HSK-DE Repository report

Published May 13th 2020 - Available 3 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
GUIDOS SKINBASE repository.master.skinbase-3.3.36.zip
Firestickplusman Addons repository.Firestickplusman-7.0.zip
X-Cine.tv plugin.video.xcine.tv-1.2.0.zip
Exodus Redux Repo repository.exodusredux-0.0.8.zip
K.U.S All In One Repository repository.kus.allinone-3.3.zip
Confluence Ultimate Topics (17) skin.confluence17_hsk_ultimate_topics-4.2.25.zip
HD-Filme.cc plugin.video.hdfilme.cc-1.2.2.zip
Kodi Brasil Forum Repository repository.kodibrasilforum-2.0.0.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
KODIMANS PUBLIC REPOSITORY repository.kodiman_public-2.0.4.zip
Bumsfilme.com plugin.video.bumsfilme-1.0.1.zip
OpenMeta Repository repository.openmeta-1.4.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-3.0.0.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO Repository repository.aeon.nox.silvo-1.0.5.zip
HSK FOREVER repository.hsk_forever-1.0.15.zip
Kodi Addon Aktivator plugin.program.addon.aktivator-1.0.0.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
SGKODI REPOSITORY repository.sgkodi-1.1.3.zip
Indigo plugin.program.indigo-4.0.12.zip
Exodus repository repository.exodus-4.0.0.zip
HSK WIZARD PRO plugin.video.hsk.wizard.pro-1.0.0~beta8.zip
supremacy repository.supremacy-2.6.zip
Dobbelina Repository repository.dobbelina-1.0.2.zip
Estuary Refresh REPO repository.estuaryrefresh-0.0.1.zip
Guilouz Repository repository.guilouz-1.0.3.zip
Kodi Addon Name Korrektur ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.addon_correction-1.0.1.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE Only Skins for 17 repository.skinbase.17-1.1.6.zip
DDL.ME plugin.video.ddl.me-1.0.9.zip
HSK-SIMPLE-WIZARD plugin.program.hsk.simple.wizard-1.1.1.zip
Confluence Ultimate Topics (18) skin.confluence18_hsk_ultimate_topics-4.2.25.zip
HLS-CACHE script.module.hls.cache-1.0.6.zip
mraap Repository repository.mraap-1.0.2.zip
AdultHideout REPO repository.adulthideout-1.0.1.zip
MODULE HSK DE script.module.hsk.de-1.1.1.zip
HellyRepo hellyrepo.kodi-0.2.4.zip
axbmcuser REPO repository.axbmcuser-1.1.5.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Lastship Repository repository.lastship-1.0.4.zip
Kodi 17,18 Addon Activador plugin.program.addon.activador-1.0.0.zip
HSK-DE Repository repository.hsk_repo-1.0.1.zip
Guidos SkinBase 16 repository.skinbase.16-3.0.05.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE Only Skins for 19 repository.skinbase.19-1.1.6.zip
Yellow Dragon Repository repository.yellowdragon-17.4.zip
Patis Add-ons repository.pati-1.0.0.zip
HSK-ARCHIVE-INSTALLER plugin.program.hsk.archive.installer-1.0.0.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.4.7.zip
xStream Repository repository.xstream-1.1.3.zip
Kodi Repository Generator ( By Loki1979 ) plugin.program.repogenerator-1.2.4.zip
SaXBMC Addon Repo repository.saxbmc-1.2.1.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
The Backup repository.thebackup-2.0.0.zip
Marduk's KODI repository repository.marduk-1.0.3.zip
Aeon MQ5 Kryptonmod Skin Repository repository.aeon-mq5-mod-krypton-9.0.0.zip
bingie repository repository.bingie-1.0.0.zip
GUIDOS SKINBASE Only Skins for 18 repository.skinbase.18-1.1.6.zip
Kinox.to plugin.video.kinox.to-1.0.3.zip
HD-Filme.net plugin.video.hdfilme.net-1.1.7.zip
SlyGuy Repository repository.slyguy-0.0.2.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.0.1
20/5/13
May 30th 2020
OK download
234.4 KiB http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.h...
5c48e783445d4cd2ec45b659bd6504d6
May 30th 2020
OK download
234.4 KiB http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.hs...
5c48e783445d4cd2ec45b659bd6504d6
May 30th 2020
OK download
234.4 KiB https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/hsk_repo/repo...
0a19a82c2172e970af2c7fb71b0df039