Base Addons report

Published April 28th 2018 - Available 7 sources content

Repository Content

Addon Direct Link
Base Addons baseaddons.repository-0.5.zip
Blackjack plugin.game.blackjack-1.0.1.zip
Match Cards plugin.game.match.cards-1.0.0.zip
Tank Warfare plugin.game.tankshot-0.0.4.zip
TV-supertuga Addons FIX plugin.program.addonsfix-0.2.zip
3 Shells plugin.program.hubhug.3shells-0.0.2.zip
Duck Shot plugin.program.hubhug.duckshot-1.0.1.zip
Exit The Maze plugin.program.hubhug.maze-0.0.2.zip
Exit The Maze 2 plugin.program.hubhug.maze2-0.0.2.zip
Dungeon Crawler plugin.program.hubhug.maze3-0.2.4.zip
Word Find Puzzles plugin.program.hubhug.puzzles.wordfind-0.0.2.zip
Rock Paper Scissors plugin.program.hubhug.rockpaperscissors-0.0.5.zip
Turkey Hunt plugin.program.hubhug.turkeyhunt-1.0.1.zip
Pocket Watch Hunt plugin.program.hubhug.watchgame-0.0.2.zip
Zodiac Smack plugin.program.hubhug.zodiacsmack-0.0.2.zip
FreeRoms Downloader plugin.program.romgrabber-1.1.6.4.zip
TV-supertuga notifications plugin.program.tvsupertuga.notifications-0.0.1.zip
AniPT plugin.video.AniPT-1.0.zip
BLURAY PLAY'S plugin.video.blurayplays-0.3.zip
f4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-2.7.1.zip
gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-0.8.35.zip
Kratos Kodi Br plugin.video.kractosbr-2.0.0.zip
LiveStreamsPro plugin.video.live.streamspro-2.8.3.zip
MetalliQ plugin.video.metalliq-2.0.16krypton.zip
RTP Play plugin.video.rtpplay-2.6.0.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2017.09.02.zip
TVI Player plugin.video.tviplay-0.1.zip
TV-supertuga plugin.video.TVsupertuga-1.4.0.zip
.VorteX. plugin.video.vortex-0.5.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-5.3.12.zip
Project X Wizard projectx.wizard-2.0.0.zip
TV-supertugamovies repository.TVsupertugamovies-0.1.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.8.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-1.0.0.zip
Common addon methods script.module.addon.common-2.0.0.zip
Adryan script.module.adryan.addon-0.4.zip
Agenda Desportiva script.module.agenda-0.1.zip
BeautifulSoup script.module.beautifulsoup-3.2.1.zip
BeautifulSoup4 script.module.beautifulsoup4-4.3.2.zip
Project X Wizard script.module.bildscommunity-0.3.zip
certifi script.module.certifi-2017.07.27.1.zip
chardet script.module.chardet-3.0.4.zip
Project X Wizard script.module.Community.dl-2.0.0.zip
TVsupertuga INI Creator script.module.creator-0.1.zip
dateutil script.module.dateutil-2.7.3.zip
World Documentaries script.module.docstvsupertuga.addon-0.1.zip
Familia Iptv script.module.familiaiptv.addon-0.1.zip
feedparser script.module.feedparser-5.1.3.zip
future script.module.future-0.16.0.4.zip
futures script.module.futures-2.2.0.zip
httplib2 script.module.httplib2-0.8.0.zip
idna script.module.idna-2.6.zip
Live Sports script.module.live.sports.addon-2.2.zip
LiveResolver script.module.liveresolver-0.1.50.zip
livestreamer script.module.livestreamer-1.12.0.zip
live TV Online script.module.livetv-0.8.zip
Live TV script.module.livetv.addon-1.4.zip
Loganaddon script.module.loganaddon.addon-0.2.zip
Mechanize script.module.mechanize-0.2.6.zip
Media script.module.media3d-0.1.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-2.9.1.zip
MIKA FILMES script.module.mikafilmes.addon-2.1.zip
Mobdro TV script.module.mobdro-0.2.zip
MySQL Connector/Python script.module.myconnpy-1.1.7.zip
OpenScrapers Module script.module.openscrapers-0.0.1.6.zip
Parsedom for xbmc plugins script.module.parsedom-2.5.2.zip
Python Image Library script.module.pil-1.1.7.zip
Playlist Loader script.module.playlistLoader-0.1.zip
Programação script.module.programacao.addon-0.1.zip
Project X Wizard script.module.projectx.wizard-2.0.0.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.2.0.zip
requests script.module.requests-2.9.1.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-6.3.22.zip
Plugin routing script.module.routing-0.2.1.zip
TV-supertuga script.module.schism.addon-2.5.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.5.zip
simplejson script.module.simplejson-3.3.0.zip
six script.module.six-1.9.0.zip
Project X Wizard script.module.skinwizard-0.4.zip
Mobdro TV script.module.stallion.addon-0.6.zip
Stream TVsupertuga script.module.stream.tvsupertuga.addon-0.6.zip
Stream TVsupertuga Module script.module.streamtvsupertuga-0.7.zip
TV SubMundo script.module.submundo.addon-0.8.zip
t0mm0's common stuff script.module.t0mm0.common-2.1.1.zip
t1m Library Routines script.module.t1mlib-1.0.18.zip
trakt.py script.module.trakt-2.14.1.zip
Tulip Routine Libraries script.module.tulip-2.3.7.zip
TVsupertuga Script script.module.TVsupertuga-0.0.5.zip
UK USA Live script.module.ukusa-0.2.zip
unidecode script.module.unidecode-0.4.16.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.0.7.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.22.zip
URLResolver script.module.urlresolver-5.0.36.zip
VOD TVsupertuga script.module.vod.tvsupertuga.addon-2.0.zip
Web Stream script.module.webstreams-0.1.zip
Web Stream 2 script.module.webstreams2-0.2.zip
World iptv script.module.world.iptv.addon-2.1.zip
worldiptv script.module.worldiptv-0.3.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.4.0p2.zip
xmltodict script.module.xmltodict-0.11.0.zip
Playlist Loader script.playlistLoader-0.1.zip
Live TVsupertuga Module script.schism.addon-0.1.zip
Stream TVsupertuga Artwork script.streamtvsupertuga.artwork-0.4.zip
Stream TVsupertuga Metadata script.streamtvsupertuga.metadata-0.3.zip
Trakt script.trakt-3.1.12.zip
TVsupertuga Premium2 script.TVsupertuga.premium-1.0.zip
TVsupertuga Sites script.tvsupertuga.sites-0.1.zip
TVsupertuga Guide script.tvsupertugaguide-0.1.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
VOD EXTENDE script.vodextende-0.1.zip
Kodi 17,18 Addon Activador service.addon_activador-0.1.zip
Legendas TVsupertuga service.subtitles.tvsupertuga-0.1.zip
TVsupertuga AutoSubs service.tvsupertuga.autosubs-0.1.zip
TVsupertuga.Repository tvsupertuga.repository-0.2.0.zip
xbmc.python-2.25.0.zip

Sources (7)

Version url size Last checked
0.5
18/4/28
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/PROJECTOTEAM/bas...
4d7fedce97582529309d430c4f4d91f9
76.43 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/asedfgy/baseaddo...
4d7fedce97582529309d430c4f4d91f9
76.43 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/repotvsupertuga/...
4d7fedce97582529309d430c4f4d91f9
76.43 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
0.4
18/4/6
http://neu.kodianer.de/repos/kodianer/baseaddons.r...
cefcef3345c3d90b376562d4b7109519
108.72 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
http://raw.github.com/igor-rangel7l/novoigorrangel...
cefcef3345c3d90b376562d4b7109519
108.72 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
0.2
17/5/2
https://raw.githubusercontent.com/PROJECTOTEAM/bas...
f58186f950a917caf98f216f778f5b9d
108.75 KiB October 23rd 2019
OK download
0.1
17/4/5
http://vlaai.snt.utwente.nl/pub/software/superrepo...
bc65cc597777465cba67e224517b0268
108.73 KiB October 24th 2019
OK download