BINGIE Repository report

Published April 3rd 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
BINGIE Repository repository.bingie-1.0.2.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Rector Stuff repository.rector.stuff-1.0.0.zip
Titan BINGIE skin.titan.bingie-1.0.3.zip
Bingie Helper script.bingie.helper-1.0.0.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.1.2.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.32.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.22.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.34.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.14.zip
ExtendedInfo Script script.extendedinfo-5.6.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.21.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-17.4.0.zip
Movie Genre Icons - BINGIE resource.images.moviegenreicons.bingie-1.0.0.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.6.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.5.zip

Sources (9)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.2 http://kodi.my-cydia-ig.de/RepoAddons/repository.b...
b7b650831fa66f0ec2980c49fb8dc58c
337.77 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
http://sgkodi.de/SGK-Repo/Repo-Daten/repository.bi...
4f4452d71cbe419e60f4706f6c9c42fb
337.77 KiB May 30th 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/addons/reposi...
b4e3b4f82e931a2aace4001ddc95e74d
337.77 KiB June 4th 2019
OK download
https://downloads.guidos-skinbase.de/kodi_18_skins...
b4e3b4f82e931a2aace4001ddc95e74d
337.77 KiB May 17th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/cartmandos/repos...
a9c5e93bc51da86445856acd6501fce3
335.69 KiB April 4th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mr-invisibles/ka...
b26650558efb6994782be7555200dcd2
337.88 KiB June 15th 2019
OK download
1.0.1 https://raw.githubusercontent.com/cartmandos/repos...
de79542b7c770c2122f81dfd3b3d1424
1.37 MiB March 24th 2019
OK download
1.0.0 https://raw.githubusercontent.com/cartmandos/repos...
0ba6535cead0dabc8f03e30137d479c9
16.15 KiB March 23rd 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/marduklev/reposi...
0ba6535cead0dabc8f03e30137d479c9
16.15 KiB March 22nd 2019
OK download