AddonBrasil Repository report

Published May 8th 2016 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Anderson Guimarães plugin.video.andersonguimaraes-2.0.2.zip
Anime Brasil plugin.video.animebrasil-2.1.0.zip
Arquivo Brasil plugin.video.arquivobrasil-2.0.0.zip
Cartoons plugin.video.cartoons-1.0.0.zip
CineFilmes HD plugin.video.cinefilmes-1.0.0.zip
Cinema Interativo plugin.video.cinemainterativo-2.0.1.zip
DocBrasil plugin.video.docbrasil-1.0.0.zip
Esporte Interativo plugin.video.ei-1.0.0.zip
Embrafilme plugin.video.embrafilme-1.0.0.zip
Filmes On Demand plugin.video.filmesondemand-1.0.1.zip
Hora Da Pipoca plugin.video.horadapipoca-1.2.0.zip
Itunes Tube plugin.video.itunestube-1.0.0.zip
Luso TV plugin.video.lusotv-1.1.2.zip
Olhar Digital plugin.video.olhardigital-2.0.0.zip
O Mundo Segundo os Brasileiros plugin.video.omsob-1.0.0.zip
Os Melhores Do Mundo plugin.video.osmelhoresdomundo-1.0.0.zip
Porta dos Fundos plugin.video.portadosfundos-2.0.0.zip
SBT Online plugin.video.sbtonline-1.0.0.zip
Série Online HD plugin.video.serieonlinehd-1.0.1.zip
Spotify Tube plugin.video.spotifytube-1.0.0.zip
Super Simple Songs plugin.video.sss-1.0.0.zip
TV Cultura Digital plugin.video.tvculturadigital-1.0.0.zip
AddonBrasil Repository repository.addonBrasil-0.0.2.zip

Sources (9)

Version url size Last checked
0.0.2
19/2/25
http://cherrytv.webd.pl/REPA/dobre/repository.addo...
c18f075a03fee1fca5fa780b1ad75bc4
1.17 MiB March 5th 2019
OK download
http://fusion.tvaddons.ag/xbmc-repos/international...
bff288bdcab0028db39389b530c36be4
1.16 MiB September 21st 2019
OK download
http://raw.github.com/addonBrasil/addonBrasil-kodi...
bff288bdcab0028db39389b530c36be4
1.16 MiB September 15th 2019
OK download
http://redirect.superrepo.org/v7/addons/repository...
bff288bdcab0028db39389b530c36be4
1.16 MiB July 29th 2019
OK download
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
bff288bdcab0028db39389b530c36be4
1.16 MiB September 5th 2019
OK download
http://www.vectordroid.com/repo/2.%20REPOSITORY%20...
3171cf029fb02577fe802f79f019efbf
1.16 MiB September 8th 2019
OK download
https://polishteam.ru/REPA/Collection/zip/reposito...
92cd39ac3c5a6a9f8bb0f285edf04752
1.16 MiB May 7th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/meserak86/QWERX/...
f648697016ab22386aea7947b3c3e583
1.17 MiB September 8th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/noobsandnerds/no...
a119c67d88f07cfc9d6ae3ba28ae687b
1.16 MiB September 21st 2019
OK download