Eggman report

Published October 31st 2018 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Eggman Wizard plugin.program.eggman-0.3.0.zip
Overeasy plugin.video.overeasy-1.6.8.zip
Zim plugin.video.zim-1.1.8.zip
Eggman repository.eggman-0.0.9.zip
EggScrapers repository.eggscrapers-1.0.2.zip
EggScrapers Module script.module.eggscrapers-0.4.2.zip
Overeasy Module script.module.overeasy-999.999.999.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-0.9.6.6.1.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.18.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.6.zip
Zim Module script.module.zim-1.5.2.zip
Overeasy Artwork script.overeasy.artwork-1.1.7.zip
Overeasy Metadata script.overeasy.metadata-1.1.3.zip
Zim Artwork script.zim.artwork-1.1.2.zip
Zim Metadata script.zim.metadata-1.0.0.zip

Sources (9)

Version url size Last checked
0.0.9
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.eggm...
1486d3359b144857b4dbbf81c8cd35aa
1.85 MiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://mega-tron.tv/transform/Repos/repository.egg...
f0987acdcbbd2b230df849bebcae8143
1.84 MiB September 5th 2019
OK download
http://repo.mreggman.xyz/repository.eggman.zip
f0987acdcbbd2b230df849bebcae8143
1.84 MiB June 16th 2019
OK download
http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
b89f9b1472373f03ab5577a03bcf4780
1.85 MiB June 19th 2019
OK download
http://transform.mega-tron.tv/Repos/repository.egg...
f0987acdcbbd2b230df849bebcae8143
1.84 MiB October 17th 2019
OK download
https://bitbucket.org/toetu/repository/raw/master/...
f0987acdcbbd2b230df849bebcae8143
1.84 MiB March 13th 2019
OK download
https://bitbucket.org/toetu/repository/raw/master/...
f0987acdcbbd2b230df849bebcae8143
1.84 MiB March 8th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
4818b1da5537ccbe03fc8f9e43b7536a
1.84 MiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/eggman19/eggman/...
6f512adf49288540b4934336a0bb38fe
1.85 MiB March 6th 2019
OK download