PTW Collection report

Published May 5th 2019 - Available 6 sources content

PTW Collection

Sprawdzone wtyczki z repozytorium podpisa

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
PTW Collection repository.pltwcollection-0.0.5.zip
Skin PTW Backup script.ptwskinbackup-0.0.3.zip
Elementum plugin.video.elementum-0.1.50.zip
Global Radio plugin.audio.global-radio-1.0.0.zip
Open FM plugin.audio.open_FM-2.0.1.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.4.2.zip
Itunes Tube plugin.video.itunestube-1.0.0.zip
Google Drive plugin.googledrive-1.3.0.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
Vimeo plugin.video.vimeo-5.1.2.zip
Tuner-Tv plugin.video.tunertv-2.4.zip
Deezer plugin.audio.deezer-0.0.5.zip
Diggz MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-4212019.12.31.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.59.zip
mutagen script.module.mutagen-2019.10.10.zip
Wolne Lektury plugin.audio.wolnelektury-2019.03.18.0.zip
Aptoide for Kodi plugin.program.aptoide-2018.01.08.zip
Internet Archive Game Launcher plugin.program.iagl-2.1.1.zip
Internet Archive ROM Launcher plugin.program.iarl-1.7.0.zip
Polish Team Wizards plugin.program.PLTW-0.5.6.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.60.zip
Anime plugin.video.anime-2019.04.28.0.zip
Animeon.pl plugin.video.animeon-2019.05.26.0.zip
Anime-Odcinki plugin.video.anime-odcinki-2019.05.28.1.zip
Stand-upy plugin.video.standupy-2019.05.28.0.zip
CAM plugin.video.CAMLIVE-0.16.zip
Dokumentalne.net plugin.video.dokumentalne.net-2018.07.26.0.zip
ELEVEN SPORTS plugin.video.espl-0.0.6.zip
ExSite plugin.video.exsite-2018.12.08.0.zip
Powtórki i skróty meczów plugin.video.FootballPowtorki-2018.07.26.0.zip
GOLDVODTV plugin.video.goldvodtv-4.0.1.zip
Kabarety plugin.video.kabarety-2019.04.14.0.zip
Kodi Live TV plugin.video.kodilivetv-2.6.1.zip
Kreskoweczki.pl plugin.video.kreskoweczki-2019.05.21.0.zip
Kreskowki plugin.video.kreskowki-2019.04.28.0.zip
Playlist m3u plugin.video.m3uloader-0.0.5.zip
MeczReplay plugin.video.meczreplay-0.0.7.zip
MontyPython plugin.video.montypython-2018.07.17.0.zip
Netflix plugin.video.netflix-1.2.0.zip
Now Thats What I Call Music plugin.video.now_music-5.5.7.zip
Our Match plugin.video.ourmatch-2.0.3.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.7.zip
WP Pilot plugin.video.pilot.wp-0.1.2.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.3.0.zip
Seren plugin.video.seren-0.2.24.zip
Shinden plugin.video.shinden-2019.12.28.0.zip
Sport 365 Live plugin.video.sport365.live-2.4.zip
StrefaDB plugin.video.strefadb-2019.10.17.0.zip
tb7.pl Player plugin.video.tbseven-0.0.6.zip
Wbijam.pl plugin.video.wbijampl-2019.04.28.0.zip
WeebTv plugin.video.weeb.tv-0.2.0~beta2.zip
Vevo Music Videos on YouTube plugin.video.yt-vevo-1.1.0.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.7.0~beta1.zip
Mount 3rd Party Resolver Repositories repository.3rd-party.Resolvers-1.0.5.zip
Repository for 5Star Kodi addons repository.5star-1.0.8.zip
AdultHideout REPO repository.adulthideout-1.0.1.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO Repository repository.aeon.nox.silvo-1.0.5.zip
axbmcuser REPO repository.axbmcuser-1.1.5.zip
Random 24/7 repository.crt-1.1.zip
Diggz Repository repository.diggz-4.0.zip
Exodus repository repository.exodus-4.0.0.zip
Fido Add-on Repository repository.Fido-1.1.zip
Filmkodi.com repository - MRKNOW repository.filmkodi.com-3.0.1.zip
homik repo repository.homik-1.0.zip
Kim repository.kimnew-0.2.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-3.0.0.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
kodiver kodi/xbmc repository repository.kodiver-0.1.zip
Kodiwpigulce.pl repository repository.kodiwpigulce.pl-1.0.1.zip
Live TV Serbia Repository repository.livetvSerbia-1.1.zip
Loop Repository repository.loop-2.0.0.zip
M-TV Guide Repository repository.M-TVGuide-1.4.zip
Man Cave Repo repository.mancave-1.3.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Marduk's KODI repository repository.marduk-1.0.3.zip
MaverickTV Repo repository.maverickrepo-3.8.zip
mbebe repository.mbebe-0.3.zip
Megatron Repo repository.megatron-1.0.2.zip
MetalChris' Repository repository.metalchris-3.3.3.zip
misfit mods: Repository repository.misfitmods-1.2.zip
mods-kodi Repository repository.mods-kodi-0.1.2.zip
Netflix Addon Repository repository.netflix-1.0.1.zip
Nixgates Repo repository.nixgates-1.0.0.zip
Notoco Univ Repo repository.notoco.univ-1.1.zip
Phantom repository repository.phantom-2018.08.28.zip
THE PLAYERS KLUB Repository repository.playersklub-1.1.1.zip
Podpis Kodi Add-ons Repository repository.podpis-1.4.2.zip
PolishTeam_Repo repository.polishteam-0.1.1.zip
primaeval's beta dev repository repository.primaeval-0.0.2.zip
PTOM Repo repository.ptom-1.0.0.zip
Q's Repository repository.q-0.0.2.4.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Reddit Reaper Repository repository.redditreaper-1.2.zip
Renegades Repo repository.renegades-1.40.zip
Rocks Repository repository.Rockcrusher-2.2.zip
Sarcasm repository.Sarcasm-1.0.1.zip
sd-xbmc.org add-ons repository.sd-xbmc.org-2.0.0.zip
Seppius XBMC Add-ons repository.seppius-1.0.1.zip
SkyDark Repository repository.skydarks-7.1.9.zip
SmoothStreams.tv repository.smoothstreams-2.0.8.zip
spoysers XBMC Add-ons repository.spoyser-1.0.6.zip
Star-Tec Repository repository.StarTec-1.3.0.zip
StreamHub Repository repository.streamhub-1.2.zip
Tantrum.TV Repository repository.tantrumtv-2.0.1.zip
The-Vibe Team Repository repository.thevibe-6.2.zip
tknorris Release Repository repository.tknorris.release-2.0.0.zip
(Add-ons) REPOsitory 'et resurrectionis erimus' repository.toetu-1.6.1.zip
TVADDONS.CO Resolvers Repository repository.tva.common-2.0.0.zip
TV Kings Repo repository.tvkings-0.1.9.zip
UKTurk Addon Repository repository.ukturk-1.0.8.zip
White Devil Addon Repository repository.whitedevil-1.0.2.zip
WOLFPACK MOVIES repository.wolfmovies-1.7.zip
Avigdor's Kodi Repository repository.xbmc-avigdork-1.0.4.zip
.XBMC Israeli Streaming Sites repository.xbmc-israel-1.0.4.zip
xbmc-pl-tv Addons repository.xbmc-pl-tv-1.0.2.zip
Kodi Add-on repository repository.xbmc.org-2.2.34.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
YouTube Test Repo (Official) repository.yt.testing_official-1.0.0.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Recordlabel Icons - White resource.images.recordlabels.white-0.0.7.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.20.zip
Polish resource.language.pl_pl-9.0.13.zip
Xenon UI Sounds resource.uisounds.xenon-1.0.0.zip
Kaster screensaver.kaster-1.2.7.zip
Cherry Pairing script.cherry.pairwith-0.8.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
FanFilm Themepak script.fanfilm.media-2019.03.30.0.zip
FanFilm Metadata script.fanfilm.metadata-2018.07.17.0.zip
Kodi Logfile Uploader script.kodi.loguploader-0.4.0.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.5.3.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.3.9.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
Echo Libraries script.module.echo-1.00.003.zip
Elementtree XML parser script.module.elementtree-1.2.8.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.4.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.0.3.zip
livestreamer script.module.livestreamer-1.12.0.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.4.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
PTW Module script.module.ptw-2019.04.28.0.zip
pydevd script.module.pydevd-4.4.0.zip
pyQRcode script.module.pyqrcode-0.0.2.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.21.0.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-6.4.92.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
sd-xbmc script.module.sd-xbmc-0.7.5.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.6.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.4.2.zip
singledispatch script.module.singledispatch-3.4.0.3.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.01.zip
trakt.py script.module.trakt-3.0.0.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.6.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.1.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.35.zip
Xbmc - Common Libraries script.module.xbmc.shared-1.7.8.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.1107.0.zip
m-TVGuide EPG script.mtvguide-8.1.0.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19~alpha.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-10.0.0.zip
Trakt script.trakt-3.2.1.zip
Tools, Maintenance, Tweaks, Fixes & DEV. (v5.0) script.xvbmc.updatertools-5.0.0.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
OpenSubtitles.org by OpenSubtitles service.subtitles.opensubtitles_by_opensubtitles-5.2.15.zip
Spectrum visualization.spectrum-2.0.4.zip
Yahoo! Weather weather.yahoo-5.0.4.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO Repository repository.aeon.nox.silvo-1.0.5.zip
Aeon Nox: Game of Thrones skin.aeon.nox.tron-7.0.1.zip
Global Search script.globalsearch-8.0.11.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO skin.aeon.nox.marvel-Marvel.zip
Aeon Nox: DISCOVERY skin.aeon.nox.discovery-7.0.1.zip
Aeon Nox: Cherry18 skin.aeon.nox.cherry18-7.0.1.zip
Bello Nero skin.bello.nero-7.0.4a.zip
Version Last checked size url
0.4.0
19/5/5
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
137.28 KiB https://github.com/CherryKodi/CHERRY/raw/master/zi...
6dd933ea24a1b344c515f089c68391cd
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
137.28 KiB https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
6dd933ea24a1b344c515f089c68391cd
Version Last checked size url
0.3.7
19/3/23
June 16th 2020
OK download
67.44 KiB http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.dobr...
14a599a1b7186bba400668fdded98c03
Version Last checked size url
0.3.6
19/3/2
June 16th 2020
OK download
74.67 KiB http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.dobr...
e2c1aeb7edc81ec396ac3b1701a6f3f9
Version Last checked size url
0.3.5
19/2/11
June 16th 2020
OK download
223 KiB http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.dobr...
53826e295a15db12d277ebce529fb0d8
Version Last checked size url
0.3.4
19/1/22
June 16th 2020
OK download
223 KiB http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.dobr...
87ff2c4522e396dfd0a8d4c2d7186f5c