Diamond EIM MetalliQ Repo (OpenInfo-OpenMeta) - Warning this will overwrite your OpenMeta/OpenInfo report

Published February 11th 2020 - Available 15 sources content

OpenMeta and OpenInfo For Diamond Build - Warning this will overwrite your OpenMeta and OpenInfo, Only difference will be Player Files come from my URL

Discuss & Review on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.2.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.19.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip
Version Last checked size url
1.9
20/4/20
June 9th 2020
OK download
541.32 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
0ad66daf44be7c280190575e8fd60182
Version Last checked size url
1.6
20/2/11
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
541.31 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
6828a5b88b3dbd8b6b074607bd0782bb
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
541.31 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
6828a5b88b3dbd8b6b074607bd0782bb
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
541.31 KiB https://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/wiza...
6828a5b88b3dbd8b6b074607bd0782bb
Version Last checked size url
1.3
19/11/26
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
541.24 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
212d408b90b40a6ea5cbd7cdceaef768
Version Last checked size url
1.2
19/9/4
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.05 KiB http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/eim/z...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.05 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.05 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.05 KiB https://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/wiza...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
Version Last checked size url
1.0.0
19/4/23
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.19 KiB http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/eim/z...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.19 KiB http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/wizar...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.19 KiB http://repo2.diamondbuild.xyz/repo2/backend/zips/r...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.08 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
1fe542b8691d06e3abf19a47563379a2
June 22nd 2020
We've seen errors
1.04 MiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
d6483d1b94c1ae8e37924e0274accf7b
June 16th 2020
We've seen errors
530.08 KiB https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
1fe542b8691d06e3abf19a47563379a2