Kodi Neu Erleben Repository report

Published April 6th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
frenchdj repository frenchdj.repository-0.0.1.zip
Universal Album Scraper metadata.album.universal-2.7.5.zip
TheAudioDb Album Scraper metadata.albums.theaudiodb.com-1.2.3.zip
TheAudioDb Artist Scraper metadata.artists.theaudiodb.com-1.1.2.zip
Universal Artist Scraper metadata.artists.universal-3.7.5.zip
AllMusic Scraper Library metadata.common.allmusic.com-3.2.0.zip
fanart.tv Scraper Library metadata.common.fanart.tv-3.6.1.zip
IMDB Scraper Library metadata.common.imdb.com-3.1.4.zip
MusicBrainz Scraper Library metadata.common.musicbrainz.org-2.2.1.zip
OFDb.de Scraper Library metadata.common.ofdb.de-1.0.5.zip
OMDBAPI common scraper functions metadata.common.omdbapi.com-1.2.1.zip
TheAudioDb Scraper Library metadata.common.theaudiodb.com-2.0.2.zip
The Movie Database Scraper Library metadata.common.themoviedb.org-3.1.9.zip
The Internet Music Video Database metadata.musicvideos.imvdb-0.6.zip
TheAudioDb.com for Music Videos metadata.musicvideos.theaudiodb.com-1.3.4.zip
The Movie Database metadata.themoviedb.org-5.1.7.zip
The MusicVideoDB MQ metadata.themusicvideodb.org-5.1.2.zip
The TVDB metadata.tvdb.com-3.0.14.zip
The Movie Database metadata.tvshows.themoviedb.org-2.0.7.zip
Universal Movie Scraper metadata.universal-4.1.11.zip
MixCloud plugin.audio.mixcloud-2.4.1.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-2017.09.09.zip
Music Box plugin.audio.musicbox-0.2.1.zip
Amazon Prime Music plugin.audio.prime_music-0.10.5.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.3.2.zip
Radioworld plugin.audio.radioworld-1.4.zip
Rockradio plugin.audio.rockradio-1.0.1.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-2.0.6.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-3.0.2.zip
google plugin.image.google-0.9.8.zip
AutoCompletion for virtual keyboard plugin.program.autocompletion-1.0.1.zip
Bundle Installer plugin.program.bundleinstaller-1.3.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.59.zip
7TV plugin.video.7tvneu-1.0.1.zip
Alive.HD plugin.video.alive.hd-8.7.zip
All Kinds of Music plugin.video.All.Kinds.of.Music-1.2.zip
Beats.HD plugin.video.beats.hd-1.4.zip
3. Liga plugin.video.bundesliga3-0.3.18.zip
Chappa'ai plugin.video.chappaai-G.0.9.zip
Discovery Channels plugin.video.discovery-channels-3.2.8.zip
Documented.HD plugin.video.documented.hd-5.5.zip
Doku-Stream.org plugin.video.doku-stream.org-1.0.1.zip
dokumonster.de plugin.video.dokumonster-0.1.3.zip
Dokustreams.de plugin.video.dokustreams.de-1.0.4.zip
DSS plugin.video.dss-12.0.1.zip
DZANGO plugin.video.dzango.tv-2.2.2.zip
Erotic Shark plugin.video.eroticshark-1.7.1.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
Fail-Compilations plugin.video.Fail-Compilations-1.0.zip
FDJ.HD plugin.video.fdj.hd-1.0.zip
FilmPalast plugin.video.filmpalast_to-0.1.17.zip
Filmstarts plugin.video.filmstarts-1.0.2.zip
HardEvents plugin.video.HardEvents-1.2.zip
Junior Portal plugin.video.juniorportal-1.1.zip
KNE-Doku plugin.video.KNE-Doku-1.0.1.zip
KNE-Rock-Videos plugin.video.KNE-Rock-1.0.zip
KNE Tutorials plugin.video.knetutorials-1.0.zip
Kodi Live TV plugin.video.kodilivetv-2.2.2.zip
ARTE.TV plugin.video.L0RE.arte-0.5.4.zip
Cinetrailer plugin.video.L0RE.cinetrailer-0.3.1.zip
Disney Channel Deutschland plugin.video.L0RE.disneychannel-0.1.1.zip
DMAX Mediathek plugin.video.L0RE.dmax-1.0.2.zip
Lastship plugin.video.lastship-4.0.1.zip
lihattv | Live TV Streaming plugin.video.lihattv-1.1.0.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.3.zip
Live Premiership plugin.video.livepremiership-3.5.zip
maxdome plugin.video.maxdome-1.0.4.1.zip
MDR Mediathek plugin.video.mdrmediathek-1.0.0.zip
Mediathek plugin.video.mediathek-0.9.3.zip
MetalliQ plugin.video.metalliq-2.0.16krypton.zip
Movie4K.to plugin.video.movie4k-1.4.7.zip
MTV.de plugin.video.mtv_de-3.3.15.zip
Netzkino plugin.video.netzkino_de-2.2.4.zip
Nickelodeon.de plugin.video.nick_de-1.1.8.zip
Now Music plugin.video.now_music-2.1.8.zip
Now Music USA plugin.video.now_music_usa-1.0.8.zip
Replay's R Us plugin.video.replaysrus-1.0.1.zip
TV Now plugin.video.rtlnow-0.6.8.zip
Sky Sport Mediathek plugin.video.skysport.de-1.0.0.zip
Sportschau plugin.video.sportschau-1.0.0.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2018.09.20.zip
Sports World plugin.video.sportsworld-1.6.zip
Youtube Music plugin.video.spotitube-2.1.3.zip
SR Mediathek plugin.video.srmediathek-1.0.0.zip
Top40-Charts plugin.video.t4charts-1.0.1.zip
Tagesschau plugin.video.tagesschau-2.2.2.zip
Tele5 Mediathek plugin.video.tele5_de-1.3.7.zip
Teleboy NG plugin.video.teleboyNG-1.0.2.zip
The Music Source plugin.video.The-Music-Source-2.9.5.zip
TV Spielfilm - Das Beste aus den Mediatheken plugin.video.tvspielfilm_de-1.2.0.zip
xStream plugin.video.xstream-3.5.6.zip
XXX-O-DUS plugin.video.xxx-o-dus-4.00.010.zip
YouMusic plugin.video.YouMusic-1.0.3.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.4.0.zip
ZDF Mediathek plugin.video.zdf_de_lite-4.0.0.zip
Absolut Kodi Repository repository.Absolut.Kodi-1.0.1.zip
Fido Add-on Repository repository.Fido-1.1.zip
HALOW Repository repository.HalowTV-6.0.0.zip
Homayoun Live Tv repository.Homayounlivetv-3.0.zip
Jesusbox Repository repository.jesusboxtv-1.0.5.zip
jsergio repo repository.jsergio-1.0.4.zip
Kodi Neu Erleben Repository repository.KNE-1.1.2.zip
Kodi Brasil Forum Repository repository.kodibrasilforum-2.0.0.zip
..Kodil Repository repository.kodil-1.3.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
Lastship Repository repository.lastship-1.0.4.zip
Lastship Libraries Repository repository.lastship.common-1.0.4.zip
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Netflix Addon Repository repository.netflix-1.0.1.zip
Q's Repository repository.q-0.0.2.4.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
tknorris Release Repository repository.tknorris.release-2.0.0.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
XBMC-Adult Addons repository.xbmcadult-1.0.7.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
xStream Repository repository.xstream-1.1.3.zip
Youtube Addon Repo repository.ytplugin-1.0.zip
Language Flags Colour resource.images.languageflags.colour-0.0.4.zip
Music Genre Icons - Text resource.images.musicgenreicons.text-0.1.0.zip
Recordlabel Icons - White resource.images.recordlabels.white-0.0.7.zip
Studio Icons - Coloured resource.images.studios.coloured-0.0.15.zip
Studio Icons - White resource.images.studios.white-0.0.20.zip
Weather Fanart - Single resource.images.weatherfanart.single-0.0.6.zip
Weather Icons - Transparent resource.images.weathericons.transparent-0.0.6.zip
Weather Icons - White resource.images.weathericons.white-0.0.6.zip
German resource.language.de_de-3.0.17.zip
Nebula UI Sounds resource.uisounds.nebula-1.0.1.zip
Artist Slideshow script.artistslideshow-2.1.3.zip
Artist Slideshow Helper script.artistslideshow-helper-0.4.4.zip
Artwork Downloader script.artwork.downloader-14.1.0.0.zip
Artwork Organizer script.artworkorganizer-6.0.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
Wraith script.extendedinfo-9.1.1.zip
Favourites script script.favourites-8.0.8.zip
Global Search script.globalsearch-7.4.7.zip
Image Resource Select Addon script.image.resource.select-2.0.4.zip
Lastship Artwork script.lastship.artwork-2.0.3.zip
Lastship Metadata script.lastship.metadata-1.0.0.zip
Painkiller Log Uploader script.loguploader-1.5.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.1.zip
Addon Signals script.module.addon.signals-0.0.3.zip
arrow script.module.arrow-0.10.0.zip
AutoCompletion library script.module.autocompletion-1.1.2.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.5.3.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2017.07.27.1.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
Echo Libraries script.module.echo-1.00.003.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.4.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
googleapi script.module.googleapi-1.6.4.zip
html5lib-python script.module.html5lib-0.999.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.10.3.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.6.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.4.zip
Kodi Six script.module.kodi-six-0.0.2.zip
libmdr script.module.libmdr-1.0.0.zip
libmediathek3 script.module.libmediathek3-1.5.0.zip
libsr script.module.libsr-1.0.0.zip
libwdr script.module.libwdr-1.0.0.zip
libzdf script.module.libzdf-2.1.7.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
mindmade.org addon tools script.module.mindmadetools-0.3.0.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
mutagen script.module.mutagen-1.22.0.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
oauth2client script.module.oauth2client-4.1.2.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
pyDes script.module.pydes-2.0.1.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
Python Requests script.module.python.requests-2.16.3.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.19.1.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.27.zip
Adult Resolver SMR Extension script.module.resolveurl.xxx-2.0.03.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.4.1.zip
six script.module.six-1.11.0.zip
SLProxy script.module.slproxy-0.0.5.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2019.03.17.zip
streamlink.crypto script.module.streamlink.crypto-1.5.0.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.5.zip
uritemplate script.module.uritemplate-0.6.0.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.22.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.32.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.4.01.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
pyyaml script.module.yaml-3.11.0.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.1107.0.zip
OpenWeatherMap Maps script.openweathermap.maps-0.2.3.zip
RSS Editor script.rss.editor-3.0.3.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-10.0.0.zip
ToolBox Script script.toolbox-1.1.2.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
Backup script.xbmcbackup-1.1.3.zip
XXXODUS Artwork script.xxxodus.artwork-2.00.004.zip
XXXODUS Scrapers script.xxxodus.scrapers-3.00.000.zip
AutoSubs service.autosubs-9.0.0.zip
Library Data Provider service.library.data.provider-0.3.2.zip
KNE Putzteufel service.putzteufel-1.4.zip
Smart(ish) Widgets service.smartish.widgets-0.0.1.zip
Version Check service.xbmc.versioncheck-0.4.6.zip
OpenWeatherMap Extended weather.openweathermap.extended-5.0.2.zip
Yahoo! Weather weather.yahoo-5.0.4.zip

Sources (6)

Version url size Last checked
1.1.2
19/7/17
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.KNE/...
7ad4f1c5cf76c032a4f1bebaebe2aaee
155.45 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download
http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.KNE/reposi...
0e976b225d3077ad8b43dd2ba16be498
155.41 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download
http://repo.kodineuerleben.eu/repository.KNE/repos...
be3f53d73c52271356113f820fec3d38
155.26 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download
https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.KNE/repos...
0e976b225d3077ad8b43dd2ba16be498
155.41 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download
https://repo.kodineuerleben.eu/repository.KNE/repo...
be3f53d73c52271356113f820fec3d38
155.26 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download
1.0
18/1/10
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.KNE/...
aa9d2038c2c7819b6583f7dcafaa85be
169.92 KiB October 18th 2019
OK download