HSK FOREVER report

Published April 22nd 2019 - Available 4 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Radio Saw plugin.audio.radio_saw-1.0.8.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.3.2.zip
This is Hiphop plugin.audio.thisishiphop-1.0.8.zip
MP3CO.BIZ plugin.audio.mp3co.biz-1.0.10.zip
White Christmas plugin.audio.whitechristmas-1.0.8.zip
I Love Radio plugin.audio.iloveradio-1.0.2.zip
BASSREVOLUTION plugin.audio.bassrevolution-1.0.8.zip
Wacken Radio plugin.audio.wacken_radio-1.0.8.zip
HSK FOREVER repository.hsk_forever-1.0.16.zip
Zer0Soft plugin.audio.Zer0Soft-1.0.8.zip
BIG FM plugin.audio.big_fm-1.0.8.zip
AP Radio plugin.audio.ap_radio-1.0.8.zip
Radiolippe plugin.audio.radiolippe-1.0.8.zip
Germany Rock plugin.audio.germanyrock-1.0.1.zip
Rockfeuer plugin.audio.rockfeuer-1.0.8.zip
I Love Techno plugin.audio.i_love_techno-1.0.8.zip
Music Box plugin.audio.musicbox-0.2.1.zip
SUNSHINE LIVE BASE plugin.audio.sunshinelive_base_de-1.1.20.zip
CannaPower plugin.audio.CannaPower-1.0.1.zip
Fantasy Dance plugin.audio_fantasydance-1.0.8.zip
Flash Radio plugin.audio.flash_radio-1.0.8.zip
Radio Top 40 plugin.audio.radiotop40-1.0.8.zip
Antenne Unna plugin.audio.antenneunna-1.0.8.zip
Radio Bob plugin.audio.radiobob_de-1.0.8.zip
TechnoBase FM plugin.audio.techno_base_de-1.0.8.zip
Stromkraftradio plugin.audio_stromkraftradio-1.0.8.zip
Flux Fm plugin.audio.fluxfm-1.0.8.zip
RauteMusik.FM plugin.audio.rautemusik-0.5.0.zip
ANTENNE VORARLBERG plugin.audio.antenne_vorarlberg-1.0.8.zip
Electronic Oldschool Tracks plugin.audio.electronic_oldschool_tracks-1.0.8.zip
Freaky Hall radio plugin.audio.freaky_hall_radio-1.0.8.zip
Classixtechno plugin.audio_classixtechno-1.0.8.zip
Top 100 plugin.audio.top100station-1.0.1.zip
Hitradio Rt1 plugin.audio.hitradiort1-1.0.8.zip
Laut Fm plugin.audio.laut.fm-1.0.8.zip
LIVE RADIO DE plugin.audio.liveradio_de-1.0.8.zip
Schlagerplanet plugin.audio.schlagerplanet-1.0.8.zip
Schranz In plugin.audio.schranz_in-1.0.8.zip
Radio Arabella plugin.audio.radio_arabella-1.0.8.zip
TECHNO4EVER.FM plugin.audio.techno4ever_fm-1.0.8.zip
Krawall Radio plugin.audio.krawall_radio-1.0.8.zip
AGF Radio plugin.audio.agfradio-1.0.8.zip

Sources (4)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.16
19/5/21
http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.h...
86c0c97acbeb1d45f0622db39f8aa33d
789.54 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.hs...
0f828035772d55ce151a30fc904c5a6d
789.54 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
http://wizard.kodiman.net/repository/new_repo/repo...
a381053d91cc076c87dc4de352effc9d
789.54 KiB October 30th 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/hsk_forever/r...
a381053d91cc076c87dc4de352effc9d
789.54 KiB May 31st 2019
OK download