Repositorio Team Milhano report

Published June 8th 2019 - Available 6 sources content

No description provided, sorry. Write one on wiki.kodi.ac new

Addon Direct Link
Stefano Repository repository.stefanorepository-3.2.zip
Universal Scrapers script.module.universalscrapers-1.1.6.zip
BK Reborn Common Libraries script.module.schism.common-2018.12.16.zip
OpenScrapers Module script.module.openscrapers-0.0.0.8.zip
The Backup repository.thebackup-2.0.0.zip
Nordes TV Repo repository.Nordes.Tv-1.3.zip
NordesTV plugin.video.NordesTv-3.0.zip
OneNation Repo repository.onenation-1.0.5.zip
Maniac repository repository.Maniac-1.0.0.zip
Live Tv Repo repository.Live.Tv-1.2.zip
Kodi Bae Repository repository.kodibae-3.0.0.zip
Exodus Redux Repo repository.exodusredux-0.0.8.zip
SLProxy script.module.slproxy-0.0.5.zip
Limitless TvTap script.module.limitless-tvtap-2.0.zip
Limitless Live NetTV script.module.limitless-livenet-2.2.zip
BoxsetKings Artwork script.bkr.artwork-2018.04.02.zip
YouTube plugin.video.youtube-6.5.0.zip
World Of Wrestling plugin.video.WorldOfWrestling-1.5.zip
--VIDA-- plugin.video.vida-4.9.0.zip
NETFREE PLAY plugin.video.netfreeplay-1.1.zip
MALANDRO plugin.video.malandro-1.1.2.zip
Live TV Serbia plugin.video.livetvSerbia-1.1.9.zip
Live TV plugin.video.Live.Tv-999.9.9.zip
Limitless plugin.video.limitless-3.6.zip
KeltecMP IPTV plugin.video.KeltecMPIPTV-19.02.02.zip
FORMIGAtv plugin.video.FORMIGAtv-3.0.zip
Deceit plugin.video.deceit-1.2.2.zip
Boxset Kings Reborn plugin.video.bkr-3.0.0.3.zip
Ares Milhano Wizard plugin.program.AresMilhano18-1.0.zip
Repositorio: KelTecMP IPTV KeltecMP.repository-0.0.4.zip
UnitedWizardRepo repository.united.wizard-1.0.zip
Djay Themes plugin.program.djaythemes-1.0.1.zip
xbmc.python-2.25.0.zip
Aeon Nox skin.aeon.nox.5-6.1.0.zip
OpenSubtitles Free service.subtitles.opensubtitles.free-0.0.2.zip
OpenSubtitles.org service.subtitles.opensubtitles-5.0.16.zip
Streamlink Proxy service.streamlink.proxy-4.1.1.zip
Streamlink Plugins service.streamlink.plugins-1.0.1.zip
FMC Auto Legendas PT service.fmc.autolegendas-1.1.zip
F4mProxy script.video.F4mProxy-2.8.8.zip
youtube-dl Control script.module.youtube.dl-18.1107.0.zip
xbmcswift2 script.module.xbmcswift2-2.4.0.zip
urllib3 script.module.urllib3-1.25.2.zip
Streamlink Library script.module.streamlink.base-2019.05.08.zip
Simple Downloader for xbmc plugins script.module.simple.downloader-1.9.6.zip
ResolveURL script.module.resolveurl-5.0.27.zip
PyXBMCt script.module.pyxbmct-1.3.0.zip
pytz script.module.pytz-2014.2.zip
Python Koding AIO script.module.python.koding.aio-1.0.zip
metahandler script.module.metahandler-3.0.3.zip
InputStream Helper script.module.inputstreamhelper-0.3.4.zip
ExoScrapers Module script.module.exoscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Exodus Redux Module script.module.exodusredux-2.0.3.zip
Exodus Module script.module.exodus-3.2.0.zip
Milhano Manutencao+ script.milhanomanutencao-2019.02.05.zip
m.team plugin.video.m.team-2.2.zip
Exodus Redux Metadata script.exodusredux.metadata-1.0.2.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-3.0.1.zip
Exodus Metadata script.exodus.metadata-3.0.1.zip
Exodus Artwork script.exodus.artwork-3.0.1.zip
Common plugin cache script.common.plugin.cache-2.5.10.zip
Portuguese resource.language.pt_pt-9.0.10.zip
XvBMC (Add-ons) REPOsitory (shutdown) repository.xvbmc-4.2.5x.zip
TVADDONS.CO Add-on Repository repository.xbmchub-3.0.0.zip
VAVOO.TO Repository repository.vavooto-1.0.0.zip
universalscrapers-repository repository.universalscrapers-1.0.0.zip
Plexus-Streams Repository repository.plexus-streams-1.0.0.zip
mbebe repository.mbebe-0.2.1.zip
KoDIY Help Repo repository.kodiyhelp-0.1.0.zip
Kodi Ghost Repo repository.kodi_ghost-1.0.zip
BRAZUCA PLAY repository.BrazucaPlay-1.1.zip
BrazilTV Repo repository.braziltv-1.0a.zip
.Vikings Repo repo.vikings-1.02.zip
.MEGA REPO TWTutoriais repo.TWTUTORIAIS-1.3.zip
Maze Themes plugin.program.mazethemes-1.0.1.zip
Jami plugin.video.jami-7.1.zip
Plexus program.plexus-2.0.1.zip
SportsDevil plugin.video.SportsDevil-2018.09.20.zip
Plexus-Streams plugin.video.plexus-streams-1.0.18b.zip
p2p-streams plugin.video.p2p-streams-1.3.0.zip
NeXus plugin.video.NeXus-3.0.zip
MrPiracy plugin.video.mrpiracy-0.9.5.zip
Genesis Change plugin.video.genesis-5.1.9.zip
gdrive plugin.video.gdrive-8.866.zip
F4mTester plugin.video.f4mTester-3.0.0.zip
Exodus Redux plugin.video.exodusredux-2.0.3a.zip
Exodus plugin.video.exodus-8.0.4.zip
BrazilTV plugin.video.braziltv-1.0.zip
AvEZY plugin.video.avezy-1.4.1.zip
ArenaVision EZY (MOD) plugin.video.arenavisionezy-5.3.9.zip
Milhano Themes plugin.program.milhanothemes-0.1.zip
Indigo plugin.program.indigo-4.0.12.zip
Sport365 plugin.video.sport365.live-2.6.1.zip
Bugatsinho repository repository.bugatsinho-2.3.zip
frenchdj repository repository.frenchdj-0.0.2.zip
onfire plugin.video.onfire-1.0.0.zip
OdinTV plugin.video.odin-0.1.zip
TEAM J2MF4 plugin.video.team.j2mf4-3.0.zip
Martunis plugin.video.Martunis-1.0.2.zip
KIDzFLIX plugin.video.kidzflix-1.0.zip
Divino plugin.video.divino-1.0.zip
wolf plugin.video.wolf-3.0.zip
AladoTV plugin.video.AladoTV-11.0.zip
koala plugin.video.kuala-0.01.zip
ZeusTV plugin.video.ZeusTV-11.0.zip
Repositorio Team Milhano TeamKodiAddonsPT-1.00.zip
Version Last checked size url
21.11.2019
19/11/21
March 26th 2020
OK download
401.01 KiB http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
e55dd27c1a96c8828aa2f188bb10ca18
Version Last checked size url
2.00
19/11/18
March 26th 2020
We've seen errors
401 KiB http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
3d649a410533886d3d693da28789caee
Version Last checked size url
1.00
19/6/8
March 26th 2020
We've seen errors
445.07 KiB http://raw.github.com/TeamKodiAddonsPT/TeamKodiAdd...
98d7a273d66689febb78ed75cd99f9ad
March 26th 2020
We've seen errors
445.07 KiB http://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/ma...
98d7a273d66689febb78ed75cd99f9ad
March 26th 2020
OK download
445.07 KiB https://github.com/vikingsbuild/vikings.repo/raw/m...
98d7a273d66689febb78ed75cd99f9ad
March 26th 2020
We've seen errors
445.07 KiB https://raw.github.com/vikingsbuild/repo.vikings/m...
98d7a273d66689febb78ed75cd99f9ad