Diamond EIM MetalliQ Repo (OpenInfo-OpenMeta) report

Published September 4th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Marcelveldt's BETA repository repository.marcelveldt-1.0.1.zip
Metadata and Artwork module script.module.metadatautils-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Modern) resource.uisounds.titan.modern-1.0.0.zip
Titan UI Sounds (Classic) resource.uisounds.titan.classic-1.0.0.zip
Skin Icons - Wide resource.images.skinicons.wide-1.0.3.zip
Skin Backgrounds - Titanium resource.images.skinbackgrounds.titanium-1.0.0.zip
Animated Busy Spinners Pack resource.images.busyspinners.basic-1.0.1.zip
Skin Shortcuts script.skinshortcuts-1.0.18.zip
Simple Cache Module script.module.simplecache-1.0.16.zip
Skin Helper Service Widgets script.skin.helper.widgets-1.0.38.zip
The TVDB API v2 script.module.thetvdb-1.0.27.zip
Skin Helper Service Skin Backup script.skin.helper.skinbackup-1.0.19.zip
Skin Helper Service ColorPicker script.skin.helper.colorpicker-1.0.12.zip
Skin Helper Service Backgrounds script.skin.helper.backgrounds-1.0.33.zip
Spotify plugin.audio.spotify-1.1.58.zip
Musicbrainz NGS webservice python bindings script.module.musicbrainz-0.6.0.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Jarvis skin.titan.jarvisbeta-3.6.129.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Krypton skin.titan.kryptonbeta-3.7.65.zip
Titan BETA for Kodi Leia skin.titan.leiabeta-3.8.4.zip
Background Overlays Pack - Basic resource.images.backgroundoverlays.basic-1.0.0.zip
Squeezebox for Kodi plugin.audio.squeezebox-1.0.19.zip
Roon Control for Kodi plugin.audio.roon-1.0.1.zip
CherryPy Kodi module script.module.cherrypy-11.0.1.zip
TV Show - Next Aired script.tv.show.next.aired-7.0.1.zip

Sources (9)

Version url size Last checked
1.2
19/9/4
http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/eim/z...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
530.05 KiB September 6th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
530.05 KiB September 6th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
28e8e5e57a94e59751a5a6d7c07495c8
530.05 KiB September 7th 2019
OK download
1.0.0
19/4/23
http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/eim/z...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
530.19 KiB April 26th 2019
OK download
http://repo.rubyjewelwizard.com/repo/diamond/wizar...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
530.19 KiB April 27th 2019
OK download
http://repo2.diamondbuild.xyz/repo2/backend/zips/r...
bf3e05a02a174008fd6d2d055521c989
530.19 KiB April 25th 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
1fe542b8691d06e3abf19a47563379a2
530.08 KiB September 2nd 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
d6483d1b94c1ae8e37924e0274accf7b
1.04 MiB August 31st 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/bobbybark/diamon...
1fe542b8691d06e3abf19a47563379a2
530.08 KiB September 4th 2019
OK download