ATTO PIXEL 4K REPOSITORY report

Published April 20th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
ATTO PIXEL 4K REPOSITORY repository.atto.team2.repository-2.7.zip
_ATTO - CANAIS - IPTV plugin.video.atto-6.9.zip
_ATTO - FILMES! plugin.video.atto.filmes-2.3.zip
_ATTO - SERIES! plugin.video.atto.series-2.3.zip
_ATTO - TORRENTS! plugin.video.atto.torrents-1.4.zip
Conexao Tv - plugin.video.conexao-2.0.6.zip
_AdultHideout - plugin.video.adulthideout-0.8.6.zip
_Quasar - plugin.video.quasar-0.9.78.zip
Quasar Burst script.quasar.burst-0.5.10.zip
_Elementum - plugin.video.elementum-0.1.20.zip
Elementum Atto script.elementum.atto-0.0.4.zip
Elementum Burst script.elementum.burst-0.0.35.zip
_Erotik (XXX) - plugin.video.erotik-1.0.21.zip
_MrPiracy - plugin.video.mrpiracy-0.9.4.zip
_Gdrive - plugin.video.gdrive-0.8.66.zip
_ATTO - HELP! - plugin.video.AttoHelp-1.0.3.zip
_NEPTUNE RISING - plugin.video.neptune-1.4.7.zip
_Exodus - plugin.video.exodus-4.1.07.zip
POINT242 - plugin.video.Point242-1.5.zip
MEGABOXTV - plugin.video.MegaBoxTV-2.3.0.zip
BRAZUCA PLAY - plugin.video.BrazucaPlay-5.2.zip
Brasil Full - plugin.video.brasilfull-3.1.zip
_ALFA - plugin.video.alfa-2.4.8.zip
_BASSFOX - plugin.video.bassfox-1.6.8.zip
_COVENANT - plugin.video.covenant-1.1.30.zip
_CANAIS PIXEL - plugin.video.pixel.canais-1.1.3.zip
_PLAYLIST LOADER - plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.0.9.zip
_TIA BET - plugin.video.tiabet-1.0.0.zip
Exodus Module script.module.exodus-1.00.029.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-1.0.0.zip
OSCam service.softcam.oscam-30.1.17.1.zip
Subdivx.com (Utilização gratuita) service.subtitles.subdivx-0.2.5.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
Legendas.TV (Utilização gratuita) service.subtitles.legendastv-2.3.2.zip
Atto Sub service.subtitles.attosub-1.0.3.zip
Portuguese (Brazil) resource.language.pt_br-2.0.7.zip
Fresh Start plugin.video.freshstart-1.0.5.zip
_f4mTester - plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
KCleaner script.kcleaner-2.71.zip
Covenant Artwork script.covenant.artwork-1.0.3.zip
Covenant Metadata script.covenant.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Covenant Module script.module.covenant-1.00.025.zip
Echo Libraries script.module.echo-1.00.003.zip
LibTorrent script.module.libtorrent-0.6.10.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.32.zip
Adult Resolver SMU Extension script.module.urlresolver.xxx-1.0.09.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.03.zip
XXXODUS Artwork script.xxxodus.artwork-1.00.019.zip
XXXODUS Scrapers script.xxxodus.scrapers-1.00.026.zip
Muckys Common Libraries script.module.muckys.common-1.3.5.zip
Log Viewer for Kodi script.logviewer-1.0.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.8.0.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
html2text script.module.html2text-2015.6.21.zip
_YouTube - plugin.video.youtube-5.4.5.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-17.709.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.5.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.9.0.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.5.1.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.0.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.6.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.3.0.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-1.1.0.zip
Mrknow URLResolver script.mrknow.urlresolver-2017.01.20.1.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.12.4.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.3.2.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.48.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-1.0.4.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.0.2.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.27.zip
xbmc.python-2.25.0.zip
Neptune Rising Metadata script.neptune.metadata-1.0.4.zip
Neptune Rising Artwork script.neptune.artwork-1.1.2.zip
Elysium Common Libraries script.module.schism.common-2017.06.08.zip

Sources (7)

Version url size Last checked
8.2.1 http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
d42d4bd81befccc3a8cc994f91916986
129.13 KiB March 5th 2019
OK download
2.7 http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
839f707360bfd26053f9ee08a2f5684b
122.41 KiB May 2nd 2019
OK download
https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
4ce6c0e0b31da5c7bd849b11c6f47c5b
122.53 KiB April 21st 2019
OK download
2.6 https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
a51012baab8ea6bbb28d3777b5f6eaae
122.52 KiB April 17th 2019
OK download
2.5 http://atto.srv.br/addons/repository.atto.team2.re...
670d1e804adeade673a48d6b44190f05
153.7 KiB March 22nd 2019
OK download
https://atto1.websiteseguro.com/addons/repository....
670d1e804adeade673a48d6b44190f05
153.7 KiB March 23rd 2019
OK download
2.4 http://atto.srv.br/addons/repository.atto.team2.re...
4e280f34dc1db5ded7dc269d6051971d
153.7 KiB March 6th 2019
OK download