's Kodi Repo repository.kodi-repo-caphm-1.0.0.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
Joyn plugin.video.joyn-1.1.2.zip
VollDampf plugin.video.volldampf-1.0.9.zip
HD-Filme.net plugin.video.hdfilme.net-1.1.7.zip
..Kodil Repository repository.kodil-1.3.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE Only Skins for 18 repository.skinbase.18-1.0.10.zip
HD-Filme.cc plugin.video.hdfilme.cc-1.2.2.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
HSK-SIMPLE-WIZARD plugin.program.hsk.simple.wizard-1.0.6.zip
HSK FOREVER repository.hsk_forever-1.0.16.zip
HSK Notfall Repo repository.hsk_notfall-1.0.0.zip
xStream plugin.video.xstream-3.5.9.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
FilmPalast plugin.video.filmpalast_to-1.1.2.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.5.3~beta1.zip
Radio Bremen plugin.audio.radiobremen-2.0.1.zip
Chill Out plugin.video.chillout-1.1.1.zip
BINGIE Repository repository.bingie-1.0.1.zip
HD-Stream-Filme.com plugin.video.hdstreamfilme.com-1.0.5.zip
Karwan TV plugin.video.karwan-1.1.1.zip
WWE Channels plugin.video.wwe_channels-1.0.4.zip
Galileo YouTube Chanel plugin.video.galileo-1.0.0.zip
Loki Repository repository.Loki-0.0.5.zip
MODULE HSK DE script.module.hsk.de-1.1.2.zip
Kodi 17,18 Addon Activador plugin.program.addon.activador-1.0.0.zip
Exit plugin.program.exit-1.0.0.zip
TvNow plugin.video.tvnow.de-0.4.1.zip
HSK WIZARD PRO plugin.video.hsk.wizard.pro-1.0.0~beta8.zip
Shortfilms plugin.video.shortfilms-1.0.4.zip
Deutsche News Streams plugin.video.news_germany-1.0.0.zip
Hellhounds Repository repository.hellhounds-2.0.0.zip
lollipop service service.lollipop-1.0.0.zip
Indigo plugin.program.indigo-4.0.12.zip
Aeon MQ 8 skin.aeonmq8-2.9.0.zip
iDomiX Technik | Tutorials plugin.video.idomix-1.0.0.zip
OneNation Repo repository.onenation-1.0.5.zip
MattHuisman.nz Repository repository.matthuisman-0.6.6.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.9.1.zip
Version Last checked size url
2.0.4
20/5/27
June 9th 2020
OK download
301.64 KiB http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.k...
fb20c991391991630a0fbcc961832eaf
June 23rd 2020
We've seen errors
301.64 KiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.ko...
cd6877aa2d815977092d71bd7b7f09fd
June 9th 2020
OK download
301.64 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/hsk_repo/repo...
2457637d97106f2dd66ad0adfa8ed353