T4K Grup Repo report

Published July 1st 2019 - Available 3 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
frenchdj repository frenchdj.repository-0.0.1.zip
Griffin Repo griffin-0.0.7.zip
HellyRepo hellyrepo.kodi-0.2.4.zip
Git Browser plugin.git.browser-1.0.0f.zip
La Subiect Wizard plugin.program.lasubiect-1.0.1.zip
T4K Build plugin.program.t4kbuild-1.0.4.zip
T4K Wizard plugin.program.t4kwizard-0.3.0.zip
Digi-Online plugin.video.digi-online-0.2.7.b.zip
DocumentareRO plugin.video.docro-0.0.5.zip
Dramatic plugin.video.dramatic-1.0.3.zip
Dubbed Anime plugin.video.dubbedanime-1.0.5.zip
Exodus plugin.video.exodus-6.0.0.zip
Gaia plugin.video.gaia-3.2.4.zip
IPTV TS plugin.video.iptvts-1.0.5.zip
Magicality plugin.video.magicality-6.1.8.zip
Neptune Rising plugin.video.neptune-1.4.9.zip
Open Directories plugin.video.odkodi-0.0.3.zip
Placenta plugin.video.placenta-1.4.7.zip
Playlist RO plugin.video.playlistRO-1.1.7.zip
Movies RO Sites Pack plugin.video.romanianpack-1.0.45.zip
Seenow Freezone plugin.video.seenowfreezone-0.0.2.zip
SelfLess Lite plugin.video.sli-2.1.zip
SopcastRO plugin.video.sopcastro-1.1.4.zip
Sparkle plugin.video.sparkle-0.0.77.zip
Sport365 plugin.video.sport365.live-1.0.zip
Sportie plugin.video.sportie-2.00.009.zip
Streams-fork plugin.video.streams-fork-0.5.6.zip
supremacy plugin.video.supremacy-1.5.9.zip
tvOne1111 plugin.video.tvone1111-9.zip
Ultimate IPTV plugin.video.uiptv-1.0.5.zip
Yoda plugin.video.Yoda-1.1.4.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.1.4.zip
Plexus program.plexus-0.1.7.zip
Bookmark Lite repository.bookmarklite-2.2.zip
Gaia Repository repository.gaia-3.2.1.zip
T4K Grup Repo repository.gruprepo-1.0.4.zip
jsergio repo repository.jsergio-1.0.3.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-1.0.0.zip
Live TV Serbia Repository repository.livetvSerbia-1.1.zip
Magicality Repo repository.magicality-0.0.4.zip
MaverickTV Repo repository.maverickrepo-3.5.zip
Moromete's Unofficial Repository repository.moromete.addons-1.0.0.zip
Polux Repo repository.polux-1.0.7.zip
Sarsailă's Addons repository.sarsaila-1.0.7.zip
Star-Tec Repository repository.StarTec-1.3.0.zip
supremacy repository.supremacy-2.5.zip
T4K Repo repository.t4krepo-1.0.2.zip
Team DnA repository.teamdna-1.0.4.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
Youtube Addon Repo repository.ytplugin-1.0.zip
. Ares Wizard script.areswizard-0.0.69.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-1.0.8.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-1.0.3.zip
Gaia Artwork script.gaia.artwork-3.0.0.zip
Gaia Binaries script.gaia.binaries-3.0.0.zip
Gaia Icons script.gaia.icons-3.2.0.zip
Gaia Resources script.gaia.resources-3.2.0.zip
Gaia Skins script.gaia.skins-3.0.0.zip
Magicality Artwork script.magicality.artwork-1.0.5.zip
Magicality Metadata script.magicality.metadata-2.0.0.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.0.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.5.3.zip
Bottle script.module.bottle-0.12.8.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2017.07.27.1.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
Echo Libraries script.module.echo-1.00.003.zip
Exodus Module script.module.exodus-1.8.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.6.zip
Lambdascrapers Module script.module.lambdascrapers-1.5.3.zip
Live NetTV script.module.livenettv.net-1.2.1.zip
Magicality Module script.module.magicality-4.0.0.4.zip
Mechanize script.module.mechanize-0.2.6.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
Mobdro script.module.mobdro-18.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
Placenta Module script.module.placenta-1.7.9.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.19.1.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.15.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.02.zip
Common Libraries script.module.schism.common-2018.03.10.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.3.0.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2018.02.24.zip
streamlink.crypto script.module.streamlink.crypto-1.4.0.zip
Swift Streamz script.module.swiftstreamz-9.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
TheYid's common stuff script.module.TheYid.common-0.1.2.zip
TvTap script.module.tt-1.3.zip
UK TV NOW script.module.uktvnow-1.0.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.0.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.22.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.20.zip
Web-PDB script.module.web-pdb-1.4.2.zip
Yoda Module script.module.Yoda-1.00.041.zip
Neptune Rising Artwork script.neptune.artwork-1.1.2.zip
Neptune Rising Metadata script.neptune.metadata-1.0.5.zip
Placenta Artwork script.placenta.artwork-1.0.8.zip
Placenta Metadata script.placenta.metadata-1.0.1.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Yoda Artwork script.Yoda.artwork-1.0.6.zip
Yoda Metadata script.Yoda.metadata-1.0.3.zip
OpenSubtitles.org by OpenSubtitles service.subtitles.opensubtitles_by_opensubtitles-5.2.14.zip
Regielive service.subtitles.regielive-1.2.7.zip
RoSA-Team.ro service.subtitles.rosateamro-1.0.2a.zip
Subs.ro service.subtitles.subsro-1.2.6.zip
Subtitrari-noi.ro service.subtitles.subtitrarinoiro-1.2.1.zip
Titrari.ro service.subtitles.titrariro-1.2.1.zip
Version Check service.xbmc.versioncheck-0.3.26.zip

Sources (3)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.4
18/10/15
https://github.com/unicsuc/gruprepo/raw/master/_re...
7b2f2f22857600ef49adf22230fd5d05
1.13 KiB July 3rd 2019
OK download
1.0.3
19/7/1
https://github.com/silevasile/t4k-repo/raw/master/...
5ac41cc4ab8532c609bc2928abdf3e9a
1.13 KiB July 3rd 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/silevasile/t4k-r...
5ac41cc4ab8532c609bc2928abdf3e9a
1.13 KiB July 2nd 2019
OK download