ATTO OFFICAL REPOSITORY V2.9 report

Published October 29th 2019 - Available 12 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
ATTO OFFICAL REPOSITORY V2.8 repository.atto.team2.repository-2.9.zip
||||||||| • REPOSITORIO ATTOPLAY • ||||||||| repositorio.attoplay-1.0.zip
_ATTO - CANAIS IPTV! plugin.video.atto-7.5.zip
_ATTO - SERIES! plugin.video.atto.series-2.9.zip
_ATTO - FILMES! plugin.video.atto.filmes-2.9.zip
_ATTO - TORRENTS! plugin.video.atto.torrents-1.4.zip
_Quasar plugin.video.quasar-0.9.78.zip
_Elementum plugin.video.elementum-0.1.20.zip
_Gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-0.8.66.zip
_Google Drive plugin.googledrive-1.2.12.zip
_YouTube plugin.video.youtube-5.4.5.zip
_CANAIS PIXEL plugin.video.pixel.canais-1.1.3.zip
_TIA BET plugin.video.tiabet-1.0.0.zip
Quasar Burst script.quasar.burst-0.5.10.zip
Elementum Atto script.elementum.atto-0.0.4.zip
Elementum Burst script.elementum.burst-0.0.35.zip
Exodus Module script.module.exodus-1.00.029.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
OSCam service.softcam.oscam-30.1.17.1.zip
Cloud Drive Common Module script.module.clouddrive.common-1.2.8.zip
Subdivx.com (Utilização gratuita) service.subtitles.subdivx-0.2.5.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
Legendas.TV (Utilização gratuita) service.subtitles.legendastv-2.3.2.zip
Atto Sub service.subtitles.attosub-1.0.3.zip
Portuguese (Brazil) resource.language.pt_br-2.0.7.zip
Fresh Start plugin.video.freshstart-1.0.5.zip
_f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
KCleaner script.kcleaner-2.71.zip
Covenant Artwork script.covenant.artwork-1.0.3.zip
Covenant Metadata script.covenant.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Covenant Module script.module.covenant-1.00.025.zip
Echo Libraries script.module.echo-1.00.003.zip
LibTorrent script.module.libtorrent-0.6.10.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.32.zip
Adult Resolver SMU Extension script.module.urlresolver.xxx-1.0.09.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.03.zip
XXXODUS Artwork script.xxxodus.artwork-1.00.019.zip
XXXODUS Scrapers script.xxxodus.scrapers-1.00.026.zip
Muckys Common Libraries script.module.muckys.common-1.3.5.zip
Log Viewer for Kodi script.logviewer-1.0.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.8.0.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
html2text script.module.html2text-2015.6.21.zip
Lembretes Pixel service.pixel.lembretes-2.0.5.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-17.709.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.5.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.9.0.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.5.1.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.0.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.6.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.3.0.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-1.1.0.zip
Mrknow URLResolver script.mrknow.urlresolver-2017.01.20.1.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.12.4.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.3.2.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.48.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-1.0.4.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.0.2.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.27.zip
xbmc.python-2.25.0.zip
Neptune Rising Metadata script.neptune.metadata-1.0.4.zip
Neptune Rising Artwork script.neptune.artwork-1.1.2.zip
Elysium Common Libraries script.module.schism.common-2017.06.08.zip

Sources (12)

Version url size Last checked
8.2.1
18/10/20
http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
d42d4bd81befccc3a8cc994f91916986
129.13 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.9
19/11/7
http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
1900706c56dddc1a3a31ac02984801c7
122.46 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
https://pixelones.sytes.net/complementadores/repos...
f9c4b9c7d72090eb36dd8b07a1ca59a9
122.59 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/attoflix/atto-re...
8085c1f56ae4b1b8fc2efa61dc774b1c
122.59 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.8
19/9/18
http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
566f87c2a9d41436de83c648848225f3
122.63 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
https://pixelones.sytes.net/complementadores/repos...
566f87c2a9d41436de83c648848225f3
122.63 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.7
19/4/26
http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
839f707360bfd26053f9ee08a2f5684b
122.41 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
4ce6c0e0b31da5c7bd849b11c6f47c5b
122.53 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.6
19/4/16
https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
a51012baab8ea6bbb28d3777b5f6eaae
122.52 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.5
19/3/21
http://atto.srv.br/addons/repository.atto.team2.re...
670d1e804adeade673a48d6b44190f05
153.7 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
670d1e804adeade673a48d6b44190f05
153.7 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download
2.4
18/10/26
http://atto.srv.br/addons/repository.atto.team2.re...
4e280f34dc1db5ded7dc269d6051971d
153.7 KiB November 20th 2019
OK download