Absolut Kodi Repository report

Published April 4th 2019 - Available

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-4.0.32.1.zip
Lastship Metadata script.lastship.metadata-1.0.0.zip
Lastship Artwork script.lastship.artwork-2.0.2.zip
Lastship Repository repository.lastship-1.0.2.zip
Lastship plugin.video.lastship-3.0.2.3.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.2.1.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.0.zip
Lary_Loose Repository repository.laryloose.xbmc-addons-0.1.1.zip
IPTV TS plugin.video.iptvts-1.0.5.zip
TURKvod plugin.video.turkvod-3.0.7.zip
Wrestling Repository repository.wod-1.3.zip
Wrestling On Demand plugin.video.wwe-on-demand-5.08.zip
TT Buffer Fix plugin.program.ttbuffer17-0.8.8.zip
Sandmann79s Repository repository.sandmann79.plugins-1.0.2.zip
Sports World plugin.video.sportsworld-1.6.zip
Planet MMA plugin.video.ufc-finest-3.9.zip
UEFA Champions League plugin.video.ucl-1.1.zip
supremacy plugin.video.supremacy-1.5.9.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2018.06.23.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.1.zip
Puhu Tv plugin.video.puhutv-0.1.3.zip
Sinema plugin.video.Sinema-0.0.14.zip
Dream TURKIYE Eklenti Deposu xbmcTR.repo-2.0.zip
Thgiliwt Repository repository.thgiliwt-1.6.0.zip
Rising Tides Repository repository.Rising.Tides-0.4.zip
Rising Tides plugin.video.Rising.Tides-1.4.9.2.zip
Sport365 plugin.video.sport365.live-1.0.zip
tvOne1111 plugin.video.tvone1111-5.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.1.4.zip
xStream plugin.video.xstream-3.5.1.zip
TvTap script.module.tt-1.2.zip
Swift Streamz script.module.swiftstreamz-9.zip
Live NetTV script.module.livenettv.net-1.2.1.zip
Bookmark Lite repository.bookmarklite-2.1.zip
SelfLess Lite plugin.video.sli-1.8.zip
nicke85 free list plugin.video.nicke85-1.2.3.zip
Mobdro plugin.video.mobdro-1.2.zip
Live TV Serbia plugin.video.livetvSerbia-1.1.6.zip
GenieTv Repo repository.GenieTv-0.1.5.zip
RSIPTV plugin.video.rsiptv-0.15.1.zip
TURKvod repository repository.turkvod-2.0.1.zip
El Bitirim Turko TV plugin.video.El.bitirim.Turko.Tv-1.0.0.zip
CHERRY TV Repository repository.cherrytv-1.3.6.zip
PayPal ElTurko plugin.program.PayPalElTurko-1.0.zip
Kodi Neu Erleben Repository repository.KNE-1.0.zip
UK TV NOW script.module.uktvnow-1.0.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2017.07.27.1.zip
Aragon Live Net script.module.aragon.net-1.2.zip
El Turko NEWS plugin.program.Elturko.news-1.0.0.zip
Illuminati repository.illuminati-1.2.1.zip
Skin Helper Service script.skin.helper.service-1.1.24.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
TVADDONS.CO Resolvers Repository repository.tva.common-2.0.0.zip
Lastship Libraries Repository repository.lastship.common-1.0.4.zip
Playlist Loader plugin.video.playlistLoader-1.2.0.zip
Football Today plugin.video.football.today-3.0.5.zip
Easy Advanced Settings plugin.program.advancedsettings-0.8.9.zip
ARAGON LIVE plugin.video.aragon-1.0.2.zip
Keymap Editor script.keymap-1.0.10.zip
Laola1.tv free plugin.video.laola1free-1.1.7.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
ARNU Box Speed Tester script.speedtestnet-10.0.0.zip
Super Favourites plugin.program.super.favourites-1.0.59.zip
ElTurko ToolBox plugin.program.Elturko.tools-1.0.0.zip
PinSentry script.pinsentry-100.4.3.zip
Kodi Android Installer script.kodi.android.update-1.0.8.zip
.VipSecretREPO repository.vipsecrettv-1.0.5.zip
TvOne repository.tvone-1.0.zip
Polux Repo repository.polux-1.0.6.zip
Cazlo Repository repository.cazlo-2.0.0.zip
Aenemapy Addons Repository repository.aenemapy-2018.01.04.2.zip
LOGAN plugin.video.loganaddon-2.2.zip
Karwan TV plugin.video.karwan-1.0.8.zip
FilmPalast plugin.video.filmpalast_to-0.1.17.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.2.zip
ELTURKO LIVE TV plugin.video.ElturkoLiveTV-1.0.8.zip
AMERIKANOTUGA plugin.video.AmerikanoTuga-0.10.zip
Log Viewer plugin.program.log-viewer-0.1.0~alpha1.zip
Aptoide for Kodi plugin.program.aptoide-2018.01.08.zip
Incursion Repository incursion.repository-0.0.3.zip
Connect 4 script.game.connect4-0.2.0.zip
mfaraj-repo repository.TSmedia-1.0.0.zip
Shanis Addon Repository repository.shani-2.9.zip
FactoryKodi repository.factorykodi-1.0.zip
TurkIpTv plugin.video.turkiptv-1.3.1.zip
TRT Ar┼čiv plugin.video.trtarsiv-0.1.0.zip
Dungeon Crawler plugin.program.hubhug.maze3-0.2.4.zip
Exit The Maze 2 plugin.program.hubhug.maze2-0.0.2.zip
Exit The Maze plugin.program.hubhug.maze-0.0.2.zip
Duck Shot plugin.program.hubhug.duckshot-1.0.1.zip
Match Cards plugin.game.match.cards-1.0.0.zip
Blackjack plugin.game.blackjack-1.0.1.zip
Wagas World REPOSITORY repository.wagasworld-1.0.1.zip
TheHighway's Addons repository.thehighway-0.0.6.zip
membrane's KODI Add-ons repository.membrane-1.9.0.zip
kodinerds.net Add-ons repository.kodinerds-6.0.0.zip
WAGASWORLD plugin.video.wagasworld-1.3.zip
Waga Tube plugin.video.Waga.Tube-1.0.0.zip
Chaturbate plugin.video.chaturbate-2.2.6.zip
Internet Archive ROM Launcher plugin.program.iarl-1.6.5.zip
Zodiac Smack plugin.program.hubhug.zodiacsmack-0.0.2.zip
Turkey Hunt plugin.program.hubhug.turkeyhunt-1.0.1.zip
Word Find Puzzles plugin.program.hubhug.puzzles.wordfind-0.0.2.zip
Tank Warfare plugin.game.tankshot-0.0.4.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.320.0.zip
Zach Morris Add-ons repository.zachmorris-1.0.0.zip
Dutch Stream Support plugin.video.dss-11.0.4.zip
Match center script.matchcenter-2.1.2.zip
xStream Repository repository.xstream-1.1.2.zip
supremacy repository.supremacy-2.3.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-1.0.0.zip
Husham.com Repo repository.husham.com-1.1.0004.zip
HALOW Repository repository.HalowTV-6.0.0.zip
Cyphers locker repository.Cypherslocker-1.0.6.zip
AGENT 47 repository.Agent-1.0.4.zip
YouMusic plugin.video.YouMusic-1.0.3.zip
WEEB.TV plugin.video.weeb.tv-0.1.40.zip
Ultimate Whitecream plugin.video.uwc-1.1.63.zip
Top40-Charts plugin.video.t4charts-1.0.1.zip
MTV UK plugin.video.mdmtvuk-1.0.2.zip
JukeboxHero plugin.video.jukeboxhero-1.0.3.zip
Sport 365 Webseite plugin.program.Sport365-1.0.zip
ElTurko Pair Me plugin.program.ElturkoPairMe-1.0.0.zip
World Radio plugin.audio.worldradio-0.0.3.zip
TuneIn Radio plugin.audio.tuneinradio-2.1.1.zip
SoundCloud plugin.audio.soundcloud-2.0.6.zip
Radio plugin.audio.radio_de-2.3.2.zip
Music Box plugin.audio.musicbox-0.2.1.zip
MP3 Streams plugin.audio.mp3streams-2017.09.09.zip
ListenLiveEU plugin.audio.listenliveeu-1.2.0.zip
House Mixes plugin.audio.housemixes-1.1.6.zip
CannaPower plugin.audio.CannaPower-1.0.1.zip
BeatZ By Stream Army plugin.audio.beatz-1.0.3.zip
OTV_MEDIA Repository OTV_MEDIA.repo-1.0.1.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
Live TV Serbia Repository repository.livetvSerbia-1.1.zip
Homayoun Live Tv repository.Homayounlivetv-3.0.zip
VideoDevil plugin.video.videodevil-1.7.184.zip
lihattv | Live TV Streaming plugin.video.lihattv-1.1.0.zip
Kodi Live TV plugin.video.kodilivetv-2.2.2.zip
Homayoun Live TV plugin.video.Homayounlivetv-2.0.zip
BES-IPTV plugin.video.BES-IPTV-3.1.8.zip
Absolut Kodi Repository repository.Absolut.Kodi-1.0.1.zip
CizgiFilm plugin.video.CizgiFilm-0.0.5.zip
OTV_MEDIA plugin.video.OTV_MEDIA-4.4.3.zip

Sources (8)

Version url size Last checked
1.0.4
19/10/5
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.Abso...
471a6a7c790e15d1de7138bfba205529
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
1.0.3
19/9/9
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.Abso...
11ffd727279d84d53b8b06a881558a53
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
1.0.2
19/8/3
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.Abso...
23c7568bd7e15f1e4cf671bf3bed3621
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
http://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.Absolut.Ko...
23c7568bd7e15f1e4cf671bf3bed3621
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
https://ghost-repo.de/Plugins/repository.Absolut.K...
23c7568bd7e15f1e4cf671bf3bed3621
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
1.0.1
18/9/27
http://absolut-kodi.com/repository/repository.Abso...
4c56f0a2b6474946e1a1915b28296b74
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
http://repo.kodineuerleben.eu/repository.Absolut.K...
0cbf243cabcd749113f8f85503737fbc
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download
https://repo.kodineuerleben.eu/repository.Absolut....
0cbf243cabcd749113f8f85503737fbc
5.91 MiB October 18th 2019
OK download