Featherence repository report

Published May 7th 2016 - Available 15 sources content

Install Kodi's addons from Featherence Repository

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Featherence Emu Console - OpenELEC emulator.retroarch-1.0.11.zip
Featherence Emu Console - Windows x64 emulator.retroarch_win64-1.0.2.zip
Featherence Emu plugin.program.featherence.emu-0.1.23.zip
Featherence Be Creative plugin.video.featherence.be_creative-0.0.5.zip
Featherence Docu plugin.video.featherence.docu-0.1.18.zip
Featherence Extreme plugin.video.featherence.extreme-0.1.11.zip
Featherence Kids plugin.video.featherence.kids-0.2.27.zip
Featherence Music plugin.video.featherence.music-0.3.10.zip
Featherence ROFL plugin.video.featherence.rofl-0.0.12.zip
Sdarot.Tv plugin.video.sdarot.tv-2.5.3.zip
וואלה plugin.video.wallaNew.video-3.3.2.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-5.4.15.zip
Featherence repository repository.featherence-1.2.0.zip
Featherence UI Sounds resource.uisounds.featherence-0.0.1.zip
Featherence Remote script.featherence.remote-0.1.4.zip
Featherence Service script.featherence.service-0.4.15.zip
Featherence Emu Module script.module.featherence.emu-1.1.10.zip
Featherence skin.featherence-0.8.2.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.2.0
17/1/23
June 27th 2020
OK download
661 B http://fusion.tvaddons.co/kodi-repos/english/repos...
47f733de07823d6939b6f922188e5ca0
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
112.69 KiB http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/repository...
aefc98fb97be5c8b9ccaedd9064b84a0
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
112.7 KiB http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
309fab85f8d25f164664615bf5c0b65a
June 16th 2020
OK download
112.69 KiB https://github.com/finalmakerr/featherence/raw/mas...
aefc98fb97be5c8b9ccaedd9064b84a0
June 16th 2020
OK download
112.69 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/finalmakerr/feat...
aefc98fb97be5c8b9ccaedd9064b84a0
Version Last checked size url
1.1.0
16/2/2
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
175.73 KiB http://freerepo.bplaced.net/repository.featherence...
1a8009d21f18b667919f1bd62676f0f7
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
175.74 KiB http://fusion.tvaddons.ag/xbmc-repos/english/repos...
c5a3d05d153923755c990416ceb29bd9
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
175.74 KiB http://gen-tec.co/gentecwiz/video%20addons/reposit...
c5a3d05d153923755c990416ceb29bd9
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
175.74 KiB http://limitlessrva.com/repo/repository.featherenc...
c5a3d05d153923755c990416ceb29bd9
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
174.95 KiB http://repo.the-vibe.co.il/Repo/repository.feather...
e8ab5cf46ab7de23eb637de67a509a17
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
333.35 KiB http://solved.no-issue.is/video/repositories/repos...
6603a177ebebb6fbc90f9e9e3174d586
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
333.35 KiB http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
6603a177ebebb6fbc90f9e9e3174d586
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
175.73 KiB http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
1a8009d21f18b667919f1bd62676f0f7
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
112.61 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/finalmakerr/feat...
b4fff71eb4d5cb8d1ac309b164b07ae3
June 27th 2020
We've seen errors
333.35 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/noobsandnerds/no...
7efe3f4cc9801aeeca1f09696daef11a