TVGeek Addon Repository report

Published February 11th 2019 - Available 2 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
InputStream Adaptive inputstream.adaptive-2.3.22.zip
RTMP Input inputstream.rtmp-2.0.5.zip
Universal Album Scraper metadata.album.universal-3.1.2.zip
Universal Artist Scraper metadata.artists.universal-4.3.2.zip
AllMusic Scraper Library metadata.common.allmusic.com-3.2.0.zip
fanart.tv Scraper Library metadata.common.fanart.tv-3.6.1.zip
IMDB Scraper Library metadata.common.imdb.com-3.1.4.zip
MusicBrainz Scraper Library metadata.common.musicbrainz.org-2.2.1.zip
TheAudioDb Scraper Library metadata.common.theaudiodb.com-2.0.2.zip
The Movie Database Scraper Library metadata.common.themoviedb.org-3.1.9.zip
The Movie Database metadata.themoviedb.org-5.1.7.zip
The TVDB metadata.tvdb.com-3.0.15.zip
The Movie Database metadata.tvshows.themoviedb.org-3.1.1.zip
AutoCompletion for virtual keyboard plugin.program.autocompletion-1.0.1.zip
13Clowns Video plugin.video.13clowns-5.0.41a.zip
At The Flix plugin.video.AtTheFlix-5.0.8.9.zip
Deceit plugin.video.deceit-1.2.2.zip
Destiny of Deathstar plugin.video.destinyds-1.3.5.zip
DeathStar plugin.video.ds-6.0.zip
Exodus Redux plugin.video.exodusredux-2.0.3a.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2b.zip
Free Live TV plugin.video.freelivetv.tva-0.4.3.zip
Gridiron Legends plugin.video.gridironlegends-3.2.2.zip
Joker Sports plugin.video.JokerSports-2.3.3.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.3.zip
Maverick TV plugin.video.MaverickTV-9.1.5.8.zip
NuMb3r5 plugin.video.numbersbynumbers-2.0.2.0.zip
Overeasy plugin.video.overeasy-1.6.8.zip
Sportowa TV plugin.video.PLsportowo-1.8.8.zip
Scrubs v2 plugin.video.scrubsv2-4.4.8.zip
SkyNet plugin.video.SkyNet-5.0.2.zip
Sport365 plugin.video.sport365.live-2.6.1.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-20180429.zip
The Magic Dragon plugin.video.themagicdragon-1.30.zip
TVGeek Wizard plugin.video.tvgeeklicense-2019.7.3.zip
Planet MMA plugin.video.ufc-finest-4.3.zip
Venom plugin.video.venom-3.0.0.zip
Wrestling On Demand plugin.video.wwe-on-demand-5.07.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.5.0.zip
13Clowns Repo repository.13clowns-4.0.10.zip
Addons4Kodi Repository repository.addons4kodi-1.3.zip
TVGeek Addon Repository repository.androidtvgeek-2016.11.14.zip
aznhusband-kodi-repo repository.aznhusband-kodi-repo-1.0.1.zip
Bandicoot Builds Repository repository.bandicootbuilds-1.8.2.zip
Bugatsinho repository repository.bugatsinho-2.3.zip
cCloud Repo repository.ccloud-1.0.zip
CellarDoorTV Repo repository.cdrepo-8.2.zip
Cyphers locker repository.Cypherslocker-2.0.zip
.***Diamond Build Repo (Server 1 Main)*** repository.Diamond-Wizard-Repo-3.7.1.zip
Eggman repository.eggman-0.0.9.zip
Exodus Redux Repo repository.exodusredux-0.0.8.zip
EzzerMacs Wizard Repository repository.EzzerMacsWizard-1.1.2.zip
GenTec Repository repository.GenTec-1.2.9.zip
Jesusbox Repository repository.jesusboxtv-1.0.5.zip
JewBackD repository.jewbackD-1.2.zip
jsergio repo repository.jsergio-1.0.4.zip
Judgement Repo repository.judgement-2.4.zip
TVADDONS.CO Adult 18+ Add-on Repository repository.kodiadult-1.0.0.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
Looking Glass repository.lookingglass-0.0.6.zip
M-TV Guide Repository repository.M-TVGuide-1.4.zip
Magicality Repo repository.magicality-0.0.4.zip
MaverickTV Repo repository.maverickrepo-3.8.zip
mbebe repository.mbebe-0.4.zip
Mucky Ducks Repo repository.mdrepo-1.0.2.zip
Megatron Repo repository.megatron-1.0.2.zip
Mr invisible Repo repository.mrinvisible-0.2.3.zip
Nixgates Repo repository.nixgates-1.0.0.zip
OneNation Repo repository.onenation-1.0.5.zip
OpenScrapers Repository repository.openscrapers-1.0.zip
PureRepo repository.PureRepo-0.0.6.zip
Reddit Reaper Repository repository.redditreaper-1.2.zip
Renegades Repo repository.renegades-1.2.zip
Ring of Saturn Repository repository.rings-0.5.zip
Rocks Repository repository.Rockcrusher-2.2.zip
Sanctuary repository.sanctuary-1.0.1.zip
-SMASH Repo repository.smash-1.3.0.zip
SpinzTV repository.SpinzTV-0.1.5.zip
StarTec Repository repository.StarTec-1.3.4.zip
Stream Army Repo repository.StreamArmy-10.3.001.zip
supremacy repository.supremacy-2.6.zip
ukodi1 repository.ukodi1-0.0.9.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Venom Repo repository.venom-1.6.zip
Wrestling Repository repository.wod-1.1.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
Xibalba Repository repository.xibalba-1.01.zip
Recordlabel Icons - White resource.images.recordlabels.white-0.0.7.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.21.zip
Aerial screensaver.atv4-1.5.1.zip
13Clowns Artwork script.13clowns.artwork-5.0.2.zip
13Clowns Metadata script.13clowns.metadata-5.0.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
Exodus Redux Artwork script.exodusredux.artwork-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Redux Metadata script.exodusredux.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Grab Fanart script.grab.fanart-0.14.1.zip
Keymap Editor script.keymap-1.0.10.zip
13Clowns Script.Module script.module.13clowns-999.999.999.999a.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.3.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.10.0.zip
ATF IPTV Extra script.module.ATFlive-1.6.zip
ATF Mobdro script.module.ATFmobdro-1.6.zip
ATF Live script.module.ATFTV-1.5.zip
AutoCompletion library script.module.autocompletion-1.1.2.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.5.3.zip
Bottle script.module.bottle-0.12.8.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2019.3.9.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
Crypto Libraries script.module.cryptolib-1.0.0.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
Deceit TvTap script.module.deceit-uktvnow-2.2.zip
DSLIVE script.module.dslive-1.1.zip
Exodus Redux Module script.module.exodusredux-2.0.3.zip
feedparser script.module.feedparser-5.1.3.zip
Frequency Sports script.module.frequency-1.2.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.4.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.8.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.4.zip
Joker Sports HD script.module.jokerHD-1.0.zip
js2py script.module.js2py-0.6.6.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.1.0.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
livestreamer script.module.livestreamer-1.12.0.zip
m7lib script.module.m7lib-0.7.4.zip
MaverickLive script.module.MaverickLive-1.0.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.99.02.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
NuMb3r5 Module script.module.numbersbynumbers-1.00.073.zip
OpenScrapers Module script.module.openscrapers-0.0.1.90.zip
Overeasy Module script.module.overeasy-2.7.4.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
PyAMF script.module.pyamf-0.6.2.zip
pyjsparser script.module.pyjsparser-2.7.2.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.22.0.zip
requests-cache script.module.requests-cache-0.4.13.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.33.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
Scrubs v2 Module script.module.scrubsv2-4.4.6.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.16.1.zip
singledispatch script.module.singledispatch-3.4.0.3.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
Sports script.module.Sports-1.5.zip
StarTec Sports Center script.module.sportscentre-1.0.3.zip
StarTec-SwiftStreamz script.module.startec-swiftstreamz-1.3.zip
Star-Tec Live NetTV script.module.startec.nettv-1.4.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2019.06.23.zip
Streamlink Crypto script.module.streamlink.crypto-1.5.2.zip
supremacy Scrapers script.module.supremacy-1.1.zip
Supremacy script.module.Supremacy.Tv-1.2.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.01.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
TvTap script.module.tt-1.4.c.zip
tzlocal script.module.tzlocal-1.5.2.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.8.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.3.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.38.zip
Web-PDB script.module.web-pdb-1.5.1.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
NuMbErS Artwork script.numbersbynumbers.artwork-1.0.5.zip
Numbers By Numbers Metadata script.numbersbynumbers.metadata-1.0.6.zip
Overeasy Artwork script.overeasy.artwork-1.1.7.zip
Overeasy Metadata script.overeasy.metadata-1.1.3.zip
Scrubs v2 Artwork script.scrubsv2.artwork-1.4.zip
Scrubs v2 Metadata script.scrubsv2.metadata-1.2.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-10.0.0.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
OpenSubtitles.org by OpenSubtitles service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.2.15.zip
Subscene.com service.subtitles.subscene-1.7.2.7.zip
ThuongTin.Subtitles service.subtitles.thuongtin-1.0.1.zip
TVGeek Update Service service.tvgeekmenuupdate-2019.7.2.zip
Up Next service.upnext-1.0.1.zip
Aeon Nox: SiLVO skin.aeon.nox.silvo-7.0.1.1.zip
SuperRepo All superrepo.kodi.krypton.all-0.7.04.zip
SuperRepo Repositories superrepo.kodi.krypton.repositories-0.7.04.zip
Yahoo! Weather weather.yahoo-5.0.5.zip

Sources (2)

Version url size Last checked
2016.11.14
19/2/11
http://repository.androidtvgeek.com/zips/repositor...
3898107747480eb7fdec9ad1e1ebaf07
97.98 KiB November 18th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/whoami022019/rep...
3898107747480eb7fdec9ad1e1ebaf07
97.98 KiB November 18th 2019
OK download